Customer Reviews

4.91 out of 5
See all 914 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (914)
  • Image (116)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(914)
    • 5 Star(864)
    • 4 Star(34)
    • 3 Star(8)
    • 2 Star(4)
    • 1 Star(4)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 18/12/2021

    (-) I found a thin, floating cooper wire inside, approx 8mm in length (please check my pics). This may cause short-circuit at any time. PCB a bit dirty. Soldering iron is larger than expected. (+) Good design and temperature control. Reliable ac wire connection joint. I would say this is a great product, especially for the price. However you need to disassemble it ,check the PCB and cut the floating wire, if any. Otherwise it may catch short circuit at any point of time.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 26/02/2022

    Product of excellent quality was tested and the equipment works correctly as established by the manufacturer, the product was received on the established date arrived in perfect condition and with additional accessories agreed with the supplier. The only problem of the soldering iron was that on the Display screen it shows in degrees farenhey but not in degrees celisius.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 06/08/2021

    It's made of quality material. It warms up pretty quickly. He's doing a good job. It's good at the spare ends. I ordered 2 on the same day. The other product arrived in China shortly after 9 days of holiday in my country. This cargo was sent from the Dutch warehouse. Dutch warehouse running very slowly

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 13/07/2021

    Quality workmanship. Very good soldering iron. Heats up quickly. There is an option for self-locking. It automatically turns on after taking from the stand and heats up to 7-8 seconds. Quality workmanship. Very good soldering iron. Heats up quickly. There is an option for self-shutdown. It turns on automatically after removing from the stand and heats up to 7-8 seconds.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 16/10/2021

    Small but powerful, easy to use, does surprisingly fine solder joints. Recommended! (This is a review of the Handskit 8W USB Soldering Iron. I can't edit my reviews, so I post it here.)

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 17/09/2021

    The company arrived without damage within the deadline. It works well for the first time. I needed an easy-to-carry, heat-controlled device, and it's perfect for that purpose.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 20/08/2021

    I'm really enjoying this welding iron. It warms up very quickly and it is very handy to be able to regulate the operating temperature. The particularity of standing by after a while and shutting down are also excellent. The set of tips and accessories you back are very useful. The iron I received had a small problem with the temperature lowering key: it got stuck and didn't work, but I was able to fix it easily. It was enough to disassemble and reposition the controller board. Another situation that usually happens is to give a heater-related error, but it's also easy to fix: simply reseal the nut that fixes the tip, because with the heating it dilates and when cooling it loosens. Excellent product. Would recommend.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 10/09/2021

    Fast shipping, very well packaged, and took 1 week to Colombia. It heats up very quickly, about 10 seconds. Good quality device and also very cheap.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 30/06/2022

    Fast shipping excellent finish.Equipped with several tips for welding convenient protective cap and excellent tin wire with case.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 20/06/2022

    Myeran dipinjem neighbouring ndak balek2.till a horse...tak wait,wong Edaaannnn!!!! I finally made up my mind..pass the science..uh wrong 🤭 chase the stuff down to chi

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$15.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$239.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$5.24
    • US$33.99
    • US$208.99
    • US$7.99