Customer Reviews

4.82 out of 5
See all 149 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (149)
  • Image (37)
  • Video (1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(149)
    • 5 Star(136)
    • 4 Star(7)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(3)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 09/02/2021

    I received my drone in 5 days pile poile, I thought I would have waited 2 weeks or a month but the deadline was respectful I am satisfied so I recommend this site officially, I just have to make it stolen I just wait for the right conditions because it's -5° at home I'll come back to you with my opinion about the flight thanks banggood.

    Comments (4)
    Show Original
  • 08/02/2021

    we are received what we expect. there isnt any less thing. All parts useful and machine sorry hubsan really is comfortable and enjoyable,funny. Thank you seller and banggood. i have tried to fly and there was not any problem. i recommand everybody that before fly you should calibration all as compass etc.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 20/06/2021

    Drone very good but battery durability does not match that promised by the manufacturer only lasts 10 minutes maximum,when deso and restart the drone appears 50% takes off again and does not last 5 minutes in the air,falls very fast the battery,how to solve this problem?

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 18/04/2021

    The product arrived very fast in perfect condition,. That was my first purchase here at bangood. Happy birthday, banggood, everything came right

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 18/12/2020

    Received before the set date. The package did not come wrapped with any shock protection system, such as plastic bubbles, being a delicate product. Otherwise, everything's fine.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 10/04/2021

    Die Drohne ist in sehr schneller Zeit und optimalem Zustand angekommen. Der erste Eindruck der Drohne ist super. zum Fliegen sehr gut. die Zeitangabe von über 40 min. habe ich bis noch nicht geschafft. deshalb mal schauen...

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 17/09/2021

    Apparently, your material is of good quality. I'll do the calibrations and then I'll start flying with that machine. Thank you banggood, everything arrived as agreed!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 10/08/2021

    I received the drone within the right time, in fact, well ahead of the deadline. The product arrived well unbeatable and intact containing all parts combined. I've seen it's a good quality product. I haven't flown yet because I'm making records in the competent bodies here in Brazil. But I've seen a lot of videos and I know the equipment's good operation. I see it's a drone recommended for beginners as well as me. After the rap sheet, I'll study the drone calmly and then make the first flight. I recommend beginners to spend a good time doing low flights, and slow maneuvers until they have security to go higher and further. I recommend.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 04/02/2021

    Product arrived in perfect condition. But I'm super pleased with the purchase. DRONE Hubzan Sleep Pro Plus great quality cost excellent benefit. I was charged at R$399.00, but still it was worth well below the Brazilian market. Super recommend. Congratulations, Banggood.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 05/12/2020

    The package came in very good conditions, the time arrived before expected (less than one month after purchase). I will open it an test to finalize the review of the product. The only thing you can improve is that the package didn't have any update until it arrived to Mexico, pass customs and the carrier has it (like 3 weeks without update)

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$213.99
    • US$139.99
    • US$235.99
    • US$429.99
    • US$219.45
    • US$38.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$115.99
    • US$599.99
    • US$430.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$169.99
    • US$139.99
    • US$144.99
    • US$182.99
    • US$329.00
    • US$766.99