Customer Reviews

4.91 out of 5
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (2307)
  • Image (229)
  • Video (6)
  • All Star
    • All Star(2307)
    • 5 Star(2157)
    • 4 Star(119)
    • 3 Star(19)
    • 2 Star(5)
    • 1 Star(7)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 10/09/2020

    Complies with the description arrived damaged package as usual but all ok great x small jobs certainly not to put in a laboratory, but does its duty THANK YOU. Specific sore note that you are not honest with customer feedback ....... if one puts a star because the product does not work you put on the product put 5 stars, does not work so maybe in China but in a democratic country no !!!!!!! Another bad thing the expedition or made many purchases on Banggood both x me and for friends and relatives, the expedition you have to light a candle to the Madonna if it arrives healthy and not destroyed, This is fine x titanium bars but not x electronic products breakooooooooo !!!!!!!!! Positive side very honest prices and not excessively long shipments.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 17/12/2020

    Excellent value for money. I was impressed with the quality of the product. Both resolution and image quality are very good, as are the ease of handling and portability of the equipment. I am satisfied and would recommend it.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 15/12/2020

    I'm really pleased with this item, l must admit I took a chance on it to be able to allow me to do what I wanted to do which is work with PCB boards etc as computer engineer so deal with board's a lot, when I first tested it on the ink on a sheet of paper it not only showed me the line's and blemishes of the ink but also the composition of the paper. To say I am pleased with it is an understatement. I would recommend this product hands down and the store delivery was on time and well packaged. I would recommend this store with no worries.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 01/06/2021

    Доставка обещана 4-6 дней, а приехало за 15 дней... ну как бы совсем не хорошо. Но сам товар ок, поетому и отзыв со всеми звёздами.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 27/02/2021

    Good little microscope with good resolution. I'm going to test it to weld CMS. I would see if it is really effective for this kind of precision work.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 02/02/2021

    Arrived today, with 20 days running, 7 in addition to promised.Excellent finishing product and 4.2" image as advertised, easy to assemble with key accompanying product.Recommend.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 11/09/2020

    Works as described, but note that teardown from other reviewers shows that the charger relies on the build in battery protection and may therefore be a fire hazard. Charges the battery almost directly off the USB. Recommended to limit charging current. Might have been updated in this mode, I have yet to tear it down. Windows camera sees this as a 640x480 camera, which is fine for what it is. Have not tested the photo to SD card function yet. Picture is clear and update rate is really good. Pictures are from the windows camera app.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 12/08/2020

    excellent magnification, good clarity, good lighting, very precise and sturdy stand. excellent purchase, quick delivery (eu shipping, 10 working days to home)

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 15/10/2020

    Not bad. The image is quite clear, not all fuzzy. the scroll wheel in the front adjusts the image, the one on the side is for the light which is a little odd for me but it works. I haven’t messed with all the settings since it works just fine as is for me. I did have an issue getting the date to stay for a time stamp. “Figured out” I needed to hold the power button until it turned off after setting it. Just pressing ok moves to the next time slot to adjust and menu is just a back button. I do not like the plug adaptor. It is better than nothing and gets the job done. However, I will be using one of my own. Other than that, I’m pleased for the moment.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 19/02/2021

    I've got this product quickly (3-4 days). Quite good quality. It works well. I very recommended this microscope for electronics.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$35.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$21.35
    • US$29.99
    • US$14.03
    • US$17.99
    • US$8.23
    • US$10.13
    • US$18.99
    • US$26.24
    • US$72.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$56.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$47.99