Customer Reviews

4.92 out of 5
See all 25 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (25)
  • Image (4)
  • Video (1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(25)
    • 5 Star(23)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 14/12/2020

    The product is quite small but well finished!

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • TimVIP5
    DE
    18/12/2020

    Delivery took about 2 weeks to Germany. Package arrived in great shape. Can't wait to build and fly.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 21/08/2021

    fun to fly

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 08/02/2021

    Received in good condition

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 19/01/2021

    Product was OK and complete in the box. Only 4 stars BECAUSE was send WITHOUT ANY PACKAGE, just the original box... And de original box was not even sealed!!! Banggood, please be careful with does senders guys! Lucky the product was complete and not damage. The product quality looks 5 stars! But it's not for first time begginer. Very happy with product, sad with the not existing package.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 30/12/2020

    Very nice little plane; makes fun to built up what is very easy by using suppliers instruction; I bought complete kit and all components (motor, servo) are made of good quality and are working fine; flying is fun at low wind conditions, even slope soaring is possible if you have the correct slope available;

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 05/12/2020

    Arrived late but intact. No instructions in kit but found online https://minimumrc.oss-us-west-1.aliyuncs.com/ASG-32 Glider-Assembly Instruction.pdf . Looks like a serious challenge for me so will delay construction till I am sure that I have a) everything I need b) lots of time for project.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 14/06/2021

    Awesome. Super fast shipping and packed well. The parcel arrived quickly and damage-free. I will definitely be back for another, Banggood is the best!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 14/09/2021

    Everything OK. Which receiver do I need to operate the model with a spectrum Dx5e or Dx7s

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 16/12/2020

    Everything as described

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$99.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$17.01
    • US$74.99
    • US$58.06
    • US$119.50
    • US$59.99
    • US$129.99
    • US$55.99