Customer Reviews

4.93 out of 5
See all 127 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (127)
  • Image (38)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(127)
    • 5 Star(121)
    • 4 Star(5)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 21/06/2021

    Two review, one for the product that was faulty and The shreds was so bad i could not use The product. Well that happens so sent a ticket to Banggood, and they could not se The bad shreds on The pictured as prof soo needed to maka video and upload on youtube for them and havent heard from them yet. So far banggood havent made a very good impact on mee with a good custom treetmen. But i do hope they help me solve this asap. . I bought this product to be used with a gtx 1080ti with waterblock. If possible ill uppdate this review when things have been solved. I must mention rhat i have bought a similar product before, and there was bo problem with that product at all.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 01/03/2021

    Arrived in Turkey in as little as 9 days thanks for the quality products

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 10/10/2021

    Nice

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 10/01/2021

    Excellent

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 19/07/2021

    astonishing

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 25/05/2021

    Received with thanks and Fast

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 12/11/2019

    Nice and compact water cooling set. It is easy to assemble. The tube is long enough so you have a freedom for your configuration. The fans have padded corners so there is less vibration when they are screwed on the radiator. The pump is LOUD! It is not silent at all. I apply the proper voltage and there is no current limit or anything. The reservoir is easy to fill up, you even have a small funnel. The connectors are more than enough for the full assembly. The GPU/CPU blocks should have been a bit better polished, but it is okay. I use it for a different project, so I don't use the block, but I tested it, and with ~200 watts of heat going through the thing that I cool, the water temperature is around 30-32°C (~305K). So it is a really efficient cooler. I recommend it and despite the loud pump, I am satisfied with it.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 23/10/2018

    It is very nice product comes in a single box well packed . There is just one negative point that only 6 connectors come with this and you need 8 of them , and no manual comes with it so you have to think on your own . Rest is good .

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 26/09/2020

    My order was delivered very quickly, it was well packaged and protected for transport. All you have to do is assemble everything, test and I will come back to you for the conclusion ... T.B.C.:)

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 02/07/2019

    mercadoria de boa qualidade , achei super legal e recomendo .... comprei sem saber se dava certo na minha VGA , e deu certinho não precisei fazer nenhuma adaptação , minha VGA é GTX 1060 6GB GAMING G1 REV2.0 DA GIGABYTE !!!!!!! Quem tiver alguma dúvida de como instalar nela eu ajudo ... (016) 99721 4321 irei vender o bloco do processador de alguém tiver interesse O MELHOR DE TUDO NÃO FUI TAXADO !!!!!

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$79.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$60.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$51.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$65.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$38.99