Customer Reviews

4.86 out of 5
See all 1585 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (1585)
  • Image (158)
  • Video (3)
  • All Star
    • All Star(1585)
    • 5 Star(1445)
    • 4 Star(93)
    • 3 Star(25)
    • 2 Star(12)
    • 1 Star(10)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 06/03/2017

    Pleasantly surprised with performance of this product. Menu is a bit rough but I am sure I will become more accustomed to it. I was going to export some photos and/or video to the micro SD card but I don't currently have a way to get the data off the micro SD card and on to the computer....trying to swap temporarily with my phone or tablet is not going to happen so until (if) I bother to pick up a card reader, no exported pics or vid. I did snap a few pics of the microscope in action and the components pictured are quite small, the chip, for example is a tiny little chip inside an LED....something I have only seen as a literal speck up till now.....how in the heck did they attach those leads? Have not confirmed battery life but I can confirm it does have a battery and runs without power connected. Still have some experimenting to do here but initial impressions are favorable.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 29/04/2017

    Перепробовал много увеличительных очков, либо малое фокусное растояние, либо давят, либо падают. Эта штука реально понравилась. Хорошее качество изображения, длинный фокус от 1,5 см до бесконечности. Возможность записи на флешку, Возможность подключить к компу как веб камеру. На Win 8.1 драйвера система знает. Отличная присоска. Отличная зарядка, держит 2.5А. Из недостатков: Конченный кабель микро USB в комплекте. Выкидывайте сразу. С нагрузкой 1а, источник 5.35в до девайса доходит 4.3В 0.6А. С двух апмперной нагрузкой белый доктор тухнет(. Неудобный кронштейн. Почти нет регулировки по высоте, а она очень нужна. Брал со скидкой минус поинты. Своих денег стоит. Прошивка 1.3. Покупать можно. I tried many magnifying glasses, or a small focal length, or they crush or fall. This thing really liked. Good image quality, long focus from 1.5 cm to infinity. The ability to write to a USB flash drive, The ability to connect to a computer as a web camera. On Win 8.1, the driver knows the system. Excellent sucker. Excellent charging, holds 2.5A. Of the shortcomings: The micro USB cable is bundled. Throw it out right away. With load 1a, the source 5.35v to the device reaches 4.3V 0.6A. With two uptempered loads, the white doctor dries (an inconvenient bracket.) There is almost no height adjustment, but it is very necessary. I took a minus point with a discount, I have my own money.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 14/01/2018

    I like this microscope. The image is very fine. The magnification as I measured is from 4.8X up to 29X, not the stated 600X as advertised. The battery lasted over one hour on a full charge. It took about 2 hours to recharge. The unit I received has a slight malfunction. When adjusting the focus, there is a spot where the image will jump and lose focus. I think there is some imperfection in the track that the lens travels on. This is unfortunate. I will take the unit apart and see if I can repair this. I have attached photos taken with this microscope. Very nice resolution.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 27/04/2017

    Overall this is great microscope especially for it's price. Picture quality is great, built in display is solid. You can also connect it to your pc and use it as webcam. Just take notice, in webcam mode built-in display don't show image. Adjustable zoom (dependable on distance to be more precise) makes this microscope really versatile. On top of that, it has 2x and 4x software zoom that has decent quality, and can be used to better inspect things when you don't want to move your microscope. To be able to take pictures, or record videos with it, you will need a micro sd card: https://www.banggood.com/search/micro-sd-card/4338-0-0-0-0-0-0-price-0-0_p-1.html?p=W024148132309201612B One of problems is that stand is really small, so you cannot just put it on your desk. Fortunately suction cup is quite good, so you can stick it to vertical surface. Other solution would be to get yourself a laboratory lift (https://www.banggood.com/Lifts-Laboratory-Lifts-Manual-Control-100X100X150MM-p-1027279.html?p=W024148132309201612B) that you can use as adjustable stand. Second thing I don't like is that it uses mini usb instaed of micro usb cable for charging and connection to the pc. So if you are like me, and tend to lose or damage cables, you might consider ordering additional mini usb cable like this one: https://www.banggood.com/Wholesale-4_3-FT-USB-2_0-A-to-Mini-B-Male-to-Male-5-PIN-Cable-p-25168.html?p=W024148132309201612B If you plan to connet it to the pc, you might consider a bit longer cable: https://www.banggood.com/3M-10FT-USB-2_0-Type-A-to-Mini-B-Male-5-PIN-Data-Charging-Cable-Cord-Adapter-p-1041610.html?p=W024148132309201612B Taking all into consideration, this is really great product, and tremendous value for the money

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 01/03/2017

    The Unit is Good for price and value for money Good zoom clear picture... Buttons on front a bit loose not a solid click when push. Would of been good to have some sort of a remote to operate camera/record function, at such magnification it wiggle a wobble and as the buttons are not to responsive so image a start or vids lot of shake rattle and roll. That would be my only complaint, Good stand plenty of room to work, Good clear picture, A good buy despite its shake rattle and roll...

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 16/02/2017

    Arrived well packed. Charged enough to check everything works...and it does. Magnification is fine. My only gripe is the screen. I find it is not as bright as could be. The sticky base is a nuisance. I tend to put things back in the box when finished using. The base needs a clean each time it is put away. The only advantage with this base is that it certainly holds the microscope steady. Overall quite happy with this purchase. Ideal for a student or just for fun. Cheers from Oz.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 10/12/2020

    The package arrived on time and in good condition. I expected more, but I am happy as it is. I take it so I can facilitate my work with my favorite hobby-repair electronics. This appliance is doing well with this task. I am very pleased with this purchase. I already think I should have ordered it with the metal stand - I think I can buy it separately. The shipment arrived on time and in good condition. I expected more, but I'm still happy. I take it so that I can facilitate my activities with my favorite hobby-electronics repair. This device handles this task well. I am very pleased with this purchase. I already think I had to order it with the metal stand-I think I can buy it separately.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 26/03/2017

    I work with a lot of very small SMD components on very fine PCB tracks and I have all manner of magnifying apparatus to assist my eyesight for this purpose. I purchased this 'MUSTOOL' digital 1 - 600x microscope thinking that it's 3.6MP sensor might do the job a bit better than what I already had. I was WRONG. This microscope didn't do it a bit better, it did it a LOT,LOT BETTER !!! The resulting images are superbly detailed and defined and with it's built-in ring lights, it illuminated the inspection area with strong colorless light which depicts well on the large, clear screen. Whilst I had to modify the mount to suit my workbench, I am definitely impressed with the overall quality and presentation of this device. It now allows me to get right into the depths of the PCB's without missing anything. A MUST HAVE tool at any price, but at it's asking price, it is a steal.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 09/09/2017

    Получил быстро, доставка прошла без замечаний. Микроскоп своей работой порадовал, правда 3.6 мега пикселей чуть маловато для большого монитора, но в целом всё хорошо.Штатив я доработал сделал выше и увеличил вынос теперь стало возможно осматривать крупноразмерные аппараты.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 18/11/2019

    très bon produit ke recommande fortement livraison hyper rapide reçu en une semaine et le vendeur vraiment sérieux

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go
    recommendation for you
    • US$155.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$229.99
    • US$299.99
    • US$429.99
    • US$169.99
    • US$219.99
    • US$155.99
    • US$75.99
    • US$75.99
    • US$205.99
    • US$95.99
    • US$105.99
    • US$143.99
    • US$175.99
    • US$379.99
    • US$8.99