Ship to United Kingdom , USD

Customer Reviews

4.95 out of 5
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (40)
  • Image (8)
  • Video (3)
  • All Star
    • All Star(40)
    • 5 Star(38)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
    • Overall:
    • Price:
    • Quality:
    • Appearance:
    fotos

    2019-03-14 16:40:23

    ótimo produto chegou um excelente estado funcionando perfeitamente

    Comments
    • Overall:
    • Price:
    • Quality:
    • Appearance:

    2019-02-21 15:43:50

    Nice drone, gps works fine, camera quality can be better. The white balance is sometimes overdriven in sunlight.

    Comments
    • Overall:
    • Price:
    • Quality:
    • Appearance:
    alem das expectativas

    2019-01-10 14:35:47

    drone muito legal, excelente custo beneficio, promete o que oferece

    Comments
    • Overall:
    • Price:
    • Quality:
    • Appearance:
    สินค้าตรงตามต้องการครับ ใช้งานได้ดี😄

    2019-03-21 08:17:28

    สินค้าตรงตามรูปครับ โดรนใช้การได้ดีครับ😆

    Comments
    • Overall:
    • Price:
    • Quality:
    • Appearance:
    Very Very Nice Drone!

    2018-12-03 20:00:50

    Incredible quality for the price. I expected it to be pretty nice, but it is way nicer than I anticipated. All around very high quality look and feel. Super stable in flight with excellent flight times. GPS return to home, position hold, and altitude hold all work exactly as they should, and the camera produces some crisp slean images and video. Being able to control the camera angle and functions from the transmitter is great. If you're looking for an affordable brushless quadcopter with GPS and

    Comments (3)
    • Overall:
    • Price:
    • Quality:
    • Appearance:
    Nice design, long flight time

    2018-12-14 23:18:17

    I received the X7 about 2 weeks. Since then I had more than 10 flights. It is to control it and fun to fly. Camera quality is not the best, but is very cool that you can adjust the angle remotely. You can find here https://www.firstquadcopter.com/reviews/jjrc-x7-drone-review/ my in-depth review. BTW, I did a hovering time test (in strong wind). I obtained 2 minutes and 40 seconds when the drone landed. Battery finished at 10%.

    Comments (1)
    • Overall:
    • Price:
    • Quality:
    • Appearance:
    Câmera fraca e péssimo aplicativo

    2019-01-31 12:29:18

    Entrega em 55 dias corridos, câmera de baixa qualidade sem estabilidade, a noite fica como uma webcam, no anúncio falava em câmera com gimbal e essa informação é falsa, o drone voa bem, é estável, responde bem, mas perde o sinal do fpv em cerca de 200 metros, o sinal do controle se perde pouco depois. A pior parte é o aplicativo, fecha sozinho constantemente, o mapa até agora não consegui deixar ativo, fica apenas a tela branca, é justo pelo valor, mas pela descrição, eu esperava um

    Comments
    • Overall:
    • Price:
    • Quality:
    • Appearance:
    Primo drone da ripresa

    2018-12-15 02:37:03

    Adatto per chi vuole iniziare con un drone che abbia GPS e ritorno a casa automatico https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KDCc9YPxGTc

    Comments
  1 2 3 4 5  

You might be interested in

Satisfaction Survey

Download APP to get an exclusive 10% off coupon