Customer Reviews

4.94 out of 5
See all 3111 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (3111)
  • Image (618)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(3111)
    • 5 Star(2953)
    • 4 Star(141)
    • 3 Star(11)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(4)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 06/08/2021

    I really enjoyed the construction of the keyboard. The features are ok. Using the bluetooth I am still getting used to, there are some problems to connect in windows and linux, sometimes in my dual boot using the adaptor of the anne pro itself that should come along with the keyboard. When restarting pc to switch operating system, with bluetooth the pc does not recognize the keyboard.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 22/04/2021

    Bought this keyboard for having the possibility to use it without the yarn great construction and finish I ended up surprising me even with the delivery time arrived very fast Moro in Santa Catarina bought on the 05/04 arrived 22/04 recommendation to everyone who has interest in acquiring a great cost benefit in 60% first time keyboard with a keyboard of this kind and I'm already in love <3

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 15/03/2021

    Well, what can I say, my first mechanical keyboard, so there's nothing to compare it to, but I've looked at so many reviews of it that the Calendar finally arrived, and I'm a little disappointed.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 19/11/2020

    I heard reviews on this keyboard but i didn't believe how good it was until it arrived. The software is super convenient and easy to use, easy to create rgb looks, the keyboard is simple and you don't have to break your head to work with it. The keys are super nice and just fun to type on it. I'm so glad I bought it!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 22/01/2021

    It does work very well. I am using Windows and Fedora, with i3wm. The shortcuts are performing well and the FN buttons and tapping system works great once it's used a few times. The customization, also available for Linux distros, has enough options to customize macros, keyboard layouts (it is possible to change the directional arrows from the gaming WASD to the Vim HJKL, for instance), and RGB lights. The Bluetooth connection looks solid, although I have not tested wireless gaming yet. The battery is not fully tested, but it should last at least two days with the lights on, and even more without them.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 28/12/2020

    It took about 10 days to get posted, but after posted it was absurdly quick to arrive in brasil (3 Days to be exact) I wasn't taxed and the Cashier came Very Good compared to other comments I've followed around here. And in short, it was very quick. (I'm from the great southern river and the post office here didn't delay at all) You can buy without fear. Follow Photos

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 26/12/2020

    For those looking to have more room in the desk, this keyboard is ideal! I was surprised by the quality of the keys and the speed of response, his bluetooth is very good. One of the things that worried me most would be the lack of the keys that a 100% keyboard has, and honestly, it wasn't missing at all. Command customization and shortcuts are amazing and vc accustomed to it easy. The customization of brightness and colour is quite great. If case has ever had or has a keyboard with the American layout, you will get used to the commands quickly. For those of you who are curious, the switches on my keyboard are blue. For games in general, it matches very well, it's a delight to play on that keyboard. Product was not taxed and delivered within 16 days.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 14/07/2021

    Very good the product, I occupied it 6 days ago and it is spectacular, it makes me very difficult to get used to the format 60% but that is another issue, the RGB is very good, but the blues switches are very noisy, It is my first mechanical keyboard and for me it is very good, but the package came a bit broken xdxdxd

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 11/11/2020

    Impeccable product in a price/quality ratio. And my first mechanical keyboard so I can't compare it to others, but it looks solid and resistant. I've chosen the Brown gate switches, I find them quiet and comfortable. Delivery was super fast for Portugal. Ordered November 3rd and arrived November 11th. 5 stars.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 01/03/2021

    Great keyboard, super functional, easy to use and learn the features. Amazing RGB, color change are sensational in addition to being fully customizable. Note 1,000!

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$63.99
    • US$97.99
    • US$77.99
    • US$80.99
    • US$66.99
    • US$40.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$93.99
    • US$51.99
    • US$63.99
    • US$97.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$15.99