Customer Reviews

4.91 out of 5
See all 35 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (35)
  • Image (9)
  • Video (9)
  • All Star
    • All Star(35)
    • 5 Star(32)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 20/08/2021

    Really like the onboard 1080p 60fps, that this DJI Air Unit on this whoop offers. But the DJI Air Units are way harder to setup over the caddx vista system. The camera on this Unit has a bit too much brightness and not enough contrast, but you can take care of that in your editor. The range of this model is no where the distance I get out of the Caddx Polar Vista units. I believe DJI made these antennas, just too plain short.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 04/11/2020

    thank you banggood! received my rocket today! delivered to USA from China in 9 days!!. Thats incredibly fast. as for the drone, it is very stable. my only complaint is 3:30 min flight time with 4s 650 mah battery. other than that, I'm very pleased with the drone and the service.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 08/04/2021

    Nice little Quad with the DJI Air Unit. The image Quality is great, the Power is ok, but I recommend using a 4s Battery. It is sturdy and survives little grass-crashes without a problem.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 09/09/2021

    Nice Copter very durable and fast 👌 easy to handle and replacements are easy to do. full recommended to buy

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 23/04/2021

    have’t tested yet, but it’s love from the first sight😍😍😍

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 26/10/2020

    very nice quad for making movies. not underpowered but also no fast drone of course

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 09/08/2021

    So far so good,nothing to complain,sturdy build!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 06/09/2020

    everything looks fine. after connecting to the PC all seems to be working. one screw missing from the frame (visible in the photo). overall feels solid. giving 4 stars due to missing screw which I will have a hard time to find.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 14/05/2020

    Delivery as before always faster there than indicated. Goods are in good condition no damage to the packaging. Device not yet tested for function but outwardly all fine. Otherwise everything great like again.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 22/07/2021

    This little quad is awesome. Got mine with the DJI full size air unit. Pro--- Video in goggles and recording in excellent. Con - It seems a little heavy due to full size DJI Air unit. This quad would do well to come in a vista version - to make it lighter. I did, however, change the props to 3 blade GenFan, and it may be a little slower but the battery seems to last almost 1 minute longer. I am a casual flyer so I prefer the longer flight times. 4s 650mah works well for me.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$255.99
    • US$167.99
    • US$421.99
    • US$186.99
    • US$149.99
    • US$225.99
    • US$159.99
    • US$429.99
    • US$428.47
    • US$1,149.99
    • US$349.99
    • US$229.99
    • US$496.99
    • US$449.99
    • US$1,083.99
    • US$208.99
    • US$1,299.00
    • US$23.99