Customer Reviews

4.88 out of 5
See all 4479 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (4479)
  • Image (1113)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(4479)
    • 5 Star(4121)
    • 4 Star(260)
    • 3 Star(56)
    • 2 Star(16)
    • 1 Star(26)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 07/05/2021

    Oi, arrived in perfect condition. I am a girl and I installed it myself after one week of hard works (especially wires connection) "(- . -)" I like this screen because it "looks" simple to use but time and use will tell in the future. I give 4/5 stars because there is no "user guide" to install, only a booklet to understand some "limited" functions. If you really want to connect wires, you need to know how your car is made, radio connectors, which slots are used etc. Also, on certain car models, you need to make manually adjustments to make it fit in the frame, but from there, you must use your head and being very creative. That was very hard to install but it was also fun. I am happy that I have succeed alone "(^ . ^)" If a girl can do it, I think others can do it too "(ღ˘ ⌣ ˘ღ)"... Pictures : 01. The content (excluding metal frame and rectangle plastic frame) 02. Be sure to know which wires are used (this one is Ford Fusion 2007) 03. Make some adjustments 04. Add some finition (my frame was too big so I made a frame with cereal cardboard (x3)) 05. I painted the cardboard in black 06. I put on the original plastic frame and let it dryed (to keep the form) 07. The result of the frame 08. A zoom of the finition 09. Final installation result I wanted to show more and when its ON but I am already using 9/9 image slots but it works great, no shame to say it "(^ . ^)"

    Comments (15)
    Show Original
  • 14/07/2019

    I bought a radio, all functions work correctly. However, I can not properly start the reversing camera. Can anyone help me to run it correctly?

    Comments (65)
    Show Original
  • 27/12/2019

    2 aydır kullanıyorum deneyimlerim : fiyat performans ürünü çok güzel hemde dandik MP5 fiyatına android 8.1 istediğin launcherı yükle güzelleştir play Store'dan istediğini yükle. GPS wifi Bluetooth görüşme/müzik bir arada kontağa bağlamaya yada direk elektrik vererek çalıştırmayın gerek yok bir düğme koyun sigortalı, oradan açıp kapatın hafıza haftalarca unutmuyor aküyüde bitirmez aklınız da " ? " kalmaz denendi onaylandı. USB ye Android uyumlu kamera ile sürüş kayıdı yapılabiliyor 2 USB var HDD bağlanıyor şarj etmesi çok hızlı. direksiyon kumandası için kablolu jak var bağlanabilir. Bluetooth kumandalar destekliyor denedik oluyor bir tane de ondan almayı düşünüyorum. ses kalitesi çok güzel subwoofer çıkışı dahil ses çıkışları zengin artı video giriş 2 tane biri park kamerası için mavi kablolu olan çıkış tek ( arka koltuklar için ) düğme ışıklarını çalıştıramayanlar olmuş bir kablo var onun için ben yaptım parkları yakınca ekran ışığını otomatik kısıyor gece sürüş esnasında göze parlamıyor. Renault spring'e göre teyp çerçevesini kendim yaptığım için çerçeve konusunda bir sıkıntı yaşamadım. dokunmatikle bir sorun yaşamadım. bazen kampanya yapıyorlar kademe kademe düşüyor fiyatı 320 oluyor o zaman alın 400 ün üzerinde almayın. ban vergi dahil almama rağmen 67 TL vergi çıktı kutuda 20 dolar yazıyor gümrükte 50 dolar olarak değiştirilmiş şansınız varsa vergisiz gelme ihtimali var. Daha ne yazayım ihtiyacı olan alsın pişman olmaz.

    Comments (29)
    Show Original
  • 02/02/2021

    Great screen with lots of functions and a reversal camera. I've had it for 15 months, so far, I've got no problem with it, and to be safe, I've got a second one just to get it broken. But I recommend it. I've got four screens for friends

    Comments (38)
    Show Original
  • 22/07/2019

    Türkiyeden alicaklar icin vergiler dahil seçeneğiyle alin o zaman gümrükte sıkıntı olmuyor urun cok güzel menü geçişleri hızlı bu fiyata bu ürün kaçmaz 12 gunde elime ulasti ürün ülkeye girdiğinde yurtiçi kargo getiriyor

    Comments (16)
    Show Original
  • 03/08/2019

    Türkiyeden alacaklar için vergisiz geldi geri görüş kamerasında sıkıntı yaşamıştım onuda ayarlardan çözebiliyorsunuz. Ses çıkışı gayet iyi. Sorunsuz şuanlık.

    Comments (18)
    Show Original
  • 05/11/2019

    Produto excelente, bem construído e muito funcional.

    Comments (47)
    Show Original
  • 06/11/2019

    Kaliteli ürün. Montajı kolay. Ses ve görüntüsü harika.

    Comments (31)
    Show Original
  • 10/07/2019

    urun gayet guzel

    Comments (17)
    Show Original
  • 03/12/2020

    Bought, 11/11 day and was shipped on 11/119/19 Delivered today 03/12 I wasn't taxed, and super fast delivery!! Gps and YouTube bluetooth rotates still, I haven't used any other apps yet. Here in Brazil you will need to buy the frame pro your car, antenna adapter and the whip iso 16 ways. For those who want to spend little it is worth buying this multimedia.

    Comments (18)
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$112.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$103.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$122.66
    • US$108.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$13.29
    • US$12.50
    • US$16.99
    • US$10.07
    • US$254.99
    • US$218.87
    • US$15.99
    • US$359.09
    • US$7.99
    • US$95.99