Customer Reviews

4.85 out of 5
See all 230 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (230)
  • Image (61)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(230)
    • 5 Star(205)
    • 4 Star(18)
    • 3 Star(5)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 22/07/2021

    Very good headset for a fair price, I had small details to perform the pairing, but nothing unusual, sound with medium and acute well set but with a serious not so strong, But overall the sound is very pleasant and you can hear clearly the voice and also the instruments. The ear fitting is relatively good, however it gets a little bit bounced from the ear, a certain relief, but it's not a problem not to buy that product. I would recommend to anyone who wants a wireless headphone and who is willing to pay up to R$130.00.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 29/03/2022

    Very good, came very well packaged, it has little grave but in compensation, other soundtracks are very well reproduced, finish simply perfect

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 21/08/2021

    thanks Banggood, first-come-in headphones came out wrong, I took a video, they sent a new one right away. It's okay, it's okay

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 28/03/2022

    sound quality count good earphone plastic quality good box hinge quality bad

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 09/08/2021

    Cheerful headphones

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 12/07/2021

    Thanks.. This product powerfull.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 24/11/2020

    Great product with quick delivery only 14 days, sound quality very good, even for the price. Plus the sound does not disappoint for anyone who likes bass is a good request. They are small is very discreet, loading pierer is also quite small. I'm quite pleased with the Phones. Congratulations on your excellent work.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 31/01/2021

    Hearing aids work fine, controls work fine, I have used them less than 10 times and the connection is good unless a wall gets in the way. The materials are decent for the price it has. The sound's fine, but they're no big deal. If you"re one of those who listens to the loud music, the quality goes down and noise appears and bursts.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 15/12/2020

    Very good headphones, the sound quality is good (not excellent because the sound seems a bit flat to me), the aesthetics of the materials are impeccable. The amazing packaging, the box had no hits or anything like it, plus the presentation is excellent. The only bad thing is that in my case it took a little longer than expected to arrive (16 days to arrive) and the sound that is a bit flat (it becomes more evident when you turn up the volume), the touch sensor works very well (one gets used to the use) but in general completely satisfied with the product

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 27/01/2021

    Finally got the earpods - after eight weeks. They will not parre with my phone which is quite frustrating. I' ve got several units connected otherwise, but elephone will not. Cannot find any links online on who to connect to android?? And I have not access to other phones to find out whether it is the earpods or the phone that's not cooperating. I have used, of cause, the intruction manual that came with the earpods - no connected at all. After a little while a voice says power off

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$18.59
    • US$19.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$70.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$50.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$78.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$45.55
    • US$58.99