Customer Reviews

4.87 out of 5
See all 357 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (357)
  • Image (75)
  • Video (13)
  • All Star
    • All Star(357)
    • 5 Star(326)
    • 4 Star(21)
    • 3 Star(8)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 26/06/2021

    Climbs with the Best of them 🤟😎🤘 The Original tires look Koolio but don't grip all that well. I put on some wheel weights and added Softer, shorter Better gripping tires and it really made a difference. I used shorter tires to help compensate the wheel weights because the weights slowed down the speed . motor isn't that strong and had trouble spinning up the rpms . Great Fun 🤟😎🤘

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 22/11/2021

    General rating: 8.5/10 Aesthetics: 7.5/10 Weight distribution: 9/10 Tires: 5/10 Suspension: 9/10 Engine brake:10/10 Electronics: 9/10 Control: 8.5/10 Range: 9/10 Video:https://youtu.be/uWAxO7MoEdQ Aesthetics With regard to the aesthetics of this replica I have to say that to my taste it is more attractive without the casing than with it put on. Without it, the entire aluminum structure of the car is exposed, giving it a profile cut that reminds of buggys. The bodywork appears to be of a different scale. Distribution of weights. The balance of weights and the position of the car's center of gravity are excellent, this configuration enables you to face slopes well above your grip. The total weight of the car with battery included is 310g, of which 148g are supported on the front axle, to the 162g that marks the rear axle. The balance between the sides of the car is accurate. Tires. It has 4 tires 55mm diameter by 27mm width, the rims are removable 28mm diameter. The appearance of the tyres is far above their effectiveness. The free height that they give the car is not what the rest of the components deserve. Suspension. The suspension travel of the front axle is 21mm, compared to the 16mm that the rear axle tilts. With this geometry, it is able to overcome a 56mm high obstacle with a single wheel, without losing contact the other 3. Engine brake The resistance to the forward movement when motor is stopped is excellent, if only this concept were taken into account, it would be able to rise or fall vertically. The maximum speed given by the gear ratio is successful. Electronics. The sensitivity, progression and touch of the electronics is highly predictable, a very necessary quality in this modality. Command. The controls are strategically located at the top of the controller, being accessible and visible at all times. The trims of both the 2 independent steering servos and the throttle trim are analog. It has a selection button between the 4 modes with which it has for the behavior of the front and rear steering. Autonomy The range of the car is high. It has an integrated 6.4v lipo battery, which may need 5h to complete its full charge. The logistics team has delivered the package in correct form and time.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 22/04/2021

    really horny part is really fun to ride in the garden. Shipping was three weeks but for the price gladly reflected: D only nasty was that the a wheel shaft broken(foto) was already and the screwdriver was screwed a screw too far in(foto) but it runs great so all good

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 07/11/2021

    amazing small rc, so adaptable and capable, 4 wheels steering and 4 drivind modes, great torque and non bouncy suspension, i really recommend this product !

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 24/08/2021

    delivered early with no box damage. no complaints its exactly what the reviews say. 1 thing I don't like is the servo arms on this model are white,even though on the box they are black, so I will be Changing them, the white 1s work just I don't like the look

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 17/01/2022

    very nice product, perfect condition.it handles pretty well, mini spider.only 2 complains ,but for me its nothing, the white part on both servos as you can see in photos. and a little bent on its left

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 16/09/2021

    Ordered 29.08.2021 - arrived in Kiev 10.09.2021 Very quickly, that can not but please! Also pleased that it was my first order on this site and everything went smoothly) But I'm shooting a star for never learning how to pack properly - just a box from a crowler and a bag from a shipping company. No bubbles or extra cardboard for hardness! As a result the box slightly nipped came, the good of the crawler himself was not injured. And a little nuance on the krauler itself - it's working, but it stands crooked, as if one амортизатор longer or longer than the spring itself(

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 27/05/2021

    overall excellent build quality. tires are too hard for rock crawling. has lower ground clearance than expected. definitely needs tire upgrade first, but as the pictures show it's worth the upgrade

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 30/06/2021

    Amazing little truck. Being 1/24 scale is is smaller than other mini crawlers but surprisingly more durable and more capable. 4 wheel steering is a different bonus and you can of course cycle through crab walking as well as isolating front and rear servos. A shame that battery isn't removable but the inbuilt battery lasts ages anyway. Check out the full 2021 review on the My RC Family channel on Youtube

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 10/03/2021

    awesome little crossing machine, works very well, the fast is a bit slow, but quite fast enough for crossing. the size of the tires should be increased, because they are a little low, so do not necessarily go everywhere, but there are upgrades available, out of stock for the moment because many people have to change the tires. otherwise 5 stars because I kiff a lot:))

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$109.99
    • US$83.99
    • US$90.99
    • US$74.99
    • US$70.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$110.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$128.99
    • US$65.99
    • US$105.99
    • US$17.59
    • US$137.99
    • US$93.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$45.99