Customer Reviews

4.89 out of 5
See all 1131 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (1131)
  • Image (299)
  • Video (1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(1131)
    • 5 Star(1032)
    • 4 Star(83)
    • 3 Star(8)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(7)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 01/04/2022

    Arrived within a week and a half The screen is very excellent I recommend to change from a normal screen or recorder normal for me Android I will see a difference of 180 degrees and is rolled out once

    Comments (12)
    Show Original
  • 05/04/2022

    Good packaging and fast shipping in just 3 days Not tried yet Looks like good quality. Thanks bangood

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 10/11/2021

    Easy to install. Very intuitive. Use a 12v font for at least 1Amper and call the desk before installing in the car. Make all the configurations on your home Wi-Fi, test everything, and then install it in the car. I installed it right into the battery, no pos key because the consumption of it shut down and imperceptible.

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 31/10/2021

    Multimedia top arrived with 11 days liked very much having to adapt pq clicked on the Uno mille

    Comments (4)
    Show Original
  • 27/10/2021

    nice product recommend my YouTube page has a review video please subscribe https://youtube.com/channel/UC6lQYs4DvR1BcVJq63-comA

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 20/07/2022

    Works great! Heavy and good quality sound, 1 000 000 stars out of 10! I can watch a movie, look on Facebook, download apps and games, i downloaded an offline gps app and it works great! It does not lag or anything, some more space would be awesome. I have Spotify prrmium, downloaded the songs and now i can play music without internet. The only thing is that it's hard to use the touch when the tablet is cold.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 24/05/2022

    Unfortunately, a wire is disconnected from the cable. Can you please provide another one in order to install properly?

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 15/03/2022

    Great price arrived very fast only the steering wheel commands that the office does not recognize

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 01/01/2022

    Screen excellent with price But the colour is a little dull Leaning white The colors aren't real

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 20/12/2021

    so far so good, big screen for the car "love it", although I think it came used or opened, as it did not have a protective film on the screen, the instructions are quite basic, the time will show how long it will last. I believe for its price it is worth it .. the shipment as it should be

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$63.99
    • US$84.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$199.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$124.99
    • US$84.99
    • US$224.99
    • US$177.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$108.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$15.99