استعراضات العملاء

أكتب مراجعة
  • كل المراجعات (202)
  • صورة (46)
  • فيديو (8)
  • بداية الكل
    • بداية الكل(202)
    • 5 بدأ(185)
    • 4 بدأ(15)
    • 3 بدأ(1)
    • 2 بدأ(1)
    • 1 بدأ(0)
الترتيب حسب:
أفضل مراجعة
  • أفضل مراجعة
  • الأكثر أفاده
  • آخر
المراجعات من بلدك فقط (Iraq)
|
إظهار النسخة الأصلية

تمت ترجمة جزء من المراجعة تلقائيًا.

  • 05/06/2021

    https://youtu.be/Bua96r7yafE أولاً وقبل كل شيء، خدمة عملاء بانغجود تستحق كل التقدير لهذا التقييم! لقد تلقيت هذا النموذج مع تفاضل أمامي ضيق جداً، مغلق ولا يعمل. لقد اتصلت بخدمة العملاء عندما لاحظت وكان لديهم أفضل رد سمعته "هل يمكنك تحديد مكان القطع وطلبها، سنعيد لك التكاليف". يا إلهي لم أتوقع هذا أيضاً (كنت مستعداً ذهنياً للقتال) ولكن تفجرت برافو، وكيل الدردشة، برافو. لقد طلبت قطع الغيار و زيوت التسليح بقيمة 16 دولار وحدّثت التذكرة برقم طلبي الجديد بعد ساعة تم استرداد أموالي، مع رسالة إلكترونية مكتوبة في صندوق بريدي الإلكتروني ليعلمني. الشاحنة، ناقص الفرق الأمامي الآن، مصممة بشكل جيد جداً ومجهزة معاً. هناك عيوب واضحة في نموذج في نطاق الأسعار، ولكن علاجه بسهولة باستخدام أجزاء ما بعد البيع. تصميم قوي - محور خلفي حيوي، جبهة مزدوجة للذراع A، مع تصميم بارد داخلي للصدمات الأمامية. يتضمن خط القيادة محركاً غريباً بدون فرشاة من طراز الخارج، ولكن بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يقومون بتحديثهم، يمكن أن يصل المخزون 45A ESC إلى حد بعيد، ويمكن برمجته بشكل ملحوظ وقادر على 3S! خط القيادة يحتوي على اختلاف معدات معدنية، ومعظمها أعمدة بلاستيكية عند الزوايا وبين الاختلافات. ليس لديه مشكلة في التقاط العجلات الأمامية عند الإطلاق، دون قلب - علامة على اختيار جيد للتروس. وعلى وجه الخصوص، تأتي EAT04 مع 3 تروس الصنوبرية للاتصال في لزحف و3S، وكذلك توسيع المحور، وكلاهما أعتقد حصري إلى EAT04 نسخة من الهيكل. لديه ألواح معدنية، كلها سوداء، تعطيها نظرة شرّيرة. التعليق هو أضعف حلقة له - لديه سفر كبير، معدلات ربيع عالية، وبدون تثبيط - مشاهدة مراجعة الفيديو الخاص بي للحصول على نتائج مضحكة. لقد أمرت بصدمات نفطية لترويض ميلها للتدحرج، تحقق من قناتي قريباً لمعرفة ما إذا كانت تساعد! انتقل إلى https://www.youtube.com/GhostRyderFPV للمواكبة، وشاهد تقييم الفيديو الخاص بي!

    تعليقات (3)
    إظهار النسخة الأصلية
  • 09/04/2021

    لا تجلب أضواء مدبأة وإطاري الإحتياطي لم يأتي لكن كما أخبرهم دائماً أن بانغجود موثوق بها جداً. زر قناتي. عالم RC جديد

    تعليقات (4)
    إظهار النسخة الأصلية
  • 01/10/2021

    التحكم في هذه السيارة ممتع حقاً الجودة جيدة بما فيه الكفاية شاهد صوري بعد 18 ساعة تشغيل الوقت تم التخلص من التفاضل الخلفي، لم نقل الطاقة الكاملة. لكنني استخدمت أسلوب البالغين معظم الوقت. لضمان طول العمر استخدام وضع الطفل لمنع حدوث ضرر. لقد طلبت سيارة أخرى مماثلة لهذه كل الآخرين هنا إما قمامة رخيصة أو قبيحة أَحْبُّ نظرةَ قيادة & أداء جيد جداً. قطع الغيار يمكنك الحصول عليها من كل مكان: أمنية، متعة، بانغجود أو الصفحة الرئيسية للتصنيع.

    تعليقات
    إظهار النسخة الأصلية
  • 17/04/2021

    أحب هذه السيارة جودة جيدة جداً للسعر. لديه هيكل معدني قوي ومحركات قوية بدون فرشاة والتي هي باردة جدا! أنا أوصي تماما للمبتدئين للمرة الأولى. من الممتع القيادة...

    تعليقات
    إظهار النسخة الأصلية
  • 04/02/2021

    تحكم جيد جداً بالقطارات اللاسلكية لمسافات جيدة مع امتدادات العجلات لديها تحكم أفضل المواد السكنية راضية جداً عن الشراء الذي عليك ترقية البطارية

    تعليقات
    إظهار النسخة الأصلية
  • 31/01/2021

    عربة ممتازة مادة جيدة جدا وجودة. إنه يأتي مع ما ذكر في المنشور سلم نفسه بسرعة وبدون لكمات. الشيء السيء الوحيد هو أن الشاحن يأتي إلى أوروبا ولا يرسلون المحول ولا يأتون بالملصقات. لكن خارج ذلك ممتاز! ! أنا أنصح بذلك.

    تعليقات
    إظهار النسخة الأصلية
  • 30/01/2021

    هذه شاحنة الطرق الوعرة عديمة الفرشاة مذهلة! يتمتع بقوة ليثيوم 2S 1500 المتضمن، ولكن أسرع وأكثر متعة مع بطارية ليبو 2S 2000! رائع في الثلج، سريع على الطريق وقافز رائع.

    تعليقات
    إظهار النسخة الأصلية
  • 03/01/2021

    السيارة بسعر الجودة ليست سيئة لكن شاحن البطارية الذي يجلبه توقف عن العمل للشحنة الثانية التي اتصلت بها بـبانغجود وأرسلت لهم فيديو ولم يردوا عليّ

    تعليقات
    إظهار النسخة الأصلية
  • 26/05/2021

    وصلت في الوقت المحدد، معبأة جيدا وفي حالة جيدة، يعمل جيدا ويعمل بقوة، سيئة جدا بعد 5 دقائق من التحرك، لم يحالف الحظ. أنا في انتظار مندوب المبيعات للرد.

    تعليقات
    إظهار النسخة الأصلية
  • 28/01/2021

    كل شيء جاء بشكل جيد جدا أنا أحب أن أوصي به ☺ ️

    تعليقات (1)
    إظهار النسخة الأصلية
Show:

    مجموع 0 الصفحات

    انتقل إلى صفحة

    قد تكون مهتمة ايضا بـ

    recommendation for you
    • US$198.99
    • US$135.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$137.99
    • US$92.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$125.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$798.54
    • US$273.99
    • US$310.99
    • US$129.99
    • US$59.89
    • US$97.20
    • US$110.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$169.99

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5
See all 283 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (283)
  • Image (60)
  • Video (8)
  • All Star
    • All Star(283)
    • 5 Star(262)
    • 4 Star(17)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 05/06/2021

    https://youtu.be/Bua96r7yafE First and foremost, Banggood Customer Service deserves all the credit for this review! I received this model with a very tight front differential, locked and not working. I contacted Customer Service when I noticed, and they had the Best Response I've ever heard: "Can you locate the parts and order them, we will refund you the costs". Oh. My. Word. Neither did I expect this, (I was mentally prepared to do battle!), but was blown away. Bravo, chat agent, Bravo. I ordered the $16 dollars worth of parts and gear lube, and updated the ticket with my new order number. 1 hour later I was refunded, with a courteous written email in my inbox letting me know. The truck, minus front diff for now, is extremely well designed and put together. There are the obvious drawbacks for a model in the price range, but easily remedied with aftermarket parts. A rugged design - ilive-rear-axle, double A-arm front, with a cool inboard design for the front shocks. The driveline includes a strange outrunner style brushless motor, but for those of you upgrading, the stock 45A ESC can go pretty far, and is remarkably programmable and 3S capable! The driveline has metal gear diffs, and mostly plastic shafts at the corners and between the diffs. It has no problem picking up the front wheels on launch, without flipping - a sign of good gearing choice. Notably, the EAT04 comes with 3 pinion gears to dial in for crawling and 3S, as well as axle extenders, both of which I think are exclusive to the EAT04 version of the chassis. It has metal body panels, all black, giving it a sinister look. The suspension is its weakest link - HA! - it has huge travel, high spring rates, and no damping - watch my video review for hilarious results. I've ordered oil-filled shocks to tame it's tendency to roll, check my channel soon to see if it helped! Go to https://www.youtube.com/GhostRyderFPV to keep up, and watch my video review!

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 01/10/2021

    Controlling this car really is fun. Quality ist good enough. See my pics!!! After 18 hours running time rear differential was worn down, didn't convey the full power. ButI used the adult mode most the time. To ensure longer life time use kid mode to prevent damage. I already ordered a second car similar to this. All the other here are either cheap rubbish or just unsightly. I like the look & driving performance very well. Spare parts you can get every where: wish, joom, banggood or home page of manufacture.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 16/12/2021

    came 4 days earlier than stated when purchased . very happy with the product. the whole process was easy and quick . no damage to the package. have not run them yet but I don't think there will be any issues.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 04/11/2021

    Arrived quickly. The metal body panels are awesome. Nice detailed rc vehicle. Good quality. Except the european charger . i have a balance peak charger so its no issue. Should have came with decals or led lights. Other than that cool car. I added the green wheel nuts.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 22/04/2022

    The buggy is awesome. faat and good build quality. Unfortuna I am missing one screw from the front axle. can someone tell me what tupe of screw this is so I can buy it? Thank you.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 26/05/2021

    Arrived on time, well packed and in good condition, works well and goes strong, too bad after 5 min scrambled, no luck.. I'm waiting for the salesman to answer.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 11/01/2022

    It came in 10 days to the Urals. The description corresponds to, in the set a little extra. parts, tool. Both differentials work tight, but for the winter it's even good. The wheels are loose, that's a minus. In general, its worth its money, very frisky, but there is not enough room for her to ride around the house, only on the street. In reality, it is more than in the photo/video

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 27/04/2022

    car arrived undamaged.it is a lot of fun .much stable with extenders .max speed with 2s lipo 30km/h (18miles) and 50km/h(29miles) with 3s battery.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 16/02/2022

    gercekten harika bi urun saglam geldi ve cok beklemedim thanks thanks thanks....🇹🇷🇹🇷🇹🇷

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 12/02/2022

    Muy buen carrito vale la pena. trae accesorios y el diseño está padrisimo lo recomiendo.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$110.99
    • US$116.99
    • US$85.99
    • US$92.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$55.11
    • US$162.99
    • US$65.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$105.99
    • US$56.99
    • US$132.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$30.99