Reviews des clients

Ecrire un commentaire
  • Tous les Commentaires (88)
  • Image (24)
  • Vidéo (1)
  • Toutes les Étoiles
    • Toutes les Étoiles(88)
    • 5 Étoile(74)
    • 4 Étoile(4)
    • 3 Étoile(3)
    • 2 Étoile(3)
    • 1 Étoile(4)
Trier par:
Commentaire Top
  • Commentaire Top
  • Le plus utile
  • Le plus récent
Avis uniquement de votre pays (France)
|
Afficher l'original

Une partie de la critique a été traduite automatiquement.

  • 30/12/2021

    I opted for FrSky version, but later upgrade it to ELRS. As it has onboard GPS and it is intended for long-range flights the ExpressLRS radio is a better option. It is powered by two 18650 batteries (2s). Flight time is good. The frame could be better build. Happy new year!

    Commentaires (1)
    Afficher l'original
  • 24/01/2022

    J'ai reçu le drone en parfait état. Lier la distance avec le tuner n'était pas facile, car le tuner est construit sous la batterie supérieure. Je l'ai fait avec une certaine ingéniosité. Le drone a l'air très bien, et selon les tests dans la salle, il fonctionne bien. L'appareil photo est un peu tordu, que je n'ai même pas pu faire droit, donc le connecteur n'a pas laissé assez de place dans le récipient en plastique. J'espère que ce ne sera pas un problème. Le dur test est encore à venir, la neige va le faire encore plus loin. J'aime bien la machine, d'ailleurs, basée sur les tests vidéo, elle est idéale pour les skins plus lents, ce qui est exactement ce dont j'ai besoin.

    Commentaires
    Afficher l'original
  • 10/01/2022

    A l'air bien construit, assez lourd donc je ne m'attends pas à ce qu'il soit rapide mais avec un peu de chance fera un bon croiseur. Au plaisir de voler ce quand le temps s'améliorera!!

    Commentaires
    Afficher l'original
  • 01/06/2022

    Acheté pour la croisière seulement, et sur un prix spécial de Banggood. Tout le monde casse ce drone, donc vaut la peine d'investir dans des pièces de rechange de cadre. Excellent prix et expédition rapide de Banggood (CN au Royaume-Uni sous 1 semaine!). Merci l'équipe Bangggood!

    Commentaires
    Afficher l'original
  • 27/05/2022

    I thought eachine would be a cheap brand but this drone looks well built even has injection molded parts, nothing cheap that I see, only drawback is the antenna bad placement, DIY it.

    Commentaires
    Afficher l'original
  • 23/01/2022

    C'est un drone de 3 pouces qui peut voler avec deux batteries 18650. Il fonctionne parfaitement avec un drone de 3 pouces équipé d'un GPS. Comme un mauvais point C'est inévitable, mais parce qu'il utilise une batterie 18650 Pas de coup de poing, pas de puissance Comme il n'utilise pas de batterie lipo, c'est un avion très sûr. Idéal pour rester dans la voiture tout le temps. Vu le prix, je pense que c'est un avion parfait. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rUFPABqPlSI

    Commentaires
    Afficher l'original
  • 30/05/2022

    en raison du retard dans la configuration du drone, je n'ai pas pu tester le récepteur avant .... il ne communique pas avec le contrôleur de vol... après l'exécution de la liaison... il ne donne aucun signal.

    Commentaires (1)
    Afficher l'original
  • 02/11/2021

    Grand petit Kwad, l'expédition a été exceptionnellement rapide. Commande le 22 octobre 2021 et reçue le 28 octobre 2021. En ce qui concerne le Kwad, j'ai pu le piloter quelques fois. Joli petit kwad pour le prix. La plus grande partie était déjà installée sur betaflight. La seule chose que j'ai faite a été d'ajouter mon récepteur de tir croisé, brouillé avec les paramètres pour le récepteur sur Betaflight, et plus tard l'a pris pour une rotation. Dans l'ensemble, un grand kwad. Je recommanderais, et la livraison a été super rapide.

    Commentaires (2)
    Afficher l'original
  • 03/11/2021

    Je l'ai enfin reçu ! L'unité est en bon état, l'emballage semble décent mais a des dommages liquides / eau à une partie de celui - ci. J'espère que ça n'affectera pas les circuits de l'unité. Relier cela à la manette est une chienne, comme le bouton de liaison rx est enterré sous la batterie supérieure.

    Commentaires (4)
    Afficher l'original
  • 24/10/2021

    Tout est arrivé vite, 12 jours de livraison. Aucun dommage, tout correspond à la description. https://youtu.be/B6kH__3-qII

    Commentaires (1)
    Afficher l'original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Aller à la page

    Vous pourriez être intéressé par

    recommendation for you
    • 172,34€
    • 287,90€
    • 293,77€
    • 351,55€
    • 442,82€
    • 156,67€
    • 538,59€
    • 265,77€
    • 264,40€
    • 213,96€
    • 401,49€
    • 354,49€
    • 465,15€
    • 284,67€
    • 362,32€
    • 88,13€
    • 205,64€
    • 16,36€

Customer Reviews

4.54 out of 5
See all 65 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (65)
  • Image (18)
  • Video (1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(65)
    • 5 Star(54)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(4)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 30/12/2021

    I opted for FrSky version, but later upgrade it to ELRS. As it has onboard GPS and it is intended for long-range flights the ExpressLRS radio is a better option. It is powered by two 18650 batteries (2s). Flight time is good. The frame could be better build. Happy new year!

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 24/01/2022

    I received the drone in perfect condition. Bind the distance with the tuner was not easy, as the tuner is built under the top battery. I did it with some ingenuity. The drone looks very good, and according to the tests in the room, it's working fine. The camera's a little crooked, which I couldn't even get straight, so the connector didn't leave enough room in the plastic container. I hope that won't be a problem. The hard test is yet to come, the snow will make it even further. I like the machine, by the way, based on the video tests, it is ideal for slower skins, which is exactly what I need.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 10/01/2022

    Looks well constructed, quite heavy so I wouldn't expect it to be fast but hopefully will make a good cruiser. Looking forward to flying this when the weather improves!!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 23/01/2022

    It is a 3-inch drone that can fly with two 18650 batteries. It works perfectly with a 3-inch GPS-equipped drone. As one bad point This is unavoidable, but because it uses an 18650 battery No punch, no power Since it does not use a lipo battery, it is a very safe aircraft. Ideal for keeping in the car all the time. Considering the price, I think it is a perfect aircraft. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rUFPABqPlSI

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 02/11/2021

    Great little Kwad, shipping was exceptionally fast. Ordered on October 22, 2021, and received it on October 28, 2021. As far as the Kwad, I was able to fly it a couple times. Nice little kwad for the price. Most of it was already set up on betaflight. The only thing I did was add my crossfire receiver, fiddled with the settings for the receiver on Betaflight, and later took it for a spin. All in all a great kwad. Would recommend, and delivery was super fast.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 03/11/2021

    Received it, finally! Unit is in good condition, the packaging looks decent but has liquid / water damage to a part of it. Hope it won't affect the unit's circuits. Binding this to the controller is a bitch, as the rx bind button is buried under the top battery.

    Comments (4)
    Show Original
  • 24/10/2021

    It came all fast, 12 days of delivery. No damage, everything fits the description. https://youtu.be/B6kH__3-qII

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 26/04/2022

    Really fast shipping, well packaged, looks amazing. Everything as advertised and pictured. can’t wait to try it out (waiting for a Jumper tpro w/elrs). extremely smooth and quick transaction!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 30/04/2022

    Excellent packaging and drone very well

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 23/03/2022

    I love it. looks really great.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$189.99
    • US$105.99
    • US$187.99
    • US$113.99
    • US$106.99
    • US$194.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$399.94
    • US$298.99
    • US$209.99
    • US$139.99
    • US$329.99
    • US$530.89
    • US$263.99
    • US$263.99
    • US$1,159.00
    • US$339.99
    • US$80.99