Customer Reviews

4.91 out of 5
See all 204 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (204)
  • Image (24)
  • Video (1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(204)
    • 5 Star(191)
    • 4 Star(9)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 14/01/2016

    Pliers ordered on 31 dec 2015, arrived jan 14 2016 (15 days delivery). Pliers arrived in good condition. It is a ergonomic design, and feels solid. The hardness as indicated on the packaging is HRC 48' and it looks to be exactly that. These pliers are not made in China but in Taiwan, and the holographic 'Pro's Kit' sticker indicates it's not a ripoff. Indication is to cut copperwire Ø 1.3mm, and it does that very good. Don't use it to cut 2mm wires though, just use it for PCB soldering cuts and small copper wires. Pliers are 11 cm long and 7 cm wide. This was a good purchase, I would recommend.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 11/04/2017

    Material and finish of good quality. The cut is perfect.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 14/06/2019

    El articulo antes del tiempo de posible entrega, lamentablemente tiene la pieza del resorte que la abre rota, corta muy bien, los mangos se ven de muy buena calidad y son antidezlisante. Recomiendo este vendedor. Gracias BG

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 10/03/2018

    pliers ordered on 23-2-2018 arrived in 8-3-2018 parcel arrived at excellent condition pliers seems to be good solid and hard good at cutting wires. good hardness small size so esy to use rubber handle gives nice grip. beautifully designed.price are bit more but it worth it. satisfied

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 21/07/2020

    Professional clamp ProsKit 115 Stainless steel body, corrosion resistant Steel spring with new design, more effort operation. Anti-slip plastic handle, comfortable grip feeling.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 14/01/2020

    They are smaller than I expected, the measures are indicated but it is not easy to get an idea without actually holding them in hand. I'll pass them to my wife to use when she does her DIY jobs, she certainly has smaller hands than mine. Given the size, in my opinion the price is more or less right, in line with the market and with those that can be found in the hardware store close to home.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • PIFVIP2
    MD
    20/10/2018

    Товар отличного качества, все характеристики соответствуют заявленным по описанию. рекомендую продавца и ставлю 5 звезд! The goods of excellent quality, all specifications are consistent with the stated description. I recommend the seller and put 5 star Полученный отзыв

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 27/05/2018

    The product was well packed and was delivered fast. The overall quality is good. The only downside is that the strip that holds the pliers open is made of plastic and I expected it to be metal.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 03/04/2018

    Solid and strong cutting edge. Excellent for electronics.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 21/03/2017

    High quality product. Very handy for accurate soldering tasks. Very fast shipping.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go
    recommendation for you
    • US$7.49
    • US$7.99
    • US$3.59
    • US$1.39
    • US$4.40
    • US$3.40
    • US$4.99
    • US$0.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$179.99