Customer Reviews

4.72 out of 5
See all 18 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (18)
  • Image (1)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(18)
    • 5 Star(14)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 16/03/2021

    Excellent product. Super recommended. If you are from South America you have to have the power adapter different from the one that comes by default in the box. It feels good quality the cpu.

    Comments (5)
    Show Original
  • 08/01/2022

    Purchased the second one. Switching the language to Japanese, switching to Japanese keyboard, deleting the resident Chinese tool (the tool itself seems useful, but I can't read characters, so I gave up using it), Windows Update, Windows Store App update, etc. It might have been better if I had the opportunity to put it together. The GTX1650 in this size is valuable and has almost no rivals. The CPU and GPU are also balanced relatively, and I'm happy to work with a light game up to FullHD. I would be happy to see the RTX30 series equipped machines in this flow, but I would like to wait without much expectation.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 07/01/2022

    The computer's great, acting as expected. Even got a Windows 10 pro activation after deleting the annoying Lo software that was installed on the computer and making updates to Windows Downloading a star because of the Low Diagnostics that there's no way to remove it without manual deletion

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 03/01/2022

    There are few miniPCs equipped with GTX1650, so I was surprised to be able to buy them at this price. Although it is for LAPTOP, the 9th generation core-i7 has more core and thread counts, so it is more comfortable than the core-i5 terminal you usually use. There is also a room for memory. It's not a factor that degrades the rating because it's a known purchase, but the storage capacity is not so much room. It is mandatory for some people to be extended. Sometimes the fan is loud, but it is natural that the CPU and GPU have a lot of heat. I'm going to buy another one.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 07/11/2021

    so far everything is great 👍 amazing how strong this mini PC is basically it is now my main PC. it's amazing that I can practically take it with me in my bag and plug it wherever I want. it arrived really fast no damage or anything. The only thing I am concerned is about the CPU temperature. So far while gaming I see an average temperature of 70°C however I haven't tested it yet with heavy gaming. overall considering the price I am satisfied

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 07/06/2021

    Packaging was already used. Nothing looked like really new. Mini PC is ok till now. Fans are really loud but till now works fine. Have been testing for 2 days. overall := it's Ok. This Mini PC really is a portable mini pc. For those who travel it's a must have (besides laptop) Did arrive in 2 weeks , so , faster than expected. China --> Spain

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 24/05/2021

    First impressions are excellent. A very small and quiet device even for the components it has included. Problems of overheating worry, but for now they do not seem to be a problem.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 22/03/2021

    First Day i have it it runs like a Champ no throttle what so ever good thermal solution it move a ton amount of air and it's performance out of this world for it's size it's 4 times smaller than a ps5 at least with that much power.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 31/12/2021

    The pc work well except the little bit noisy fan, but the Windows Search bar doesn't work at all

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 10/07/2021

    Everything as described. Operating system had to be repurposed to remove the preinstalled user. Fast delivery.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$579.99
    • US$965.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$259.99
    • US$145.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$92.99
    • US$189.99
    • US$549.99
    • US$229.99
    • US$899.99
    • US$199.99
    • US$249.99
    • US$259.99
    • US$639.99
    • US$1,699.99