Customer Reviews

4.92 out of 5
See all 115 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (115)
  • Image (14)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(115)
    • 5 Star(108)
    • 4 Star(6)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 10/11/2016

    The antenna analyzer device is easy to use. There is two modes: "Single point measurement": Only one frequency has to be adjusted using arrow buttons and adjusting knob. "Scan function": Parameters can be adjusted using arrow buttons "OK" and rotary knob. The antenna analyzer is useful for testing & tuning GHz (2.4 GHz WiFi) antennas, too. Maybe SMA-male to RP-SMA-female adapter is needed. Battery is good and easy to charge from USB. Mini USB charging cable comes with. And English manual. All information is displayed in english. (Wonder if there is USB driver & software for Windows?) Example tests: - (Diamond) RH771 Dual band VHF/UHF antenna & self made mag stand & ground plate. - 2.4GHz WLAN antenna from TP-Link MR3420 Router. See pictures.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 04/10/2017

    Very nice device and very accurate. Unfortunately no 6GHz range .Hopefully they made some one day. For now it better than measuring with my 433/1.3 and 2.4 couplers and immersion powermeter

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 17/04/2018

    I work with low power communication and we often believe our antennas have good response based on RSSI and communication range. With the N1201SA we can see the actual response of the antennas and make the necessary adjustments in resonant frequency and impedance matching.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 18/01/2017

    I've used this to test various antennas, and also compared it to the rigexpert 600. It stacks up well to the rig expert for the frequencies i could compare. Check out my video review here: https://youtu.be/d-fse1jCJ8U The lack of a number pad makes entering frequencies tiring, but that is really my only complaint. An antenna analyser is a valuable tool for building and testing your own antennas!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • JNBVIP3
    DE
    19/11/2020

    Nice and handy tool, does what it's supposed to do. Only thing to mention is that you probably should place it on a desk without touching it while taking measurements, because the ground plane potentials are interfered by ones body. But as the readings are updated in nearly real-time it isn't a real problem. Nice, handy device that does what it's supposed to do. The only thing is that it is best placed on a table during the measurement and should not be touched, as it tends to be easily disturbed by the ground plane interferrenz with your own body. Since the measurements are updated almost in real time, this is not really a problem, if you know about it.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 13/12/2019

    Great product! arrived very quickly, intact, although it could be better wrapped in foam or bubble wrap. This is supposed to be a must tool for every fpv-er, it's has all the measurements to perfectly select your frequently with your video system, along with all the adapters. only grievance is the rattling buttons, which make this product feel less premium...

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 08/06/2019

    This is a must for Fpv. I acieved 25kms distance with 800mW transmitter. I built a Biquad and a Dipole foe the transmitter.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 02/12/2016

    I am very impressed with its performance versus the price.. Very great tool for measuring for example ISM and Hamradio antennas Absolutely recommend such device! For Dutch customers,, select PRIORITY DIRECT shipping option! very quick delivery!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 12/07/2021

    Nice little tool, useful for measurement and optimization of antenna and feed line parameters instead of "guess(timation)". Very fast shipping from Prague (CZ). I recommend it.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 17/09/2020

    Of norm

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$37.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$23.59
    • US$16.38
    • US$32.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$72.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$34.95
    • US$155.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$65.99
    • US$349.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$85.99
    • US$149.99
    • US$59.99