Customer Reviews

4.91 out of 5
See all 4003 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (4003)
  • Image (545)
  • Video (20)
  • All Star
    • All Star(4003)
    • 5 Star(3703)
    • 4 Star(248)
    • 3 Star(38)
    • 2 Star(8)
    • 1 Star(6)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 27/04/2021

    Посылка на Украину пришла очень быстро - за 13 дней с момента покупки. Под растаможку не попала. Целостность упаковки хорошая (чуть примята и разорвана была коробка с бесплатным подарком) Внешнее состояние шлема отличное. Комплектация: (коробка, шлем, две антены, зарядка, шнур зарядки, шнур видео, чехол-мешочек, микрофибра, инструкция)

    Comments (4)
    Show Original
  • 11/05/2021

    I ordered a drone for my first diy. The package came first among others, and it made me happy. Great packaging. All components are in place. Plastic, very pleasant to the touch. Convenient head mount. Film on the monitor under the lens (you need to separate the back and front sides to remove it). The picture is good (I connected the video input). Nothing more to say, the rest of the drone parts have not arrived yet. If I don’t forget, I’ll add some comments later. Thanks for the good product!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 02/05/2021

    In my opinion, perhaps the best goggles according to their cost. They receive the signal in diversity, they have a built-in battery, DVR to record video. The antennas supplied work well, the screen is great, as well as the "fit" of these goggles that are not heavy or tiring. I am very happy. In my opinion, perhaps the best goggles based on their cost.They receive the signal in diversity, have a built-in battery, the DVR to video record. The supplied antennas work well, the screen is excellent, as well as the" fit" of these goggles that are not heavy or tiring. I'm really happy.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 25/01/2021

    Eachine EV800D FPV goggles are Great! Eachine EV800D FPV goggles are the blowjob! 5" inch viewing area with DVR and Dual antena system what else can you ask for? The Price is the lowest comparison to others. Five inches of visual area with DVR and a dual antenna system what more can you ask for? The price is the least compared to other Goggles these are the cheapest but with good quality.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 01/02/2021

    The good product. It's no good if you wear prescription glasses. Has a considerable weight Large 5 - inch screen It comes with built - in battery. glasses are disassembled and can be used as a screen contains: -glasses -charger -power cables -European plug adapter -cable connection to external battery, I think to charge. -image connection cable -Bag -suede to clean screen - 2 antennae

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 25/01/2021

    The product came very fast and it feels like very good quality, of course this is a budget device so you should not be expecting a super quality product, but it actually did overcome my expectations, the only downside is that I thought they were smaller, they are actually enormous and a bit uncomfortable to wear, but I will get used to it I guess...

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 25/11/2020

    What can I say about this product guys. It's all the excellent. For the price it's by far the best you can buy! I paired it with my Emax Tinyhawk and the image quality was incredible.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 27/10/2020

    Delivery in a week to Stavropol. Compatibility you see. The monitor's intact, the box's barely bruised. Compatibility is all in the photo. The courier brought it home. There's nothing to check the video itself yet.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 21/09/2021

    It came with nerves. The order was made in early August, tracked by the tracker and then "flew to Russia" and hovered for the whole month somewhere. But then suddenly not expected appeared and reached, in total almost 2 months, wanted to rebuff the dispute already. Packages with batteries are better ordered from RU warehouse.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 11/02/2021

    Delivery in Russia in just over a week, everything came in one piece, works without complaints. The seller thoughtfully put the switch to the euro fork in the box. I'm satisfied with the purchase, I recommend.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$21.99
    • US$142.99
    • US$309.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$349.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$28.22
    • US$13.90
    • US$32.99
    • US$349.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$125.99
    • US$149.99
    • US$29.99