Customer Reviews

4.93 out of 5
See all 2135 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (2135)
  • Image (357)
  • Video (1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(2135)
    • 5 Star(2014)
    • 4 Star(109)
    • 3 Star(9)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(3)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 14/05/2021

    Arrived quickly in two weeks from China warehouse, the keyboard is good quality, type-c wired there's no Bluetooth module, polling rate of GK61 with optical switches is 100/125Hz and have to use software to increase the polling rate if you need more, Gateron optical switches are 3/5 pins and are little wobbly but nothing fatal, this keyboard support ONLY optical switches for hot swap, ABS caps.., Skyloong, Geek and HK gaming are just brands, the keyboard is absolutely identical with only different packages, in the description there's link for software download or just find the topic in reddit!

    Comments (7)
    Show Original
  • 22/02/2021

    I bought the keyboard on 06/02 arrived on 22/02. 18 days and arrived in perfect condition, works very well, is small, beautiful, quiet, ah q tesao. I have chosen the silver switch has the same response speed as the yellow(35g) and yet it has a higher activation force of 45g, which prevents keying wrong keys because n are so light

    Comments (12)
    Show Original
  • 27/03/2021

    It's my second keyboard, but to be honest, this is the best keyboard. It has nothing to do with the one I bought before. I reach in 15 days as it says and the best thing is that you can remove the cable and put back, the software if it is a bit difficult to understand but when you grab it you can already put the presets that it has, in general very recommended this keyboard

    Comments (7)
    Show Original
  • 22/07/2021

    Hello I am from Peru and as you I was in doubt whether to buy or not the keyboard, because the truth has its good and bad points if you want to know what they are I invite you to see my review on my channel yt: ElSuarezVip https://youtu.be/LG4EoSzBe6M Well, if you're wondering how long it takes to send him to Peru, it's about two months.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 03/09/2021

    Incredibly nice looking and working keyboard. Comes nicely packaged and it is easy to setup. My only problem is that the pcb is not what I expected, it is neither 3, 4 OR 5 pin which it would require to meet the acquirements of a hot-swappable board, but instead it has a only one pin (on both the pcb and the switch). As the first mechanical keyboard I have owned, I am not able to tell if this is the GK61 or not since it is contrary to things I have heard, but nonetheless I am satisfied with my purchase. Overall is a great board unless you are planning to upgrade it in the future (I’m my case at least).

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 05/08/2021

    I got the keyboard very willingly, of course I got it via Turkey direck e-mail and it came in about eight days (I'm in antalya) it's bringing in cargo between and I didn't pay anything extra because I bought it as a yellow switch I got white modes very nice but I've still downloaded the driver I'm gonna try that one soon, and I'm gonna leave a picture downstairs, and they said the keyboard's light is low on YouTube, but I'd recommend to everyone who wants it, and I hope anyone can get it

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 05/06/2021

    When I placed the order, it was out of stock, when it arrived they sent it quick to me on the 17/05/21 and came on the 04/06/21 (18 days). I wasn't taxed, and I also didn't get through the supposed Post Office issue that some were facing in those days That's the first mechanical keyboard I've ever gotten. I don't know how to qualify right. So far the typing and feeling are very good with the keyboard with the brown switch, just did not expect the sound which is a little loud.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 17/03/2021

    Very good quality price. Answer great. The only catch is that the interface to configure the colors/keys is not intuitive, sometimes it does not work and does not respond well.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 15/10/2020

    Writing this review on my new GK61 feels incredibly smooth! The built quality is insane and it came in with a very nice packaging. The yellow switches are perfect and the rgb is very rich. I recommend the keyboard with two hands.

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 01/06/2021

    Realmente increíble, una pieza sólida bastante buena, con GATERON RED es una crema, definitivamente recomendado y tomó menos de dos semanas desde que se compro hasta que llego a mis manos. 5 estrellas

    Comments (4)
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$58.99
    • US$53.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$80.99
    • US$51.99
    • US$81.99
    • US$85.99
    • US$24.99