Customer Reviews

4.81 out of 5
See all 129 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (129)
  • Image (42)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(129)
    • 5 Star(118)
    • 4 Star(5)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(3)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 22/09/2021

    It came in 22 days in excellent condition, tested and it's okay. It looks like a pretty good structure. I don't know if the watts are real, which says I haven't consumed enough to test it. As I suggest it's a beast. Thank the banggood for the excellent sale

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 22/10/2021

    Just arrived, a complaint for how much, came flattened the side of the inverter,I didn't test the operation but soon when I have the batteries I will send,the operation of the inverter

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 16/07/2021

    it was working good power on... not tested the load yet cause y order is 24v. and I have only 1 12v to test. I will update my review as soon as my batt. order arrived to the final testing with load...

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 14/07/2021

    Arrived quite fast, didn't call yet because I don't have yet charge controller have to buy but the inverter product arrived fast and seems to be good seller all right ( studio3d paraiba) Di

    Comments (7)
    Show Original
  • 03/06/2021

    Thanks guys, order received. I must say that I did not expect the unit to be as small as it is but let's hope the saying is real in this scenario "Dynamite comes in small packages". Have not tested it yet because I need to get a battery but sure it will

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 04/12/2021

    The product arrived in perfect condition,it was performed a functionality test is all ok,it was not tested with power,because I am still waiting for the batteries.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 09/09/2021

    Mounted and running at full speed. Anyone who wants to watch is just go on my channel on YouTube jp tips and tricks

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 12/08/2021

    It arrived in 20 business days, everything came in clean, I wasn't taxed. I'm already using, inverter note 10.

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 08/11/2021

    شكرا وصل الجهاز وأرجو أن يكون حسب الوصف Thank you, I got the device. I hope it's all right, I'll put it to the test for a few days and then come back to you (*****)

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 13/10/2021

    Satisfied working 220v 60hz with load 500watss rice cooker, 150watt refrigerator and 150watts computer. Tested in induction cooker 2100watts with 12vdc 200ah Lifepo4 battery.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$69.99
    • US$57.99
    • US$83.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$188.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$245.99
    • US$116.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$302.99
    • US$145.99
    • US$139.99
    • US$61.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$69.99