Reviews des clients

Ecrire un commentaire
  • Tous les Commentaires (319)
  • Image (55)
  • Vidéo (0)
  • Toutes les Étoiles
    • Toutes les Étoiles(319)
    • 5 Étoile(281)
    • 4 Étoile(28)
    • 3 Étoile(6)
    • 2 Étoile(1)
    • 1 Étoile(3)
Trier par:
Commentaire Top
  • Commentaire Top
  • Le plus utile
  • Le plus récent
Avis uniquement de votre pays (France)
|
Afficher l'original

Une partie de la critique a été traduite automatiquement.

  • 02/02/2021

    Le colis est arrivé dans un excellent état avec DHL. Première impression quand je l'ai sorti de la boîte, j'ai pensé qu'il s'agissait d'un boîtier en métal en raison de son poids et de sa texture. TRÈS BONNE qualité de plastique utilisé ici. Le câble argenté est bon. Les DEL sont lumineuses et fonctionnent correctement. Je reviendrai plus tard quand j'aurai fini le bâtiment pour écrire la critique finale.

    Commentaires (7)
    Afficher l'original
  • 12/08/2021

    J'adore ce clavier ! Parfait 60% de disposition avec les touches fléchées est difficile à battre. C'est vraiment solide, la qualité de construction est de première qualité. Je n'ai eu aucun problème pour l'assembler. Il se sent bien en tapant. Expédition 5 jours

    Commentaires (1)
    Afficher l'original
  • 26/01/2021

    C'est bon. Mais, vous devez trouver des touches pour 64 touches de disposition comme ce clavier parce que la taille de la touche de décalage gauche est différente avec d'autres tailles de claviers. (C'est 2u)

    Commentaires (7)
    Afficher l'original
  • 12/05/2021

    Pretty good for a first build! Just grabbed some keycaps and lubed gateron black switches. Unfortunately the switches I got dont allow for shine through (not the pcb's fault). Came with keycap puller and switch puller. Stabs were prelubed pretty good but I decided just to relube it anyways. Got these since I wanted the arrow keys.

    Commentaires (1)
    Afficher l'original
  • 16/12/2020

    Les produits semblent de haute qualité (mes interrupteurs et claviers ne sont pas encore arrivés...) mais je ne peux pas démonter le clavier... les vis destinées à séparer le pcb de l'étui sont des bouchons en plastique fixes et non des vis réelles donc je ne peux pas démonter le clavier sans casser quelques pieds en plastique (ce que je ne vais pas faire) Dans l'image du produit, vous pouvez clairement voir les vis.... essayé de contacter le vendeur à ce sujet, n'a pas obtenu de réponse ..

    Commentaires (11)
    Afficher l'original
  • 06/06/2021

    Received in less than a week!! luving the keeb so much! fits well and even has an option for split spacebar!! Decided to swap the stock stabs for my own modded ones although stock ones were lubed

    Commentaires
    Afficher l'original
  • 04/02/2021

    Très content de mon achat. Dès qu'il est arrivé, j'ai fait des mods à elle (mousse, stabilisateurs) maintenant c'est juste une question de temps jusqu'à ce que les interrupteurs arrivent pour elle. la qualité de construction est excellente. Le PCB fonctionne complètement, rien n'a été endommagé dans l'expédition. Il n'a fallu que 4 jours pour expédier ce qui était super rapide! Je vous recommande si vous voulez un kit barebones de remplacement à chaud pour faire votre propre clavier personnalisé!

    Commentaires (4)
    Afficher l'original
  • 23/12/2020

    Je suis rapide. Je n'ai pas encore reçu les interrupteurs et les touches pour bien le tester. sont arrivés par le colis AMPM et ils n'avaient pas mon adresse complète, ils sont retournés à leurs bureaux une fois et j'ai communiqué avec eux par Whatsapp(lien sur leur page) il rapidement j'ai corrigé l'adresse et le lendemain ils sont venus pour le livrer sans problèmes.

    Commentaires (1)
    Afficher l'original
  • 17/08/2021

    Je suis arrivé avant la date estimée, le matériel avec lequel il est construit est assez bon et quelque chose que j'ai aimé et ne savait pas, était qu'il a l'activation des leds par la voix ou le son général.

    Commentaires (1)
    Afficher l'original
  • 17/05/2021

    Non standard rangée inférieure est un peu ennuyeux de trouver des touches pour, et apprendre à utiliser le 1u décalage à droite prendra un peu s'habituer à, certainement peut être mis à niveau en obtenant mousse d'amortissement sonore, Et la vidéo YouTube de Keybored sur la mise à niveau des cartes GK est une chose à examiner si vous envisagez d'obtenir cette carte. Il a fallu un peu plus de temps que prévu pour trier l'appariement, mais c'était plus d'erreur de l'utilisateur que toute autre chose. Super planche. Arrivé 2 semaines plus tôt!

    Commentaires
    Afficher l'original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Aller à la page

    Vous pourriez être intéressé par

    recommendation for you
    • 79,43€
    • 14,11€
    • 24,71€
    • 39,71€
    • 28,24€
    • 33,53€
    • 41,48€
    • 11,47€
    • 31,77€
    • 51,19€
    • 30,00€
    • 44,12€
    • 20,29€
    • 33,53€
    • 22,06€
    • 7,94€
    • 51,19€
    • 29,12€

Customer Reviews

4.83 out of 5
See all 322 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (322)
  • Image (55)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(322)
    • 5 Star(283)
    • 4 Star(29)
    • 3 Star(6)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(3)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 02/02/2021

    Package arrived in excelent condition with DHL. First impression when I took it out of the box I thought it was metal case due to its weight and its texture. VERY VERY GOOD quality of plastic used here. The silver cable its good. The LED are bright and all working properly. I'll come back later when I finish the building to write the final review.

    Comments (7)
    Show Original
  • 12/08/2021

    I love this keyboard! Perfect 60% layout with arrow keys is hard to beat. It's really solid, the build quality is top notch. I had no issues assembling it. it feels great while typing. Shipping 5days

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 26/01/2021

    This is good. But, you need to find keycaps for 64 keys layout like this keyboard because left shift key size is different with other size of keyboards. (It's 2u)

    Comments (7)
    Show Original
  • 12/05/2021

    Pretty good for a first build! Just grabbed some keycaps and lubed gateron black switches. Unfortunately the switches I got dont allow for shine through (not the pcb's fault). Came with keycap puller and switch puller. Stabs were prelubed pretty good but I decided just to relube it anyways. Got these since I wanted the arrow keys.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 16/12/2020

    The products seems high quality (my switches and keycaps have not arrived yet...) but I cannot take the keyboard apart ... the screws that meant to separate the pcb from the case are fixed plastic caps and not actual screws so I cannot take the keyboard apart without breaking some plastic legs (which I'm not going to do) In the product picture you can clearly see the screws.... tried to contact the seller about this, got no response ..

    Comments (11)
    Show Original
  • 06/06/2021

    Received in less than a week!! luving the keeb so much! fits well and even has an option for split spacebar!! Decided to swap the stock stabs for my own modded ones although stock ones were lubed

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 04/02/2021

    Very happy with my purchase. As soon as it arrived I did mods to it (foam, stabilizers) now it's just a matter of time until the switches arrive for it. the build quality is great. The PCB works fully, nothing was damaged in shipping. Took only 4 days to ship which was super fast! Would recommend if you want a hot swap barebones kit to make your own custom keyboard!

    Comments (4)
    Show Original
  • 23/12/2020

    I'm fast. I have yet to receive the switches and keycaps to test it well. arrived by the AMPM parcel and they did not have my full address, they returned to their offices once and I communicated with them by Whatsapp (link on their page) there fast I corrected the address and the next day they came to deliver it without problems.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 17/08/2021

    I arrived before the estimated date, the material with which it is built is quite good and something that I liked and did not know, was that it has activation of the leds by voice or general sound.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 17/05/2021

    Non standard bottom row is a bit annoying to find keycaps for, and learning to use the 1u right shift will take some getting used to, definitely can be upgraded by getting sound dampening foam, and Keybored's YouTube video on upgrading GK boards is a thing to look into if you're considering getting this board. Took a little more time than expected to get the pairing sorted, but that was more user error than anything else. Great board. Arrived 2 weeks early!

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$61.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$63.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$81.99
    • US$85.99
    • US$52.99