Reviews des clients

Ecrire un commentaire
  • Tous les Commentaires (895)
  • Image (113)
  • Vidéo (0)
  • Toutes les Étoiles
    • Toutes les Étoiles(895)
    • 5 Étoile(846)
    • 4 Étoile(33)
    • 3 Étoile(8)
    • 2 Étoile(4)
    • 1 Étoile(4)
Trier par:
Commentaire Top
  • Commentaire Top
  • Le plus utile
  • Le plus récent
Avis uniquement de votre pays (France)
|
Afficher l'original

Une partie de la critique a été traduite automatiquement.

  • 18/12/2021

    (-) J'ai trouvé un fil de cuivre fin, flottant à l'intérieur, d'environ 8mm de longueur (veuillez vérifier mes photos). PCB un peu sale. Le fer à souder est plus gros que prévu. (+) Bonne conception et contrôle de la température. Joint de connexion de fil CA fiable. Je dirais que c'est un excellent produit, surtout pour le prix. Cependant vous devez le démonter, vérifier la carte PCB et couper le fil flottant, le cas échéant. Sinon, il peut attraper un court-circuit à tout moment.

    Commentaires
    Afficher l'original
  • 26/02/2022

    Produit d'excellente qualité a été testé et l'équipement fonctionne correctement comme établi par le fabricant, le produit a été reçu à la date établie est arrivé en parfait état et avec des accessoires supplémentaires convenus avec le fournisseur. Le seul problème du fer à souder était que sur l'écran d'affichage, il montre en degrés farenhey mais pas en degrés célisés.

    Commentaires
    Afficher l'original
  • 06/08/2021

    C'est fait d'un matériau de qualité. Ça se réchauffe assez vite. Il fait du bon boulot. C'est bon pour les bouts de rechange. J'en ai commandé deux le même jour. L'autre produit est arrivé en Chine peu après 9 jours de vacances dans mon pays. Cette cargaison a été envoyée de l'entrepôt hollandais. Dépôt néerlandais fonctionnant très lentement

    Commentaires
    Afficher l'original
  • 13/07/2021

    Travail de qualité. Très bon fer à souder. Ça chauffe vite. Il existe une option pour le verrouillage automatique. Il s'allume automatiquement après la prise du stand et chauffe jusqu'à 7-8 secondes. Travail de qualité. Très bon fer à souder. Ça chauffe vite. Il existe une option d'arrêt automatique. Il s'allume automatiquement après avoir été retiré du support et chauffe jusqu'à 7-8 secondes.

    Commentaires
    Afficher l'original
  • 16/10/2021

    Petit mais puissant, facile à utiliser, fait des soudures étonnamment fines joints. Recommandé! (Il s'agit d'un examen du fer à souder USB Handskit 8W. Je ne peux pas éditer mes commentaires, donc je le poste ici.)

    Commentaires
    Afficher l'original
  • 17/09/2021

    L'entreprise est arrivée sans dommage dans les délais. Il fonctionne bien pour la première fois. J'avais besoin d'un appareil facile à transporter, contrôlé par la chaleur, et il est parfait pour cela.

    Commentaires
    Afficher l'original
  • 20/08/2021

    J'apprécie vraiment ce fer à souder. Il se réchauffe très rapidement et il est très pratique pour être en mesure de régler la température de fonctionnement. La particularité de se tenir debout après un certain temps et de fermer est également excellente. Les conseils et accessoires que vous retournez sont très utiles. Le fer que j'ai reçu a eu un petit problème avec la clé d'abaissement de la température: il s'est coincé et n'a pas fonctionné, mais j'ai pu le réparer facilement. Il suffisait de démonter et de repositionner le contrôleur. Une autre situation qui se produit habituellement est de donner une erreur liée au chauffage, mais il est également facile à corriger: il suffit de resceller l'écrou qui fixe la pointe, parce qu'avec le chauffage, il se dilate et lors du refroidissement, il se desserre. Excellent produit. Je recommanderais.

    Commentaires
    Afficher l'original
  • 19/05/2021

    Received later than indicated, the package was in good condition. The first impression is positive. The iron reached the wanted temperature very fast, the LCD display is nice and bright enough, the temp adjustment is easy and fast. It includes a number of different soldering iron tips that are useful for soldering components of various shape and needs. Not fully used in lab yet but still fully recommended.

    Commentaires
    Afficher l'original
  • 10/09/2021

    Livraison rapide, très bien emballé, et a pris 1 semaine à la Colombie. Il se réchauffe très rapidement, environ 10 secondes. Appareil de bonne qualité et aussi très bon marché.

    Commentaires
    Afficher l'original
  • 26/05/2021

    Le fer chauffe très rapidement et permet de réaliser de belles soudures. La prise en main est bonne, le câble d'alimentation est assez souple et long (120cm). Kit bien pratique pour débuter (pannes, support et étain). Seul bémol au sujet de la qualité : le bouton "-" est arrivé bloqué, mais heureusement n'empêche pas de fonctionner.

    Commentaires
    Afficher l'original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Aller à la page

    Vous pourriez être intéressé par

    recommendation for you
    • 80,44€
    • 4,65€
    • 40,55€
    • 14,47€
    • 12,54€
    • 4,79€
    • 18,65€
    • 127,45€
    • 109,51€
    • 108,14€

Customer Reviews

4.91 out of 5
See all 914 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (914)
  • Image (116)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(914)
    • 5 Star(864)
    • 4 Star(34)
    • 3 Star(8)
    • 2 Star(4)
    • 1 Star(4)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 18/12/2021

    (-) I found a thin, floating cooper wire inside, approx 8mm in length (please check my pics). This may cause short-circuit at any time. PCB a bit dirty. Soldering iron is larger than expected. (+) Good design and temperature control. Reliable ac wire connection joint. I would say this is a great product, especially for the price. However you need to disassemble it ,check the PCB and cut the floating wire, if any. Otherwise it may catch short circuit at any point of time.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 26/02/2022

    Product of excellent quality was tested and the equipment works correctly as established by the manufacturer, the product was received on the established date arrived in perfect condition and with additional accessories agreed with the supplier. The only problem of the soldering iron was that on the Display screen it shows in degrees farenhey but not in degrees celisius.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 06/08/2021

    It's made of quality material. It warms up pretty quickly. He's doing a good job. It's good at the spare ends. I ordered 2 on the same day. The other product arrived in China shortly after 9 days of holiday in my country. This cargo was sent from the Dutch warehouse. Dutch warehouse running very slowly

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 13/07/2021

    Quality workmanship. Very good soldering iron. Heats up quickly. There is an option for self-locking. It automatically turns on after taking from the stand and heats up to 7-8 seconds. Quality workmanship. Very good soldering iron. Heats up quickly. There is an option for self-shutdown. It turns on automatically after removing from the stand and heats up to 7-8 seconds.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 16/10/2021

    Small but powerful, easy to use, does surprisingly fine solder joints. Recommended! (This is a review of the Handskit 8W USB Soldering Iron. I can't edit my reviews, so I post it here.)

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 17/09/2021

    The company arrived without damage within the deadline. It works well for the first time. I needed an easy-to-carry, heat-controlled device, and it's perfect for that purpose.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 20/08/2021

    I'm really enjoying this welding iron. It warms up very quickly and it is very handy to be able to regulate the operating temperature. The particularity of standing by after a while and shutting down are also excellent. The set of tips and accessories you back are very useful. The iron I received had a small problem with the temperature lowering key: it got stuck and didn't work, but I was able to fix it easily. It was enough to disassemble and reposition the controller board. Another situation that usually happens is to give a heater-related error, but it's also easy to fix: simply reseal the nut that fixes the tip, because with the heating it dilates and when cooling it loosens. Excellent product. Would recommend.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 10/09/2021

    Fast shipping, very well packaged, and took 1 week to Colombia. It heats up very quickly, about 10 seconds. Good quality device and also very cheap.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 30/06/2022

    Fast shipping excellent finish.Equipped with several tips for welding convenient protective cap and excellent tin wire with case.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 20/06/2022

    Myeran dipinjem neighbouring ndak balek2.till a horse...tak wait,wong Edaaannnn!!!! I finally made up my mind..pass the science..uh wrong 🤭 chase the stuff down to chi

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$15.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$239.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$5.24
    • US$33.99
    • US$208.99
    • US$7.99