Отзывы покупателей

Написать отзыв
  • Все отзывы (334)
  • Образ (46)
  • Видео (0)
  • Все звезды
    • Все звезды(334)
    • 5 Звезда(291)
    • 4 Звезда(39)
    • 3 Звезда(2)
    • 2 Звезда(1)
    • 1 Звезда(1)
Сортировать по:
оценке
  • оценке
  • полезности
  • дате
Отзывы только из вашей страны (Russian Federation)
|
Показать оригинал

Часть обзора переведена автоматически.

  • 02/01/2021

    Удивительные клавиши чувствуют себя невероятно и выглядят так же хорошо, как они чувствуют, только у меня есть проблема в том, что они сидят немного высоко на моих gateron красных, так что я могу видеть мои удары чуть больше, чем ID как, но они великолепны.

    Комментарии (3)
    Показать оригинал
  • 03/08/2020

    Красивый взгляд клавиши и чувствовать себя хорошо, чтобы печатать на. Идеально подходит для моего ботаника gk61. Они не сияют через, так что не ожидайте, что RGB будет сиять через клавиатуру и освещать легенды, что может сделать их видеть труднее, когда темнее, но если вы покупаете эти клавиатуры, вы должны знать об этом уже.

    Комментарии (10)
    Показать оригинал
  • 17/06/2020

    hfhjhuvljvheuhjvuhijvgiugiujrluhvorug;ougugugrf;ougggggggggggggggg;VDUVGVGIJVGDLVGCLVGDFLJVGCLK,GLKJBHILHVVLKCBGVILHFVVBLIVBLCKXJVGILHVBXIHVGLKVDSLHCXBVKLHBKL

    Комментарии
    Показать оригинал
  • 16/04/2021

    Keep in mind those wondering on getting this keycap set. It's so cheap on Ali/Banggood for a reason. The Keycaps shine-through like hell I haven't got around to foam every key or to tape it up so currently have to run without LED's But over-all for a cheap build or upgrade it looks great (For those who like monochrome) Mechzone PBT Single Shot Keycap set on RK61 Added in the photos

    Комментарии (1)
    Показать оригинал
  • 03/11/2020

    Этот набор ключей очень хорош. Я не могу сравниться с другими PBT клавишными, но это в 100 раз лучше, чем обычный пресс. Отпечатки в пробел, код и ключ входа хорошо выполнены. Доставка была очень быстрой. Принято.

    Комментарии (3)
    Показать оригинал
  • 17/06/2020

    Статья идеальна! Немного дороговато, но идеально!

    Комментарии (6)
    Показать оригинал
  • 04/04/2020

    Я купил их вчера, и хотя они отличные в целом, они не настолько толстые, как должны быть по такой цене. Я заплатил 42 канадских доллара за этот набор, что, конечно, не премиум-территория, но и выше бюджета. Сказав все это... они великолепны. Эстетика еще красивее в жизни. Шрифты немного маленькие, но и очень яркие, так что будет решено с большим использованием. Рекомендуется до тех пор, пока вы не ожидаете более толстую крышку. Для тех, кто интересуется, они были установлены на RK61.

    Комментарии (2)
    Показать оригинал
  • 06/12/2020

    пришел на 2 недели дольше, чем ожидалось, но его удивительное, прекрасное качество, мы макет, я смешал клавиши с оригинальными на моей клавиатуре 10/10. хотел бы, чтобы он был нордическим то

    Комментарии
    Показать оригинал
  • 24/10/2020

    Выглядишь классно, и себя тоже.

    Комментарии (2)
    Показать оригинал
  • 19/01/2022

    Всё хорошо, пришли за 9 дней!!! Не то что с aliexpress, там вообще за 1 месяц+ идут. А тут быстро. Не пахнет китаем, китайским каким нибудь заводом и тд.. Всё отлисно, меня очень порадовало, все символы хорошо нанесены!!! Очень приятный пластик на ощуп! Мне понравилось!

    Комментарии (1)
    Показать оригинал
Show:

    Общий 0 страницы

    Перейти на страницу

    Рекомендуем

    recommendation for you
    • US$83.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$56.99
    • US$71.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$64.99
    • US$78.99

Customer Reviews

4.85 out of 5
See all 340 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (340)
  • Image (46)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(340)
    • 5 Star(297)
    • 4 Star(39)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 02/01/2021

    awesome keycaps feel incredible and look as good as they feel, only problem i have is they sit a little bit high on my gateron reds so i can see my stabs slightly more then id like but they are great.

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 17/06/2020

    hfhjhuvljvheuhjvuhijvgiugiujrluhvorug;ougugugrf;ougggggggggggggggg;VDUVGVGIJVGDLVGCLVGDFLJVGCLK,GLKJBHILHVVLKCBGVILHFVVBLIVBLCKXJVGILHVBXIHVGLKVDSLHCXBVKLHBKL

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 03/08/2020

    Beautiful looking keycaps and feel nice to type on. Fit on my geek gk61 perfectly. These are not shine thru so don't expect the RGB to shine thru the keycap and illuminate the legends which can make seeing them harder when darker but if you buy these keycaps sets you should be aware of this already.

    Comments (10)
    Show Original
  • 16/04/2021

    Keep in mind those wondering on getting this keycap set. It's so cheap on Ali/Banggood for a reason. The Keycaps shine-through like hell I haven't got around to foam every key or to tape it up so currently have to run without LED's But over-all for a cheap build or upgrade it looks great (For those who like monochrome) Mechzone PBT Single Shot Keycap set on RK61 Added in the photos

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 03/11/2020

    This Keycap set is really pretty. I can't compare with other PBT keycaps, but it is 100 times better than normal abs. The prints in spacebar, esc, and enter key are wellmade. Shipping was really fast. Reccomended.

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 17/06/2020

    The article is perfect! A little bit expensive but perfect!

    Comments (6)
    Show Original
  • 04/04/2020

    I got these yesterday, and while they're great overall, they aren't as thick as they should be for this price. I paid $42 Canadian for this set, which certainly isn't premium territory, but is also above the budget realm. Having said all that... they're great. The aesthetic is even more beautiful in person. The fonts are a bit small, but also very vivid, so that will be resolved with more use. Recommended as long as you're not expecting a thicker cap. For those wondering, these were installed on an RK61.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 06/12/2020

    came 2 weeks longer than expected, but its amazing, fine quality, us layout, i mixed the keycaps with the original ones on my keyboard 10/10. would love it to be nordic layout tho

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 24/10/2020

    Look pretty groovy, feel nice too

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 19/01/2022

    All good, came in 9 days!!! Not that with aliexpress, there at all for 1 month + go. It's quick. Does not smell of China, Chinese any factory, etc. Everything is perfect, I was very pleased, all the symbols are well applied!!! Very nice plastic to the touch! I liked it!

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$18.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$50.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$107.99
    • US$85.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$18.99