Customer Reviews

4.86 out of 5
See all 72 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (72)
  • Image (7)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(72)
    • 5 Star(66)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 10/03/2021

    The delivery arrived undamaged in 27 days. (Swiss Post) The delivery was completely neatly packaged. It is a plug-and-play device, English version of Windows 10 starts correctly. Language adaptation download in Swiss German without problems. Windows Updates took about 2 hours. Security check of 400,000 files required, 3 hours. The Mini PC runs almost noiselessly, the operating temperature is practically room temperature less than 30 ° Celsius / 86 ° Fahrenheit. Windows device specification corresponds to order. 16GB + 512GB, CPU i7-10510U The only thing is that the partition for C: Windows is approx. 78 GB, and therefore the partition for D: approx. 430 GB. From start (power on) to the work screen approx. 18 seconds. Good business for me.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 19/05/2021

    two thumbs up, highly recommended. Mini PC is so responsive and haven’t encounter any issue so far. its slightly hot when running multiple apps, which is acceptible.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 22/11/2021

    as or described spectacular

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 24/11/2021

    my advice stay away, came with cheap chinese dram and ssd luminoutek and never worked only bsod

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 29/03/2020

    I ordered a 16G 512GB model at 3/23 11:00 and it arrived at 3/29 14:00. I was surprised that it arrived much earlier than planned. The outer box was a little recessed, but the inside was clean. However, I thought it was funny because I didn't proceed from the BIOS screen for the first time, and it seemed that there was no problem at all. However, if you look closely, you can see a lot of terminal parts of the NVME slot, so when you remove the screw and insert it into the back, it started normally. Although you know who is making your own, when screwing an NVME card, the cut oyster part is usually a little more than the screw hole of the connector, but in this case, the cut oyster and the hole were superimposed beautifully. The assembler cut the oyster into the screw hole and tightened it. Other reviews showed that there was one 16G simm, but the one that came to me was 8Gx2. After downloading and restarting the Japanese environment, it will be Windows update, and the behavior after that is unconfirmed, but it probably seems okay. I bought it as a trial whether it can be used for telecommuting, but hopefully it will be a good shopping that works quickly at low cost.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 25/08/2020

    Small but with great performance. Great purchase

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 20/08/2020

    The same model is sold on Amazon Japan under the name Skynew or JP Flyer, but it is available at 30% cheaper than Amazon in the same spec. It took about 10 days from ordering. Is the packing a computer? The packaging was light enough to think, but the contents were ok. Moves comfortably without problems. For heat protection I use the bottom slightly raised. The top is a little worrisome, but so far I have been using it without any problems. Personally, I wanted a microphone terminal. It comes with a four-pole earphone microphone terminal, and does not respond when you plug the microphone jack. Now I have a microphone with a usb connection.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 18/06/2021

    Arrived safely in less than 20 days and using the EU priority line. Ordered the I7-10510 configuration with 16GB+512GB configuration. I opened the top cover and surprisingly noticed that the PCI Express Disk was unplugged. Disappointed when I also noticed a single module LO-DIMM 16GB and not Dual Channel 8+8 GB, as shown in the description of the product. Everything else is in order with functionality excellence and speed.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 12/05/2021

    Arrived fast, ordered it with RAM and SSD. Ram is 2x8GB 2666, SSD is 512GB m.2 SATA with read/write speeds of around 400/350MB. Will change the wifi card to an AX200 shortly. Cooling is fine in the quick tests. Undervolted it slightly, so it boosts higher for higher benchmark results and it's still not thermal throttling, maxing out at 76°C.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 04/12/2020

    first day and everything is SNAPPY! very fast, great metal built, easy to setup an extra 2.5" SSD I got mine with SATA SSD build-in and with 1x16GB RAM DDR4 2666. first 24hr are great, it does have fan noise but I don't care that much. updating windows takes a while to setup. recommended! packed properly and fast shipping. thank you banggood

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$189.99
    • US$104.99
    • US$209.99
    • US$739.99
    • US$409.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$399.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$154.99
    • US$429.99
    • US$199.99
    • US$254.99
    • US$479.99
    • US$899.99
    • US$449.99
    • US$229.99
    • US$949.99
    • US$23.99