استعراضات العملاء

أكتب مراجعة
  • كل المراجعات (2884)
  • صورة (407)
  • فيديو (10)
  • بداية الكل
    • بداية الكل(2884)
    • 5 بدأ(2827)
    • 4 بدأ(46)
    • 3 بدأ(4)
    • 2 بدأ(1)
    • 1 بدأ(6)
الترتيب حسب:
أفضل مراجعة
  • أفضل مراجعة
  • الأكثر أفاده
  • آخر
المراجعات من بلدك فقط (Saudi Arabia)
|
إظهار النسخة الأصلية

تمت ترجمة جزء من المراجعة تلقائيًا.

  • 12/08/2018

    The smallest of the FrSky X-Series receivers. Has full telemetry and is F.Port compatible. Inverted S.Port and S.Bus solder-pads are available but really small. The pictures show size comparison between R-XSR, XM+ and XSR-E (XSR-M) receivers.

    تعليقات (8)
    إظهار النسخة الأصلية
  • 20/01/2018

    receptor Frsky R-Xsr ultra increíble muy pequeño de muy buena calidad y mucha ganancia

    تعليقات
    إظهار النسخة الأصلية
  • 13/04/2018

    Smaller than everything on the market and with full telemetry via smartport. The best.

    تعليقات
    إظهار النسخة الأصلية
  • 12/08/2021

    استقبال FrSky R-XSR، جاء في كيس صغير، مختوم مضاد للكهرباء الساكنة، مع ملصق ثلاثي الأبعاد ضرب، جهاز استقبال، دليل التعليمات وموصلين سلكيين لنوعين من الاتصال بالطائرة بدون طيار حسب الاقتضاء، وهو صغير جدا، لم يتم اختبارها بعد، أنا في عداد المفقودين بعض الأشياء للمحاولة حتى الآن.

    تعليقات (2)
    إظهار النسخة الأصلية
  • 10/10/2021

    جهاز استقبال جيد، ولكن في بعض الأحيان يكون محرك الإخراج الخاص بخرج SUS تالفًا. وعلامة هذا هي إذا تم ربط المُستقبِل بنجاح (الضوء الأخضر مضاء) ولكن لا يخرج شيء من إخراج SUS. في هذه الحالة، لا تستعجل للتخلص من المُستقبِل، من خلال مخطط بسيط يمكن استخدام المُستقبِل مرة أخرى. (لم أحاول في هذه الحالة SPort أو PPM إذا كان يعمل).

    تعليقات
    إظهار النسخة الأصلية
  • 05/03/2021

    ماذا عن هذه أجهزة استقبال 😀 المرحة، تم مراجعتها كثيرا ولأولئك الذين يبنون طائرات رباعية ويطيرون بها يعرفون أنها مستقرة جدا في الإشارة وأنها خفيفة جدا. أشكر طاقم بانغجود على السرعة في إعداد طلبي وعلى سرعة الشحن 😀💪💪

    تعليقات
    إظهار النسخة الأصلية
  • 28/12/2020

    إنها صغيرة جداً، لكن ملامحها ضخمة. لقد قمت بتثبيته في TYRO79 (3) وHSKRC 220 (5). يعمل بشكل رائع. لقد قمت بإقرانه مع جهاز ارسال تارانيس و الذي يرسل ايضا بيانات القياس عن بعد عظيم، لم يخيب أمله بعد يتم التقاط الصورة مع جهاز الاستقبال D4R - II للمقارنة. انتباه، أنا لا أطير لمسافات طويلة، لذا لا يمكنني تأكيد مداها الأقصى،. إنه صغير جداً لكن أعظمه مهم لقد قمت بإنشائها في TYRO79 (3) وHSKRC 220 (5). وهي تعمل بشكل رائع. لقد قمت بإقرانه مع جهاز تحكم تارانيس و الذي يوفر أيضا بيانات القياس عن بعد عظيم، هذا لا يهمّني على سبيل المثال، يتم دمجه مع خادم D4R - II. تحذير! أنا لا أطير لمسافات طويلة لذا لا أستطيع تحمل مداها الأقصى.

    تعليقات (2)
    إظهار النسخة الأصلية
  • 23/12/2020

    إذا كنت على هذه الصفحة، ربما كنت قد استخدمتها بالفعل. يمكنك استخدام هذه في إعداد sbus (وهي الطريقة التي استخدمتها في الماضي) أو يمكنك عرض برامج ثابتة مختلفة من موقع فريسكي واستخدام المنفذ. أنا أستخدم الميناء الآن، والقياس عن بعد مفيد جداً! أيضاً، كان لدي طائرة بدون طيار تنفجر إلى كرة نارية كبيرة وفقط جهاز الاستقبال لم ينجو أفترض أن هذا يخبرك شيئاً عن ثباته. لدي حوالي 10 في صندوق في مكان ما إنهم مستقبلون رائعون.

    تعليقات
    إظهار النسخة الأصلية
  • 17/08/2021

    وصل المنتج بشكل جيد، جودة جيدة، مؤشر الترابط لكتابة البرنامج الثابت هو واحد في الصورة الأخيرة. شكرا بانججود!

    تعليقات
    إظهار النسخة الأصلية
  • 10/12/2020

    من أفضل المتلقين في السوق، استغرق الأمر بعض الوقت ولكن تم تعويضي بسعر جيد وبائع جيد.

    تعليقات
    إظهار النسخة الأصلية
Show:

    مجموع 0 الصفحات

    انتقل إلى صفحة

    قد تكون مهتمة ايضا بـ

    recommendation for you
    • S.R.16.37
    • S.R.188.61
    • S.R.81.98
    • S.R.36.85
    • S.R.69.66
    • S.R.114.79
    • S.R.615.11
    • S.R.40.97
    • S.R.36.85
    • S.R.20.45
    • S.R.250.10
    • S.R.114.79
    • S.R.98.39
    • S.R.1,107.23
    • S.R.1,763.39
    • S.R.45.05
    • S.R.680.73
    • S.R.369.05

Customer Reviews

4.97 out of 5
See all 2869 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (2869)
  • Image (403)
  • Video (10)
  • All Star
    • All Star(2869)
    • 5 Star(2812)
    • 4 Star(46)
    • 3 Star(4)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(6)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 12/08/2018

    The smallest of the FrSky X-Series receivers. Has full telemetry and is F.Port compatible. Inverted S.Port and S.Bus solder-pads are available but really small. The pictures show size comparison between R-XSR, XM+ and XSR-E (XSR-M) receivers.

    Comments (8)
    Show Original
  • 20/01/2018

    receptor Frsky R-Xsr ultra increíble muy pequeño de muy buena calidad y mucha ganancia

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 13/04/2018

    Smaller than everything on the market and with full telemetry via smartport. The best.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 12/08/2021

    Received FrSky R-XSR receiver, came in a small, sealed antistatic bag, with a striking holographic label, receiver, instruction manual and 2 wired connectors for 2 types of connection to the drone as appropriate, It's pretty tiny, it's not tested yet, I'm missing a few things to try yet.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 10/10/2021

    Good receiver, but sometimes the output driver of the SBUS output is damaged. A sign of this is if the receiver binds successfully (green LED is lit) but nothing comes out of the SBUS output. In this case, do not rush to dispose of the receiver, through a simple scheme the receiver can be used again. (I have not tried in this case SPort or PPM if it works).

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 05/03/2021

    What about these frsky r-xsr 😀 receivers, they have been reviewed a lot and for those who build quadcopters and fly them they know that they are very stable in the signal and are very light. I thank the Banggod staff for the speed in preparing my order and for the fast shipping 😀💪💪

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 28/12/2020

    It's really ultra small, but its features are huge. I have it installed in TYRO79 (3") and HiSKRC 220 (5"). Works great. I have it paired with the Taranis QX7S transmitter, which also transmits telemetric data. Great, he hasn't disappointed yet. The photo is taken together with the receiver D4R - II for comparison. Attention! I don't fly long distances, so I can't confirm its maximum range, but I'm totally comfortable within 500 meters. It is extremely small but its greatest are important. I have it created in TYRO79 (3") and HiSKRC 220 (5"). It works great. I have it paired with the Taranis QX7S controller, it which also provides telemetry data. Great. It don't matter me. For example, it is integrated with the D4R - II server. Warning! I don't fly long distances, so I can't afford its maximum range, but it's perfect suites me up to 500 m.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 23/12/2020

    if you're on this page, you've probably used them already. you can use these in sbus setup (which is how i've used them in the past) or you can flash different firmware from the frsky website and use fport. I'm using fport now, and the telemetry is so useful! also, I had a drone explode into a big fireball and only the rxsr receiver survived. I suppose that tells you something about it's durability. I have about 10 in a box somewhere. they're great receivers.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 17/08/2021

    The product arrived well, good quality, the thread to write firmware is the one in the last picture. Thanks Banggood!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 10/12/2020

    From the best receivers on the market, it took a while but I was compensated good price and good seller.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$15.99
    • US$85.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$53.99
    • US$145.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$85.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$58.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$185.99
    • US$6.99