Customer Reviews

4.63 out of 5
See all 48 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (48)
  • Image (0)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(48)
    • 5 Star(34)
    • 4 Star(11)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 25/04/2021

    Very practical, high quality material. I have washed it midly in the washing machine. Everything ok.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 27/09/2017

    I've NO issue with the QUALITY of this - - - BUT the SIZING of it. Ordered as 'L' (US size) and it is FAR too small. Too short for the length, shoulders too narrow and chest too tight... The size table NEEDS to be changed and/OR the goods measured properly with a tape and *not* - as it mentions - *due to hand measure.* How much to buy tape measures and to STOP customer complaints about sizing???? Will be contacting Customer Services for a return of goods and refund... sadly, as I liked the garment - very much - - - just far too small :-(

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 11/05/2020

    hello, well received this day , very very well impeccable of very good quality suitable for photographer or other I thank the seller very correct Cordially

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 29/07/2018

    O produto é ótimo, o fabricante honra a palavra o que promete cumpre, gostei de comprar com ele. Embora seja um exportador estrangeiro, o que dá um pouco de medo! já comprei vários produtos, e recomendo com empenho!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 28/12/2017

    I am usually wearing XXL size so I ordered 4XL according to the size chart. It is a tight fit for me. I would preferred it a little looseso in my opinion the offered sizes are good for up to XL.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 08/11/2017

    This one I bought as present to my son. Hi likes fishing, and such multi pocket, functional thing is very useful. Pockets with reliable fastening is just what you need to be sure that your keys, knife and documents will not be lost.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 12/10/2017

    It is not so easy to see on the photo that there are four (!) pockets with zipper lock, too. So, no more lost keys! And two internal button-locked pockets for documents. If one prefers "hunt" for fish by walking along river or creek then it is very very suitable thing.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 23/06/2017

    Today I recieved this jacket and I´m very satisfied with this product. It fit perfect, quality material and well-made. I like doing business with Bangood.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 09/01/2018

    This vest is the first one that really fits me well! First I bought the XXL size which was too small for me! I still have not sold this one!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 23/10/2020

    Well made, excellent fit in XL for a L normal size. High quality zippers and snaps, strong fabric. Just really good!

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$49.99
    • US$42.79
    • US$7.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$14.94
    • US$53.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$56.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$147.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$64.99
    • US$125.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$29.99