Customer Reviews

4.96 out of 5
See all 56 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (56)
  • Image (18)
  • Video (1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(56)
    • 5 Star(54)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 02/12/2023

    Thank you banggood for selling such a great high quality product, a quality and inexpensive product that is great value for money.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 09/08/2023

    Another mint RC from MJX. This little buggy is insane with 40mph straight out the box using a 3s lipo. The buggy has the usual MJX build quality and components but comes with metal chassis as opposed to the plastic used on my other MJX trucks. Also comes with an extra set of bigger wheels and tyres included. If I could only keep 1 RC, then this would be it. Usual fast shipping by Banggood, the buggy arrived at my door in the UK in 12 days.👍

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 20/08/2023

    Ready, Set, Hyper Go!

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 28/12/2023

    very good rc car for the garden or in the parking lot. It's really fast and really fun 👍

    Comments
    Show Original
  • TMCCRC
    GB
    18/11/2023

    Excellent bit of kit. Fast and wellbuilt, typical MJX quality at an affordable price. Fast delivery from Banggood as usual. For a full youtube review, use the following url: https://youtu.be/SdCVxWXWivc?si=LVjW1Q6Fx3PH3x60

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 10/08/2023

    My mini hammer Rey arrived😁 (two 2s 3000mah lipos with deans connectors, extra stiffer springs, and extra set of wheels and tire, and a wheelie bar 😮), in thoroughly impressed 😍 (aluminum chassis, full metal drivetrain, fan, the chassis brace is aluminum too), the YouTube reviews didn't lie

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 23/02/2024

    Badass car! :) MJX 🤘🏼

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 20/08/2023

    Brilliant buggy! It’s durable, it can take a hit and it’s quick, well designed. The LED lights and really bright! I also received the Version 2.0 which has better gears and rear shocks 👌🏼👌🏼

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 11/04/2024

    I got it for my grandchild, so I didn't bother to see how it works. Let his father fix it. As for the rest: The delivery time is about 15 days in Greece, the car is beautiful and seems sturdy. All the parts and accessories were in place. I hope my grandchild and my son will like it. All is well, thank you

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 03/03/2024

    Thanks Banggood! Delivered from China to New Zealand in only 9 days! I highly recommend this seller, It arrived in its original box in excellent condition. It's a lot of fun and very durable. Cheers

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$113.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$125.59
    • US$48.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$9.89
    • US$234.99
    • US$66.99
    • US$145.99
    • US$105.99
    • US$221.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$252.99
    • US$60.99
    • US$103.99
    • US$103.99
    • US$74.99