Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (907)
  • Image (151)
  • Video (16)
  • All Star
    • All Star(907)
    • 5 Star(843)
    • 4 Star(48)
    • 3 Star(8)
    • 2 Star(3)
    • 1 Star(5)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 10/06/2018

    die Brille ist mit einer der besten Option für den kleinen GeldBeutel. das Bild ist scharf und echt super das bildformat ist weitaus besser als erwartet. ich benutze sie momentan dauerhaft und würde sie jedem empfehlen. ich habe ein dvr angebracht und einen externen lipo. sie ist super leicht und wirklich bequem zu tragen.

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 09/02/2018

    The image is a lot better than I expected. I'm -4.00 in both eyes (nearsighted) and I can't put my glasses on with the goggles at the same time and since nothing on them was adjustable, I was a little worried. However, my worries were for naught. The screen is sharp and clear. Tested with an N64 first and then with an indoor FPV drone. To me, the screen looks like a 3 foot screen seen at about 4 feet away. Scanning found my little drone's frequency quickly and with included antenna everything looked great. I'm happy with the performance and look for the price.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 13/11/2018

    Very good small 3in screen. better than 5in But I need glasses and it’s not possible to see without them! I have unplugged the electronic part of the mask. now I use it on a table with my own screen box and it’s perfect. compare to a 5in spectrum screen, the VR006 image quality the better. Thanks Banggood

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 27/09/2018

    These are the newest or the latest and greatest but they are just about the entry level google I can think of and the price point will not disappoint. I bought these as my first pair of goggles. I also thought the mini size would also make them perfect for my kids as well. I probably should have taken a picture of me wearing them. I have a big head and these fit me well. My only complaint is that around the edges of the screen things tend to be a little out of focus but they are flyable as the middle of the screen stays in good focus.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 01/11/2017

    Good small upgradable goggles. Has internal space for battery upgrade. 400ma charging current can be increased by resistor changing on tp4056's pin 2 (1,5k or 1,3k preferred). Lense can be changed to something more comfortable than installed Fresnel lense. Second antenna is not connected to receiver, so it is one antenna configuration. May be later there will be divercity module which can replace original one. The picture is good and clear.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 28/09/2017

    Well, starting from box itself to the product itself, that is a nice quality. This is dirt cheap, fine resolution, double antenna goggles which should be enough for a start. For a review I suggest go and watch Albert Kim (on yt), he got very fine review of that package.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 13/09/2017

    These are very nice goggles and the size and quality is great. The ONLY negative is that I am getting old enough now that I have trouble seeing close up and with these on my eyes make them a little blurry. When I move them out some they are very detailed. If your eye sight is good, then get these. I mean for the price, some could have a few lying around.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 11/09/2017

    I am very happy with this lightweight & small FPV goggles that are another great value offered from Banggood. At this price, you should really consider picking up a set of these goggles to use as a backup to your current set. You will be amazed at the great picture from such a small box style goggles. The Eachine VR006 FPV Goggles use a 3" screen display that produces a crisp picture and easily navigated on-screen menus. One button autoscan makes it real easy to scan 5.8G for 40 channels. I definitely like these FPV Goggles!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 10/08/2017

    After waiting what felt like an eternity to receive these goggles im really enjoying them. The resolution was surprisingly good. The auto scan worked perfectly as well. So far the range is excellent im getting about 100 meters with a eachine TX03 on 25mw and 500 meters on 200mw. I am extremely farsighted so I had to mod some reading glasses into the goggles. Luckily i happened to have an old scratched up pair that fit. Will be getting a stronger less scratched pair soon.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 18/05/2018

    aconselho você investir um pouco mais e comprar um com a tela maior, acabamento é ótimo e se encaixa perfeitamente ao rosto porém a tela e um pouco pequena.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$59.99
    • US$131.99
    • US$103.99
    • US$56.99
    • US$22.49
    • US$49.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$152.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$145.99
    • US$389.00
    • US$13.99
    • US$32.50
    • US$17.34
    • US$115.99
    • US$639.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$7.41