Customer Reviews

4.61 out of 5
See all 41 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (41)
  • Image (15)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(41)
    • 5 Star(35)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(3)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 17/12/2021

    very good drone...better than dji mini2...delivery in 20 days without duty or tax....very easy to use, i update to last firmware, for now i dont have specific problems, only the range capability isn't 6km...for me only 1km....i bought basic package...without charger without bag, only one battery ....i suggest to buy combo package

    Comments (8)
    Show Original
  • 21/02/2022

    The drone looks decent and made very well. The package came within a week of ordering and very well secured. I'll add additional information after the first flight. Unfortunately, the charger came in Chinese, not European. The charger is 4 batteries but unfortunately it doesn't charge all at once (it has 2 batteries ) but one at a time. The application is in Polish and easy to use. The 256 GB microSD card was detected immediately and looks like it's working.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • DonVIP3
    CA
    09/05/2022

    Arrived in 15 days to Toronto, Canada so pretty fast in my opinion. The drone was VERY well packaged and was in perfect shape when it arrived. With the battery and an SD card it weighs exactly 249g as advertized so that's good. I have only done a few test flights in my back yard (crashed twice, replaced 2 propellers already and since it only comes with 4 spares, you might want to think about ordering some extra props) but thus far it flies beautifully, very stable and responsive. 4k video looks really good, no focus issues, imagery looks very crisp. All in all I am very happy with this purchase.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 23/01/2022

    item arrived before time and was very well packed. Have had 3 flight's and taken some videos all great using in a high WiFi area had no problems on a 1.3k flight drone is recommended and seller is good thanks Banggood

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 03/01/2022

    Hellooo, i just received the drone from you, everything is ok, thank you very much. Good seller, very fast shipping and fast delivery :). I will test tomorow to see how is working and comeback for more info :) .

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 24/02/2022

    Fast delivery, very good transport packing. Not possible to install app from hubsan site[scan code in manual] need use google play.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 10/05/2022

    Despite the long delivery time of the product, it could have arrived before but it came all right, very well packaged, all sealed, new, great equipment, I'm still in testing, however I'm liking the results, and yes unfortunately I was taxed

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 14/02/2022

    excelente muchas gracias al vendedor, me llegó exactamente el día q me dijeron..

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 12/02/2022

    many more stars..thank you so much..happy here with my family...God Bless and more Sales and Blessings to come...

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 27/04/2022

    Fast delivery, great seller, product arrived in verry good condition, just tested the drone all was good!

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$29.99
    • US$139.00
    • US$24.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$149.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$157.99