Customer Reviews

4.96 out of 5
See all 45 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (45)
  • Image (8)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(45)
    • 5 Star(43)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 11/03/2021

    Where are you going? I highly recommend it! the bag is quality vfm. comes without customs with a eu

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 12/12/2020

    this product is 6 out of 5! the product is amazing and delivery was fast. but the only thing that's need to be improved is that charger. it charges slower than usual. I recommend people to buy that product. amazing!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 26/09/2020

    I have a continuous 12.9-inch and 9.7-inch ipad, samsung phone with me. , carrying charger and other accessories, passing through security checkpoints often, the bag is important to me , this bag is exactly what I wanted, very good at the price, came with no customs issues and no payment No more.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 26/10/2020

    Great backpack! Fits everything I need for my job plus clothes and so many other things! thnx!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 13/01/2021

    Very well made backpack and sensational material, liked it too much

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 24/01/2020

    it shipped very fast! great start. the bag is a bit confusing, so many zippers! but I think I've got it.. nice feeling material, expandable version. works very good. smartly done! too bad no raincoat, I'll probably DIY one soon.. I feel it could have a few more smaller pockets of varying sizes, or I haven't found them yet. and a good part of the bag strongly reminds you of a suitcase. not sure if the bag is going to easy in use, like when you do groceries, there's no time to figure out how your own bag works, so I hope I get that down. it's a bit of a complicated bag at first glance.. but overall, everything seems very nice! and so cheap! how?!? amazing! def. 5 stars. even if it breaks soon. still a nice deal! even our cats like it!

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 10/07/2020

    i give 4 stars just for packaging issues. Backpack would put an box. came with just a filmsy plastic coverage.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 10/07/2020

    for the price I thought the usb charge would have some battery, but I did not find it

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 07/05/2021

    Πολύ ωραία τσάμπα, έχω πάρει την slim έκδοση! Νμζω ότι η μεγάλη θα είναι σαν βαλίτσα στην πλάτη! Ευρύχωρη αρκετές θήκες, το μόνο κακο ότι δεν είναι αδιάβροχη.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 18/01/2021

    Perfect backpack. It met my expectations a lot. Quality material, impeccable finish. It has pocket as far as you can least expect. Super recommend.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$68.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$73.99
    • US$51.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$85.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$53.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$41.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$18.99