Customer Reviews

5 out of 5
See all 34 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (34)
  • Image (2)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(34)
    • 5 Star(34)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 30/12/2017

    My wife tried it and says that they are great for make-up and she was fully satisfied. I will repurchase them for sure.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 26/02/2017

    very soft brushes! Only pouch smelled bad! I washed the brushes and the pouch and used.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 28/06/2021

    Excellent quality and price. Thank you

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 14/12/2016

    Gostei dos pinceis, chegaram hoje e ainda não os utilizei, mas são macios, bonitos, não soltaram pelos ao serem lavados e parecem ter um qualidade boa para o preço (não coloquei 5 estrelas na qualidade pois não posso dizer ainda com 100% de certeza, mas aparentemente são muito bons). Não são muito grandes, achei que fossem um pouco maior, mas ainda são de um tamanho agradável para o rosto. Adorei o pincel chanfrado, é bem firme! Levou 1 mês e 15 dias para chegar.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 11/04/2017

    Couldn't wait to get my brushes since they looked so beautiful on the site. I received them yesterday (April 10) and they are just as beautiful however, the smudge brush shed quite a bit before and after washing. The others did shed but not as much. I will use then update my review as to how they hold up.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 20/11/2015

    Previously I had wrotten a good opinion about ths item, but I got a bad surprise because 2 of the brushes set are losing the bristles , being the first time of use, so its a pity, I'm disapointed about this product wich looks good quality but it is'nt not at all.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 23/06/2015

    Quedé sorprendida por la calidad de estas brochas y del precio, ojala las tuvieran en otros colores. Son muy suaves y me parece que son muy practicas para llevarlas cuando viajas, ya que trae su bolsita. Recomendas 100%!!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 20/01/2015

    Lovely brush set and was surprised at quality, as good as brushes that i have brought for double the price for a single one, wooden handles are smooth and easy to hold, as per normal fast and efficient service.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 28/02/2016

    ce sont des pinceaux trop trrop trop trop trop trop perfect par rapport a leur priix ; je vous conseille de les achetez , vraiment tu n vas pas regretter du touuut merciiiiii banggoood <3 <3 <3

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 01/11/2015

    Tres beau lot de pinceaux, je les trouve de bonne qualité, je suis tres contente de cet achat

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$14.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$16.88
    • US$33.55
    • US$22.99
    • US$10.65
    • US$27.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$22.70
    • US$12.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$8.72
    • US$2.99
    • US$21.99