Customer Reviews

4.94 out of 5
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (1822)
  • Image (296)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(1822)
    • 5 Star(1723)
    • 4 Star(91)
    • 3 Star(8)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 22/02/2021

    I bought the keyboard on 06/02 arrived on 22/02. 18 days and arrived in perfect condition, works very well, is small, beautiful, quiet, ah q tesao. I have chosen the silver switch has the same response speed as the yellow(35g) and yet it has a higher activation force of 45g, which prevents keying wrong keys because n are so light

    Comments (10)
    Show Original
  • 27/03/2021

    It's my second keyboard, but to be honest, this is the best keyboard. It has nothing to do with the one I bought before. I reach in 15 days as it says and the best thing is that you can remove the cable and put back, the software if it is a bit difficult to understand but when you grab it you can already put the presets that it has, in general very recommended this keyboard

    Comments (7)
    Show Original
  • 14/05/2021

    Arrived quickly in two weeks from China warehouse, the keyboard is good quality, type-c wired there's no Bluetooth module, polling rate of GK61 with optical switches is 100/125Hz and have to use software to increase the polling rate if you need more, Gateron optical switches are 3/5 pins and are little wobbly but nothing fatal, this keyboard support ONLY optical switches for hot swap, ABS caps.., Skyloong, Geek and HK gaming are just brands, the keyboard is absolutely identical with only different packages, in the description there's link for software download or just find the topic in reddit!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 15/10/2020

    Writing this review on my new GK61 feels incredibly smooth! The built quality is insane and it came in with a very nice packaging. The yellow switches are perfect and the rgb is very rich. I recommend the keyboard with two hands.

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 24/03/2021

    I loved it, it is of very good quality feel good keys, I ordered it in Brown and I loved it, the quality of the RGB is very good, as far as the software, it is not very good, but it became easy to learn how to use it 👌🏻✨

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 17/03/2021

    Very good quality price. Answer great. The only catch is that the interface to configure the colors/keys is not intuitive, sometimes it does not work and does not respond well.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 29/01/2021

    Very nice keyboard, 1000x brown gateron better than outemu red, much more accurate. Highly illuminated RGB with several modes in the software. All shortcuts very easy to use, on the second day of use ja n has more problems.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 05/01/2021

    It’s a great keyboard, the key caps aren’t the best but will work well until you change them if you want. This is not the bluetooth version. The software is really bad in my opinion and needs changing

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 04/09/2020

    It is a super keyboard, this review is after 2 months of use and I q not given problems, the keys are very resistant, super recommended:) the software is a bit complicated but brings some very good custom modes. It takes me about 20 days to get

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 05/06/2021

    When I placed the order, it was out of stock, when it arrived they sent it quick to me on the 17/05/21 and came on the 04/06/21 (18 days). I wasn't taxed, and I also didn't get through the supposed Post Office issue that some were facing in those days That's the first mechanical keyboard I've ever gotten. I don't know how to qualify right. So far the typing and feeling are very good with the keyboard with the brown switch, just did not expect the sound which is a little loud.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$52.99
    • US$65.99
    • US$51.99
    • US$74.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$75.99
    • US$77.99
    • US$63.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$29.99