Customer Reviews

4.88 out of 5
See all 697 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (697)
  • Image (186)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(697)
    • 5 Star(621)
    • 4 Star(68)
    • 3 Star(8)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 05/12/2020

    This keyboard is amazing!!!! It absolutely goes beyond my expectations! The packaging was impeccable, no damage. I ordered it on Black Friday and it came today, 5-12-2020. WAY faster then I was expecting! The RGB is vibrant, the keyboard is heavier than I was expecting and this switches (gateron yellow) really are the budget king for linear switches. All the switches are working properly (tested it with EK Switch Hitter Software). I am VERY satisfied and I HIGHLY recommend this keyboard to anyone that loves RGB and the TKL form factor! Also, if you are into customizing keyboards or just trying to get into the hobby this is an exceptional choice!!! p.s the cable that came in the box is white, the one in the pictures is just one that I already had.

    Comments (9)
    Show Original
  • 18/11/2020

    I am absolutely in love with this keyboard. I have to say that the delivery time took faster than I excepted. Bought this keyboard Nov 8, delivered to me successfully on 16 Nov. Although it didn't come with a bubble wrap, the box was not dented and perfectly fine. The only complaint I have is that the stabilizers rattle quite a lot, so I had to put some tape to even it out. Also, there's almost no elevation. The stabs came pre-lubed. Gateron yellows are smooth and requires the perfect amount of force to press on. I recommend lubing the switches and stabs to enhance your typing experience. It came with both a key cap and a key switch puller, also a brush for cleaning. Overall, I would say that this keyboard gives an excellent typing experience and comes in a decent price for a hot swappable rgb keyboard.

    Comments (5)
    Show Original
  • 30/09/2020

    I recently received my board after 21 days. Packaging is not well secured but no problem with the board itself. No chips on the acrylic panel but the left side and bottom part is inconsistent with the other surfaces, as shown in the images. Lacks elevation even with the rubber feet included. Still a very good keyboard for the price.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 04/08/2021

    Клавиатура пришла в Кострому за 6 дней, доставила служба IML. Несмотря на то, что IML постоянно ругают, курьер позвонил вовремя и четко по договоренности клавиатуру передал. Коробка не помятая, все пришло в целости. В комплекте есть провод USB-Type-c, пуллер и кисточка. Пуллер подходит и для клавиш, и для свичей. Качество клавиатуры отличное, сборка хорошая. Заказывал на желтых гетеронах - звучат очень приятно, на них можно тихо печатать, так что ночью будет не сильно слышно. Подсветку можно настраивать, чтобы она была очень яркой или слегка светила, можно вообще выключить. Я пользуюсь MacOS, и софт поставить у меня не получилось. Инструкция, которая прикреплена внизу, вообще не помогла. В интернете также информации довольно мало. Но можно обойтись и без него, кнопки получилось забиндить через стороннюю программу для бинда, в моем случае это было Multitouch (она для MacOS). Единственное, что немного расстроило, это стабилизаторы на левом Shift - они расшатанные, и из-за этого кнопка ощущается странно. Но это поправимо, потому что стабилизатор тем не менее исправен. Стабилизаторы на пробеле звучат приятно, но в ближайшее время я все равно планирую замодить все стабилизаторы и свичи, чтобы все звучало еще лучше. Звук кнопок без модификаций мне понравился, в стоке она на удивление хорошо звучит. В целом, советую эту клавиатуру к покупке тем, кому нравятся клавиатуры с мягким звучанием, потому что акриловый кейс добавляет некоторой теплоты звуку. Но будьте готовы к тому, что стабилизаторы без смазки и закрепления будут греметь. Подсветка выше всех похвал, о ней можете не сомневаться - настроите под себя так, как вам захочется, и даже если она вам надоест, клавиатура хорошо выглядит и без нее. Хочу добавить, что я сделал себе подставку под ладони на случай того, что клавиатура будет высокой, но я ей почти не хочется пользоваться, потому что клавиатура имеет комфортные угол и высоту - это индивидуально, конечно, но я не ощущаю неудобства.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 10/04/2021

    A very nice keyboard! I ordered Gateron Yellows with my k87, it sounds wonderful and comes with a keycap puller, keyswitch puller, and a brush (not a very good brush but gets it done) This keyboard is in fact hotswap, despite a couple people saying it isn't. It has a software, (only for the k87 and somewhat hard to find) and it works very nice! The keyboard light effects look pretty, but i prefer a solid color. I'd recommend you get this if you need a keyboard for work/school, or just getting into keeb modding in general. Enjoy! (It also arrived in 13 days, from China to US)

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 02/01/2021

    It was 1.5 months before the MoD. Klava is unbelievably beautiful! I bought the Kailh Box White pigs for her and immediately put them instead of heterons. Stabs were a little lubricated and wobbled, strengthened the teapot. I recommend! 👍

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 23/12/2020

    A very good keyboard for the price. I only give 4 stars because the following: - Build quality is good but the left and right side of the housing is misaligned (see pictures) - Can't change the brightness of the outer lighting effect (and there aren't many effects like on the main part) - Stock stabs rattles and some switches have spring ping (yellow switches) Btw the stabs are preluded, the switches are not.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 20/04/2021

    The keyboard is amazing! Arrived undamaged, nothing was missing in the package. Arrived on the eighth day after ordering from Spain to Czech Republic. Looks stunning with and without RGB. I've already made minor adjustments by adding new SPC GEAR KC13 Crimson Double Shot PBT Keycaps. For those who want to start modify keyboards, there is no better hot swappable TKL keyboard with switches and keycaps for this price.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 21/01/2021

    The product is of excellent quality, the RGB is very bright and adjustable. I ordered it with yellow switches and I found them very comfortable. For those of us who are Spanish speaking, it is only necessary to take into account that the keyboard layout is in English. I am very happy with the purchase and delivery times as it took just two weeks to get to my front door.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 05/11/2020

    Absolutely recommended for anyone who wants a gamer rgb mechanical keyboard. The RGB is insane, and it took 10 days or so to come from China to Mexico (estimated was around a month) The gateron switches are nice, but the best is that the keyboard itself is hotswappable, in case you want other switches you just "switch" them :P

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$89.99
    • US$41.99
    • US$53.99
    • US$58.99
    • US$85.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$97.99
    • US$63.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$47.99
    • US$65.99
    • US$47.99
    • US$51.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$19.99