Customer Reviews

4.82 out of 5
See all 271 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (271)
  • Image (72)
  • Video (3)
  • All Star
    • All Star(271)
    • 5 Star(244)
    • 4 Star(15)
    • 3 Star(5)
    • 2 Star(3)
    • 1 Star(4)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 08/05/2021

    Dear (a) JJRCX17 is an excellent drone, the order was made on 16/04/21 and arrived on 07/05/21 very fast delivery. It wasn't taxed. Read the manual, watch the videos! Don't start your drone inside the house! Risk of deconfigurating the magnetic compass. Watch out when inserting the SD card. Charge your batteries, second manual must use a 5V 3A Output Charger! After the 4 lights of the battery have access to remove from the socket. Do not leave batteries too long with charge, prefer to charge on the date next to the flight. Always use some ground protection to place your drone when taking off and landing, as the force of the wind lifts up dust and over time it enters the gears of the Guinbal and can stop it. Very good camera! Photos and Videos excellent. Unfortunately the video range is not too long, but I was already aware. Watch out for drone calibration! Avoid Urban areas with plenty of Wi-fi 5 GHZ network around, as and the same frequency used in the drone and interference may happen, I use the app from the Play Store ( Wifi- Analyser) to check the amount of wi-fi 5 GHz has around it. I'm still learning how to fly, and testing the drone, but so far I've enjoyed it quite a bit, it's worth it!

    Comments (10)
    Show Original
  • 12/12/2020

    The product came with the wrapping of the delivery company well sealed but when opening the plastic inside was broken and manipulated the box that protects the drone full of blows and my final surprise when I open it missing something in one of the gaps of the briefcase I want to return it and that they send me another complete drone without blows or manipulation.

    Comments (7)
    Show Original
  • 10/12/2020

    Delivery in 12 days by order excellent, very detailed parcel history, no customs product arrived in perfect condition

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 25/01/2021

    In Polish: The package is in order, it arrived before the stated deadline. Buying a good one - the drone I set off at home, but the fear of it blowing something away, I packed it for better weather in the outdoors, because the rain with the snow falls alternately. The store is fine - rating 5/5. Prices to go because I see what's going on in the home market. I recommend it. English: Everything OK. Delivered earlier than expected. Drone work fine. 5/5

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 31/05/2022

    Dear/s, on 27th of May I tried to do the usual drone flight but after starting and lifting to a height of 5-6 meters one propeller stopped working and there was a fire in that part. After that the drone felt to the ground. You can see the damage on the device in the attached photo. Before that day I did a drone flight a few times without any problems, everything worked well. I would like to make a complaint about the product and check the possibility of replacing the product. I hope for a quick response and a positive reaction.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 14/01/2021

    Excellent purchase, seller shipping very fast the product, always kept me informed, totally recommended.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 27/12/2020

    The device doesn't work really properly. Questions to the services of Banggood and JJRC don't get an answer. Disappointing 😞

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 14/05/2022

    Satisfied... he delivers his promise. He arrived fast. I wasn't taxed!!!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 18/07/2021

    The delivery was in 20 days, was not taxed, easy to fly easy to make the calibration the durability of the battery in flight 25 minutes the images of the good camera and a drone that gives you bricates quite beforehand.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 05/02/2021

    The package arrived in excellent condition, I uncovered it and it was all complete and in excellent condition, I have not tried it yet but it seems that everything is fine, I arrived much earlier than expected, very satisfied.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$42.99
    • US$629.99
    • US$179.99
    • US$539.00
    • US$38.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$429.00
    • US$20.99
    • US$16.79
    • US$29.99
    • US$899.99
    • US$259.99
    • US$499.00
    • US$76.99
    • US$117.99
    • US$209.99
    • US$239.99
    • US$152.99