استعراضات العملاء

أكتب مراجعة
  • كل المراجعات (834)
  • صورة (122)
  • فيديو (0)
  • بداية الكل
    • بداية الكل(834)
    • 5 بدأ(781)
    • 4 بدأ(47)
    • 3 بدأ(4)
    • 2 بدأ(1)
    • 1 بدأ(1)
الترتيب حسب:
أفضل مراجعة
  • أفضل مراجعة
  • الأكثر أفاده
  • آخر
المراجعات من بلدك فقط (Iraq)
|
إظهار النسخة الأصلية

تمت ترجمة جزء من المراجعة تلقائيًا.

  • 29/01/2021

    أداة محدودة لإستخدامها كجهاز ذبذبات عتبة ضيقة جدا (1 ميجا هرتز). لا شيء مختلف عن الأخرى كمقياس متعدد، لا مفتاح أو ميزات خاصة كمقياس متعدد لذا لا يستحق ذلك حقا بالنسبة لي بدلا من عداد متعدد القياسات أنا بالفعل لا أملك أي إضافة هامة. سأعيد هذا إلى (بانغغود) إذا سار كل شيء على ما يرام تم شحنها بسرعة والبائع جيد، لا شكاوى.

    تعليقات (7)
    إظهار النسخة الأصلية
  • 22/09/2020

    لقد قمت ببعض القياسات بها سهل الاستخدام، ويأتي هذا بمثابة استبدال/تكملة لمقياسي المتعدد القديم الذي يعمل ببطارية 9 فولت. لقد اخذته في الغالب لأستمتع بالمناظر باختصار، إنها جميلة، ولكنها مفيدة حقا:)، سنرى كيفية استخدامها. هذا ما قيل في الصور، يمكننا أن نرى أن قابس متصل يرسل طفيليا.

    تعليقات
    إظهار النسخة الأصلية
  • 20/08/2020

    مسرور جداً بهذا حصلت عليه قبل شهر من أسوأ تقدير لحالة بانغجود تفحصتها هذا المساء يبدو وضع النطاق دقيقًا جدًا على الأقل بصريًا مع الشاشة الصغيرة. ورؤية الشاشة سهلة جداً في العينين، على الأقل في الداخل، حيث سأستخدمها. عرض النطاق الترددي يبدو جيدًا، بالرغم من أنني لم أقم بقياسه أو التحقق من زمن الارتفاع الموجي. ومرجعي هنا هو مجال تيكترونيكس القديم 545، الذي كان 5 ميغاهرتز BW، على ما أعتقد. معوقات الإدخال المقدرة هي 10 ميغ لا أعرف إن كنت أصدق ذلك، لكن يبدو معقولاً لقد تحققت من التحميل على عداد جايجر الذي بنيته إنها ليست معوقة عالية بما فيه الكفاية لمنعها من إفساد التيار الكهربائي لكن هذه ليست مفاجأة أيضاً عندما بنيت الدائرة كان لا بد أن أصنع مسبار خاص لكي أكون قادرة على رؤية شكل الموجة الأنبوبية والفولطية، وهذا لا يزال سيصبح صحيحا. أحد أوجه القصور في وظيفة النطاق هو عدم وجود مشغل تيار متردد. هذا يعني أنه للحصول على شكل موجي مستقر، عليك أن تذهب إلى الزناد وضبط مستوى زناد التيار المستمر. هذا يعمل بشكل جيد، لكن بالطبع هو جيد فقط للشكل الموجي الذي تنظر إليه ألم للعبث به عند فحص دائرة مع أشكال موجية متعددة المستويات سأعطي هذا المنتج 5 نجوم لكن لسببين الأول هو عدم وجود مشغل تيار متردد، والآخر هو أن تقييمات 5 نجوم لا تجمع المشاهدين عادة لأنها لا تنقل أي معلومات مفيدة. أنا مهندس إلكترونيات متقاعد، ومصمم دوائر. بينما أنا لا أفتقر إلى المنظار الجيد، هذه الآلة لديها مكان مفيد جداً في مختبري المنزلي. بساطة العملية مع بصيرة جيدة في الأشكال الموجية الأساسية لأي شيء أريد أن أنظر إليه، مع الإستثناءين - دوائر معوقة عالية جدا، على الرغم من أنها تنخفض إلى 30 ميل في كل قسم.

    تعليقات
    إظهار النسخة الأصلية
  • 11/08/2020

    القياسات كافية، ويمكن تعيين الرسم البياني x1x3 وx10. الحقيبة من البلاستيك الصلب. يمكن للشاشة الملونة، التي تعمل ببطاريات 3 أمبير، إنهاء البطاريات السريعة. جهاز لطيف عموما لهذا السعر. تقرأ الشاشة بشكل مريح في بيئة الإضاءة. الشيء الوحيد الذي لا يعجبني هو أنهم استخدموا صماماتهم للتو أتمنى لو كان هناك فتيل زجاجي.

    تعليقات
    إظهار النسخة الأصلية
  • kukinko
    SK
    13/02/2021

    مقياس متعدد صغير وجيد. لقد جربته في العمل وقارنته بأداة أكبر هذه الأداة جيدة للقياسات الأساسية.. من أجل المنزل أو للفحص السريع للحصول على نتيجة أفضل تحتاج إلى أداة أفضل

    تعليقات
    إظهار النسخة الأصلية
  • 23/01/2021

    جودة جيدة قياسات مائية أوصي بالسعر.

    تعليقات
    إظهار النسخة الأصلية
  • 05/10/2021

    أداة جيدة جداً، دقة عالية، ذبذبات تعمل بشكل جيد، العديد من الخيارات والعديد من القياسات. جودة نسبة سعر / ممتازة

    تعليقات (1)
    إظهار النسخة الأصلية
  • 03/09/2020

    تم استلام الجهاز بسرعة. سهل جداً للإستعمال. لقد ترجمت الجزء المتعلق بالذبذبات من الملاحظة (صور)

    تعليقات
    إظهار النسخة الأصلية
  • 14/10/2020

    جهاز جيد. لديه خيار مخفي لإيقاف الصوت. اضغط مع الاستمرار على F4 أثناء التشغيل، وسترى "تشغيل وضع QUITE". هادئ جداً، لكن وضع "الإستمرارية" صامت أيضاً.

    تعليقات (1)
    إظهار النسخة الأصلية
  • 22/08/2021

    البضاعة الصحيحة في الصورة. المقياس دقيق. لدي تقييم خمس نجوم.

    تعليقات (2)
    إظهار النسخة الأصلية
Show:

    مجموع 0 الصفحات

    انتقل إلى صفحة

    قد تكون مهتمة ايضا بـ

    recommendation for you
    • US$127.99
    • US$509.99
    • US$885.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$189.99
    • US$125.99
    • US$424.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$193.99
    • US$402.99
    • US$147.99
    • US$91.99
    • US$70.99
    • US$115.99
    • US$250.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$37.99

Customer Reviews

4.93 out of 5
See all 763 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (763)
  • Image (108)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(763)
    • 5 Star(714)
    • 4 Star(44)
    • 3 Star(4)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 29/01/2021

    Limited tool to use as oscilloscope. Very narrow threshold (1Mhz). Nothing different from others as a multimeter, no key or special features as a multimeter so not really worth it to me instead of the multimeters I already have so no significant addition. I am returning this to Banggood if everything goes ok. It was shipped fast and vendor is good, no complaints.

    Comments (7)
    Show Original
  • 22/09/2020

    I made some measurements with it. Easy to use, it comes as a replacement/complement to my old multimeter that works with a 9V battery. I took it mostly to have fun with the oscilloscope. In short it's nice, but it's really useful:), we'll see to the use. That said on the photos, we can see that a connected plug sends parasite.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 20/08/2020

    Really pleased with this. Got it a month before the worst case estimate of Banggood. Checked it out just this evening. Scope mode seems to be pretty accurate at least visually with the small screen. And, the screen visibility is very easy on the eyes, at least indoors, which is where I'll be using it. Bandwidth seems OK, although I haven't measured it or checked the waveform risetime. My reference here is the old Tektronics 545 scope, which was 5 MHz BW, I believe. The rated input impedance is 10 Megs. Don't know if I believe that, but seems reasonable. I checked the loading on a geiger counter that I built. It's not high enough impedance to keep from screwing up the tube voltage, but that's not a surprise either. When I built the circuit I had to make a special probe to be able to see the tube waveform and voltage; that's still going to be true. One shortcoming of the scope functionality is that it has no AC trigger. That means that to get a stable waveform, you have to go into the trigger and adjust the DC trigger level. That works fine, but of course it's only good for the waveform you're looking at - a pain to mess with when checking out a circuit with multilevel waveforms. I'd give this product a 5 star but for two reasons. One is the just mentioned lack of AC trigger, the other is that 5 star ratings don't collect viewers usually because they don't convey any useful info. I'm a retired electronics engineer, and circuit designer. While I don't lack for a good scope, this instrument does have a very useful place in my home lab. Simplicity of operation with good insight into the basic waveforms of whatever I want to look at, with the two exceptions - extremely high impedance circuits, which take special stuff to look at anyway, and very low level signals, although it does go down to 30 mV per division.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 11/08/2020

    measurements are sufficient, sine graph x1,x3 and x10 can be set. The case is hard plastic. Powered by 3 aa batteries, color screen can finish fast batteries. overall nice device for this price. The screen reads comfortably in light environment. The only thing I don't like is that they've just had their fuses used. I wish there was a glass fuse.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 05/10/2021

    Very good instrument, high precision, well functioning oscilloscope, many options and many measurements. quality / price ratio excellent

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • kukinko
    SK
    13/02/2021

    Small and good multimeter. I tried it in work and compare with bigger tool... This tool is good for basic measurements.. for home.. or for quick check.. for better result you need better tool

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 23/01/2021

    Good quality. Aqurate measurements. I recommend for the price.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 03/09/2020

    Device received quickly. Very easy to use. I translated the oscilloscope part of the notice (photos)

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 14/10/2020

    Nice device. Has hidden option to turn off sound. Press and hold F4 while turning on, and you will see "QUITE MODE ON". Really quiet, but "continuity" mode is silent too.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 03/05/2021

    arrived in a week it works and I am satisfied with the q / p ratio, to verify in depth if the declared corresponds to the real.Manual in English and absence of batteries, I think it also works with the rechargeable stylus.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$679.99
    • US$219.99
    • US$153.99
    • US$239.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$185.99
    • US$299.99
    • US$249.99
    • US$184.99
    • US$68.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$68.99
    • US$399.99
    • US$179.99
    • US$195.99
    • US$652.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$36.99