استعراضات العملاء

أكتب مراجعة
  • كل المراجعات (759)
  • صورة (127)
  • فيديو (0)
  • بداية الكل
    • بداية الكل(759)
    • 5 بدأ(742)
    • 4 بدأ(13)
    • 3 بدأ(3)
    • 2 بدأ(0)
    • 1 بدأ(1)
الترتيب حسب:
أفضل مراجعة
  • أفضل مراجعة
  • الأكثر أفاده
  • آخر
المراجعات من بلدك فقط (Saudi Arabia)
|
إظهار النسخة الأصلية

تمت ترجمة جزء من المراجعة تلقائيًا.

  • 31/07/2021

    كنت معجباً بفرش أسنان أوكلين منذ وقت طويل فهي تقدم تقنية عالية للغاية، تنظيف الأسنان المبتكرة وتطبيق جيد حقا. يمكن تحميلها بسرعة وتدوم طويلاً جداً هناك تحديثات للبرنامج الثابت. حتى يتمكنوا بسهولة من مواكبة أي فرشاة أسنان مكلفة. الآن أريد حقاً الحصول على الطراز الجديد مع العرض، الذي يوفر بعض الوقت لاستخدام التطبيق (حالة البطارية، تغيير البرنامج، إلخ.). تعرض الشاشة إمكانية قراءة جيدة وعملية لمس سهلة. أنصحك بكل تأكيد!

    تعليقات (1)
    إظهار النسخة الأصلية
  • 19/02/2021

    يمكنك أن ترى متى كانت غسلاتك فعالة، على العكس، عندما لا، كم من الوقت غسلت أسنانك أو ما الضغط الذي استخدمته. إن إمكانيات تخصيص فرشاة الأسنان، أو العرض، أو إعداد الكثافة، أو مستشعر الضغط، أو وظيفة المناطق المهملة أو إنشاء خططك الخاصة هي وظائف متميزة بالفعل. منتج رائع لكن شحن ضعيف مع نظام تحديد المواقع.

    تعليقات (1)
    إظهار النسخة الأصلية
  • 18/02/2021

    لقد وصل يوم الاثنين مكتظة بشكل جيد، كل شيء على ما يرام. الفرشاة ذات جودة عالية، المواد أيضاً جيدة، كل شيء مناسب، مناسب، صناعة جيدة، رضا كبير. التطبيق مثبت، بديهي، واضح، أوصي بالتأكيد. يجب أن أشتري بعض التوصيلات، لم ألاحظ أن هناك واحدة فقط في الحزمة، إنها ترغب في المزيد. شراء كبير لي، أوصي بالتأكيد!

    تعليقات (2)
    إظهار النسخة الأصلية
  • 01/11/2021

    إن تصميمه وفرشاة الأسنان الفعلي رائع، فهو يشير إلى منتج متميز ويعطي انطباعا جيدا من النظرة الأولى (يمكنك إعطائه كهدية). إنه يأتي مع خيارات مختلفة للألوان، لذا في العائلة يمكننا تمييزهم. وزنه خفيف نسبياً. تحتوي على شاشة LCD تعمل باللمس ذات اللون 0.96، ساطعة بما فيه الكفاية. قم بتشغيل اللمس دون مشاكل. يمكنك السحب لأعلى ولأسفل، لليسار واليمين لاختيار وضع ووقت الفرشاة. يساعد ذلك لأنك تشاهد مباشرة وتعيين بعض المعلمات بدون التطبيق (انظر المؤقت والرسم البياني لكل قسم من فمك ودرجة الفرشاة في نهاية E.T.C) التطبيق سهل التثبيت ويمكنك برمجة فرشاة الأسنان. أنا أستخدم البرنامج العادي، ولكن هناك خيار لتصميم برامج التنظيف الخاصة بك مع التطبيق وتطبيقهم على فرشاة الأسنان. يعرض التطبيق الكثير من المعلومات: القوة والوقت وطريقة التنظيف، إلخ. البطارية تدوم لفترة طويلة. الموقف المغناطيسي فكرة ذكية (أفضل أن يكون المغناطيس أقوى قليلاً) الشعر يبدو ناعماً نسبياً - استبدال الرأس غالي قليلاً أشعر بأن الأسنان نظيفة بشكل أعمق و تبقى أنظف للفرشاة العادية في البداية يكون الشعور بالفرشاة مختلفًا عن الفرشاة القياسية، لذا يستغرق الأمر بعض الوقت للتعود على الاهتزازات. الموقت يساعدني على تنظيف أسناني لدقيقتين بدلاً من الإسراع للإنتهاء. +المحرك قوي ويمكنك تخصيص سرعة الفرشاة وكثافتها حسب احتياجاتك لذا أنا راضٍ جداً عن المنتج.

    تعليقات
    إظهار النسخة الأصلية
  • 09/12/2020

    هذه فرشاة أسناني الثانية منتج جيد جداً، يعمل بشكل رائع إمكانية الإقران مع التطبيق، حيث توجد إمكانية وجود إعدادات مختلفة في تنظيف الأسنان.

    تعليقات
    إظهار النسخة الأصلية
  • 29/10/2021

    لقد وصلت بسرعة بعد 10 أيام من المستودع الصيني أول فرشاة أسناني الصوتية لقد استخدمته من قبل لكنّي أحبّ هذا المنتج أكثر. شعيرات فرشاة الأسنان جميلة ولن تؤذي اللثة التصميم الجيد وشاشة اللمس الصغيرة تعملان بشكل جيد.

    تعليقات
    إظهار النسخة الأصلية
  • 28/02/2021

    فرشاة أسنان رائعة، بعد استخدامها للمرة الأولى شعرت أنني لم أغسل أسناني جيداً من قبل تطبيق لمراقبة التقدم والتخطيط لبرنامج التنظيف بأكمله. ثلاثة أيام من الاستخدام ويمكنك أن ترى أن الرواسب وحتى الحجارة تختفي !رائع!

    تعليقات
    إظهار النسخة الأصلية
  • 23/02/2021

    تصميم فريد، متماسك بشكل جيد وليس صعباً. الاقتران مع التطبيق أمر سهل والإعداد نفسه أيضًا. فقط للتمسك لذلك السعرِ أَوصي إلى أي واحد ❤

    تعليقات
    إظهار النسخة الأصلية
  • 12/11/2021

    فرشاة أسنان مذهلة، حتى الآن أستخدمت الفم بي لكنها تحدث فرقاً لا يصدق للأفضل تصميم رائع. التعبئة 100%> سرعة التسليم رائعة.

    تعليقات
    إظهار النسخة الأصلية
  • 08/11/2021

    إنها لعيد الميلاد، لذا لم أجربها لكن فرشاة الأسنان في الأعلى، مع الكثير من الميزات. من المؤسف أن اللون الأزرق لم يوضع في صندوق الهدايا، على عكس اللون الوردي.

    تعليقات
    إظهار النسخة الأصلية
Show:

    مجموع 0 الصفحات

    انتقل إلى صفحة

    قد تكون مهتمة ايضا بـ

    recommendation for you
    • S.R.118.87
    • S.R.90.18
    • S.R.233.70
    • S.R.65.58
    • S.R.40.97
    • S.R.69.66
    • S.R.53.26
    • S.R.114.79
    • S.R.221.42
    • S.R.127.07

Customer Reviews

4.97 out of 5
See all 757 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (757)
  • Image (127)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(757)
    • 5 Star(740)
    • 4 Star(13)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 31/07/2021

    Been a big fan of Oclean toothbrushes for a long time. They offer absolute top technology, innovative tooth cleaning and a really good app. They can be charged quickly and last really long. There are firmware updates. So they can easily keep up with any expensive toothbrush. Now I really wanted to have the new model with display, which saves some time the use of the app (battery status, program change etc.). The display offers a very good readability and easy touch operation. I absolutely recommend!

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 19/02/2021

    You can see when your washes were effective, on the contrary, when not, how long you brushed your teeth or what pressure you used. Possibilities of personalizing tooth brushing, display, intensity setting, pressure sensor, function of omitted zones or creating your own plans are already premium functions. So Great product but poor shipping with GLS.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 18/02/2021

    He arrived on Monday. Well packed, everything is fine. The brush is high quality, the materials are also ok, everything fits, fits, quality workmanship, great satisfaction. Application installed, intuitive, clear, I definitely recommend. I have to buy a few extensions, I did not notice that there is only 1 in the package, it would like more. Great purchase for me, I definitely recommend !!

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 01/11/2021

    Its package and the actual toothbrush design is great; it points a premium product and gives good impression at the first look (you could give it as a gift). It comes with different colour options, so in the family we can distinguish them. Its relative lightweight. It has an 0.96” colour LCD touch screen, bright enough.++ the touch working without problem. You can slide up and down, left and right to choose brushing mode and time. It helps because you see live and set some parameters without the app (see the timer and a graph for each section of your mouth and brushing score at the end e.t.c) The app is easy to install and you can program the toothbrush. I use the standard program, but there is an option to design your own cleaning programs with the app and apply them to toothbrush. The app shows lot of info: strength, time, cleaning method, etc. Battery last long. The magnetic stand is clever idea (I prefer the magnet to be a bit stronger) The bristles feel relative soft. - Head replacement is a bit pricely ++I feel that teeth cleaned deeper and remain cleaner for longer vs standard brush. At beginning the feeling of brush is different vs standard brush, so it takes some time to get used to the vibrations. ++The timer helps me brush my teeth for 2 minutes rather than hurry to finish. +The motor is powerful and you can customise the brush speed and intensity in your needs So I am very satisfied with the product.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 09/12/2020

    This is my second Oclean toothbrush. Very good product, works great. Possibility to pair with the application, where there is the possibility of various settings in brushing teeth.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 29/10/2021

    You've arrived very quickly! In 10 days from the Chinese warehouse! My first sonic toothbrush. I used it before. But I like this product better. The bristles of the toothbrush are nice and won't hurt the gums! Good design and small touch screen work well.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 28/02/2021

    Great toothbrush. After using it for the first time I felt like I had never brushed my teeth properly before. An application to monitor progress and to plan the entire cleaning program. 3 days of use and you can see that the sediments and even the stone are disappearing. Super!!!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 23/02/2021

    Unique design, holds well and is not difficult. Pairing with the app is easy and the setting itself also. Just to hold on. for that price I recommend to anyone ❤

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 12/11/2021

    amazing toothbrush. until now I've used Oral-B but it makes an incredible difference. For the better. design gorgeous. packaging 100%> delivery speed fantastic.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 08/11/2021

    It's for Christmas, so I didn't try it. But the toothbrush is on top, with lots of features. It's too bad the blue color was not given in a gift box, unlike pink.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$49.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$56.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$99.99