Ship to United Kingdom , USD

Customer Reviews

4.94 out of 5
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (63)
  • Image (9)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(63)
    • 5 Star(59)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
    • Overall:
    • Price:
    • Quality:
    • Appearance:
    çok hızlı gönderi

    2019-01-30 11:47:23

    ürün Yurtiçi kargo ile geldi , ingilizce konuşuyor apple homekit hemen buldu . Mi ürünlerimi ekleyebildim

    Comments
    • Overall:
    • Price:
    • Quality:
    • Appearance:

    2019-07-30 13:21:27

    Works like a charm. Just make sure to set the server to China (mainland) when trying to add it to your system/app. Adapter was included, thanks!

    Comments
    • Overall:
    • Price:
    • Quality:
    • Appearance:

    2019-03-03 04:47:53

    Ich habe den "Original Xiaomi Aqara International Version Multifunctional Gateway" hab etwas mehr bezahlt um die International Version zu erhalten, das ein Adapter für die Steckdose bei sein wird, stand auch in der Beschreibung. Im Wlan hat das Gerät folgende Bezeichnung" lumi-gateway-aqhm01_miap7c60" Die App "Aqara Home" hab ich aus dem PlayStore installiert, jedoch gab es Probleme beim Acconut erstellen. Ich hab keine eMail mit einen Validationscode zurück erhalten, ich konnte keinen Account

    Comments
    • Overall:
    • Price:
    • Quality:
    • Appearance:
    Não satisfaz

    2019-01-22 07:16:34

    Não é versão internacional, não veio com adaptador de tomada europeia e os manuais estam todos em chinês. versão internacional tem manuais em inglês e a caixa também está em inglês.

    Comments
    • Overall:
    • Price:
    • Quality:
    • Appearance:

    2019-12-10 00:29:13

    Banggood is always Just what I need, excellent quality and reasonable price, I like the shopping experience at banggood!

    Comments
    • Overall:
    • Price:
    • Quality:
    • Appearance:

    2019-11-28 14:31:20

    Aqara ürünlerini Homekit desteği sebebiyle tercih ediyorum. Bu gateway sayesinde Xiaomi akıllı ürünlerini Apple Homekit üzerinde Siri ile kullanıyorum. Philips Hue ampüllerimi çok rahatlıkla kontrol ediyorum. Otomasyon özelliklerinide kullanmamı sağlıyor. Gateway’i ayrıca gece lambası ve güvenlik alarmı olarak kullanabiliyorsunuz. Aqara’nın homekit destekli cihazlarının artmasını istiyorum. Xiaomi’nin malzeme kalitesi ve tasarımlarına zaten söylenecek bir söz yo

    Comments
    • Overall:
    • Price:
    • Quality:
    • Appearance:

    2019-03-23 00:53:22

    me encanto, volveré a pedir accesorios!

    Comments
    • Overall:
    • Price:
    • Quality:
    • Appearance:
    1

    2019-01-22 05:59:08

    nagyon szuper! very nice...

    Comments
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8  

You might be interested in

Satisfaction Survey

Download APP to get an exclusive 10% off coupon