Customer Reviews

4.94 out of 5
See all 293 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (293)
  • Image (49)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(293)
    • 5 Star(277)
    • 4 Star(14)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 28/06/2021

    Schöner Kunstflugtrainer. ausser leichten Tranportschaden, kann ich nichts negatives sagen. geht auch mit 3s 1300 mah lipo. leicht zu bauen auch ohne anleitung.mit corona empfänger(gyro) auch für fortgeschrittenen Anfänger zu empfehlen.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 03/06/2021

    Very pleased with this model so much I've ordered another one, the only thing I would change is the undercarriage mounting seems a little weak but still a great buy and fun to fly.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • TimVIP5
    DE
    08/04/2021

    For me it is the first aircraft of this type. The price-performance ratio is super. Detailed Review available: https://rc-coffeetalk.com/reviews/airplane-reviews/skylarks-f-803/

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 05/02/2021

    Fantastic airplane. Very stable. Can be flown in strong wind. Aerobatic. Strong also. We use it as a club flyer for formations.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 11/03/2021

    This is a realy nice flyer even for for the not so experienced pilot. It's my first "sporty" plane after some e-glider and two high wing planes. Flies good and is stable enough in the air to make the next step, I realy like it a lot.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 20/07/2021

    A lovely 3D plane I got the kit version.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 09/03/2021

    Really nice, ultra - fast shipping

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 15/04/2019

    Wieder das gleiche Problem, das andere Käufer auch hatten: Die Verpackung war nicht besonders, sodass "out of the box" schon verschiedene unschöne Druckstellen vorhanden waren. Leider fehlt eine Bauanleitung, im Internet habe ich auch keine gefunden. Ansonsten alles ok. Der Aufbau sollte auch für einen nicht sehr geübten Modellbauer möglich sein. Das Modell ist schnell aufgebaut und sieht mit ein wenig mehr "Aufmachung" klasse aus. Verbaut habe ich einen Turnigy SK3 2836/1040 mit APC 10x6E. Als Akku ist zunächst ein 3S 1500 mA vorgesehen. Ich freue mich schon auf den Erstflug:-))))

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 14/08/2018

    The item arrives very fast but the package is not appropriate. The item inside luckily did not have any serious damage. It can be package better then this.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 10/07/2020

    Ordered in June 27, got delivered in June 10 in Jakarta, Indonesia. The shipment box got quutw bumped here and there but the plane kit inside has no damage at all. Acceptable enough for shipment time, though it could’ve been faster.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$99.99
    • US$168.99
    • US$199.00
    • US$249.99
    • US$196.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$121.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$92.99
    • US$120.99
    • US$110.49
    • US$116.99
    • US$78.84
    • US$69.99
    • US$84.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$79.99