Reviews des clients

Ecrire un commentaire
  • Tous les Commentaires (357)
  • Image (75)
  • Vidéo (13)
  • Toutes les Étoiles
    • Toutes les Étoiles(357)
    • 5 Étoile(326)
    • 4 Étoile(21)
    • 3 Étoile(8)
    • 2 Étoile(0)
    • 1 Étoile(2)
Trier par:
Commentaire Top
  • Commentaire Top
  • Le plus utile
  • Le plus récent
Avis uniquement de votre pays (France)
|
Afficher l'original

Une partie de la critique a été traduite automatiquement.

  • 26/06/2021

    Grimpe avec le meilleur d'entre eux 🤟😎🤘 Les pneus Original semblent Koolio mais ne tiennent pas tout aussi bien. J'ai mis des masses d'équilibrage et j'ai ajouté des pneus plus doux, plus courts et plus serrés et cela a vraiment fait une différence. J'ai utilisé des pneus plus courts pour aider à compenser les masses d'équilibrage parce que les masses ont ralenti la vitesse . moteur n'est pas si fort et a eu de la difficulté à faire tourner les rpms . Grand Amusement 🤟😎🤘

    Commentaires (2)
    Afficher l'original
  • 22/11/2021

    Note générale: 8.5/10 Esthétique: 7.5/10 Répartition du poids: 9/10 Pneus: 5/10 Suspension : 9/10 Frein de moteur : 10/10 Électronique: 9/10 Contrôle: 8.5/10 Gamme: 9/10 Video:https://youtu.be/uWAxO7MoEdQ L'esthétique En ce qui concerne l'esthétique de cette réplique, je dois dire qu'à mon goût, elle est plus attrayante sans le boîtier qu'avec elle enfilée. Sans elle, toute la structure en aluminium de la voiture est exposée, ce qui lui donne une coupe de profil qui rappelle les buggys. La carrosserie semble être d'une autre ampleur. Distribution des poids. L'équilibre des poids et la position du centre de gravité de la voiture sont excellents, cette configuration vous permet d'affronter des pentes bien au-dessus de votre adhérence. Le poids total de la voiture avec batterie incluse est de 310g, dont 148g sont supportés sur l'essieu avant, aux 162g qui marque l'essieu arrière. L'équilibre entre les côtés de la voiture est précis. Des pneus. Il a 4 pneus 55mm de diamètre par 27mm de largeur, les jantes sont amovibles 28mm de diamètre. L'apparence des pneus est bien au-dessus de leur efficacité. La hauteur libre qu'ils donnent à la voiture n'est pas ce que le reste des composants méritent. La suspension. Le débattement de la suspension de l'essieu avant est de 21mm, comparé aux 16mm que l'essieu arrière incline. Avec cette géométrie, il est capable de surmonter un obstacle de 56 mm de haut avec une seule roue, sans perdre le contact avec l'autre 3. Frein moteur La résistance au mouvement vers l'avant à l'arrêt du moteur est excellente, si seulement ce concept était pris en compte, il serait capable de monter ou de tomber verticalement. La vitesse maximale donnée par le rapport de démultiplication est réussie. Électronique. La sensibilité, la progression et le toucher de l'électronique sont hautement prévisibles, une qualité très nécessaire dans cette modalité. Le commandement. Les commandes sont stratégiquement situées au sommet du contrôleur et sont accessibles et visibles en tout temps. Les réglages des 2 servos de direction indépendants et de la compensation des gaz sont analogiques. Il dispose d'un bouton de sélection entre les 4 modes avec lesquels il a pour le comportement de la direction avant et arrière. Autonomie L'autonomie de la voiture est élevée. Il dispose d'une batterie lipo 6.4v intégrée, qui peut avoir besoin de 5h pour terminer sa pleine charge. L'équipe logistique a livré le colis dans une forme et dans les délais corrects.

    Commentaires
    Afficher l'original
  • 22/04/2021

    partie vraiment excitée est vraiment amusant à monter dans le jardin. Livraison a été de trois semaines, mais pour le prix volontiers reflété: D seulement méchant était que l'arbre de roue cassé (foto) était déjà et le tournevis a été vissé une vis trop loin dans (foto) mais il fonctionne très bien

    Commentaires
    Afficher l'original
  • 07/11/2021

    incroyable petit rc, si adaptable et capable, 4 roues direction et 4 modes de conduite, un grand couple et la suspension non gonflable, je recommande vraiment ce produit!

    Commentaires
    Afficher l'original
  • 24/08/2021

    Livré tôt sans endommagement de la boîte. Aucune plainte n'est exactement ce que disent les commentaires. 1 chose que je n'aime pas, c'est que les bras servo sur ce modèle sont blancs, même si sur la boîte ils sont noirs, donc je vais les changer, les 1s blancs fonctionnent juste je n'aime pas le look

    Commentaires
    Afficher l'original
  • 17/01/2022

    très beau produit, parfait condition.it gère assez bien, mini spider.only 2 se plaint, mais pour moi son rien, la partie blanche sur les deux servos comme vous pouvez le voir sur les photos. et un peu courbé sur sa gauche

    Commentaires
    Afficher l'original
  • 16/09/2021

    Ordonné 29.08.2021 - est arrivé à Kiev 10.09.2021 Très rapidement, qui ne peut pas mais s'il vous plaît! Aussi heureux que c'était ma première commande sur ce site et tout s'est bien passé) Mais je tire une étoile pour ne jamais apprendre à emballer correctement - juste une boîte d'un corbeau et un sac d'une compagnie maritime. Pas de bulles ou de carton supplémentaire pour la dureté! En conséquence, la boîte légèrement étouffée est venu, le bien du crawler lui - même n'a pas été blessé. Et un peu de nuance sur le krauler lui-même - il fonctionne, mais il est tordu, comme si un амортизатор plus long ou plus long que le ressort lui-même (

    Commentaires
    Afficher l'original
  • 27/05/2021

    excellente qualité de construction. Les pneus sont trop durs pour ramper. a une garde au sol plus faible que prévu. a certainement besoin de mise à niveau des pneus d'abord, mais comme les photos montrent qu'il vaut la peine de la mise à niveau

    Commentaires (2)
    Afficher l'original
  • 30/06/2021

    Amazing little truck. Being 1/24 scale is is smaller than other mini crawlers but surprisingly more durable and more capable. 4 wheel steering is a different bonus and you can of course cycle through crab walking as well as isolating front and rear servos. A shame that battery isn't removable but the inbuilt battery lasts ages anyway. Check out the full 2021 review on the My RC Family channel on Youtube

    Commentaires
    Afficher l'original
  • 10/03/2021

    awesome petit engin de franchissement, fonctionne très bien, la vite est un peu lente, mais bien assez rapide pour du franchissement. la taille des pneus devrait être augmenté, car d'origine ils sont un peu bas, donc ne passe pas forcement partout, mais il y des upgrades dispo, en rupture de stock pour le moment car grand nombre de personnes doivent changer les pneus. sinon 5 étoiles car je kiff a fond :))

    Commentaires
    Afficher l'original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Aller à la page

    Vous pourriez être intéressé par

    recommendation for you
    • 76,21€
    • 73,58€
    • 77,96€
    • 63,94€
    • 60,44€
    • 35,91€
    • 98,51€
    • 70,82€
    • 130,51€
    • 91,98€
    • 57,81€
    • 95,48€
    • 21,02€
    • 8,58€
    • 120,89€
    • 81,46€
    • 15,41€
    • 84,97€

Customer Reviews

4.87 out of 5
See all 357 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (357)
  • Image (75)
  • Video (13)
  • All Star
    • All Star(357)
    • 5 Star(326)
    • 4 Star(21)
    • 3 Star(8)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 26/06/2021

    Climbs with the Best of them 🤟😎🤘 The Original tires look Koolio but don't grip all that well. I put on some wheel weights and added Softer, shorter Better gripping tires and it really made a difference. I used shorter tires to help compensate the wheel weights because the weights slowed down the speed . motor isn't that strong and had trouble spinning up the rpms . Great Fun 🤟😎🤘

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 22/11/2021

    General rating: 8.5/10 Aesthetics: 7.5/10 Weight distribution: 9/10 Tires: 5/10 Suspension: 9/10 Engine brake:10/10 Electronics: 9/10 Control: 8.5/10 Range: 9/10 Video:https://youtu.be/uWAxO7MoEdQ Aesthetics With regard to the aesthetics of this replica I have to say that to my taste it is more attractive without the casing than with it put on. Without it, the entire aluminum structure of the car is exposed, giving it a profile cut that reminds of buggys. The bodywork appears to be of a different scale. Distribution of weights. The balance of weights and the position of the car's center of gravity are excellent, this configuration enables you to face slopes well above your grip. The total weight of the car with battery included is 310g, of which 148g are supported on the front axle, to the 162g that marks the rear axle. The balance between the sides of the car is accurate. Tires. It has 4 tires 55mm diameter by 27mm width, the rims are removable 28mm diameter. The appearance of the tyres is far above their effectiveness. The free height that they give the car is not what the rest of the components deserve. Suspension. The suspension travel of the front axle is 21mm, compared to the 16mm that the rear axle tilts. With this geometry, it is able to overcome a 56mm high obstacle with a single wheel, without losing contact the other 3. Engine brake The resistance to the forward movement when motor is stopped is excellent, if only this concept were taken into account, it would be able to rise or fall vertically. The maximum speed given by the gear ratio is successful. Electronics. The sensitivity, progression and touch of the electronics is highly predictable, a very necessary quality in this modality. Command. The controls are strategically located at the top of the controller, being accessible and visible at all times. The trims of both the 2 independent steering servos and the throttle trim are analog. It has a selection button between the 4 modes with which it has for the behavior of the front and rear steering. Autonomy The range of the car is high. It has an integrated 6.4v lipo battery, which may need 5h to complete its full charge. The logistics team has delivered the package in correct form and time.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 22/04/2021

    really horny part is really fun to ride in the garden. Shipping was three weeks but for the price gladly reflected: D only nasty was that the a wheel shaft broken(foto) was already and the screwdriver was screwed a screw too far in(foto) but it runs great so all good

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 07/11/2021

    amazing small rc, so adaptable and capable, 4 wheels steering and 4 drivind modes, great torque and non bouncy suspension, i really recommend this product !

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 24/08/2021

    delivered early with no box damage. no complaints its exactly what the reviews say. 1 thing I don't like is the servo arms on this model are white,even though on the box they are black, so I will be Changing them, the white 1s work just I don't like the look

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 17/01/2022

    very nice product, perfect condition.it handles pretty well, mini spider.only 2 complains ,but for me its nothing, the white part on both servos as you can see in photos. and a little bent on its left

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 16/09/2021

    Ordered 29.08.2021 - arrived in Kiev 10.09.2021 Very quickly, that can not but please! Also pleased that it was my first order on this site and everything went smoothly) But I'm shooting a star for never learning how to pack properly - just a box from a crowler and a bag from a shipping company. No bubbles or extra cardboard for hardness! As a result the box slightly nipped came, the good of the crawler himself was not injured. And a little nuance on the krauler itself - it's working, but it stands crooked, as if one амортизатор longer or longer than the spring itself(

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 27/05/2021

    overall excellent build quality. tires are too hard for rock crawling. has lower ground clearance than expected. definitely needs tire upgrade first, but as the pictures show it's worth the upgrade

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 30/06/2021

    Amazing little truck. Being 1/24 scale is is smaller than other mini crawlers but surprisingly more durable and more capable. 4 wheel steering is a different bonus and you can of course cycle through crab walking as well as isolating front and rear servos. A shame that battery isn't removable but the inbuilt battery lasts ages anyway. Check out the full 2021 review on the My RC Family channel on Youtube

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 10/03/2021

    awesome little crossing machine, works very well, the fast is a bit slow, but quite fast enough for crossing. the size of the tires should be increased, because they are a little low, so do not necessarily go everywhere, but there are upgrades available, out of stock for the moment because many people have to change the tires. otherwise 5 stars because I kiff a lot:))

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$109.99
    • US$83.99
    • US$90.99
    • US$74.99
    • US$70.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$110.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$128.99
    • US$65.99
    • US$105.99
    • US$17.59
    • US$137.99
    • US$93.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$45.99