Customer Reviews

4.95 out of 5
See all 749 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (749)
  • Image (77)
  • Video (2)
  • All Star
    • All Star(749)
    • 5 Star(719)
    • 4 Star(22)
    • 3 Star(6)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 06/09/2021

    works great but you have to buy an eachine charger separately. but works well with supported devices amd is very small and light

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 13/09/2016

    Weight : 15.8g . Size: 43.6mm x 23.7mm x 8.5mm . Weight mah ratio : 15.8 / 750 = 0.0210666666666667g . H107D 500maH Ratio : 13.3 / 500 = 0.0266g . Price could be better but weight is good. The H107D (standard motors) can lift them very well but they won't fit inside the H107D's original battery case.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 22/07/2016

    Here in south of Brazil my package came exatly 01 month after my purchase. That's OK time, considering the cheap post from China! Almost 11 minutes flying wildly and filming all! I noticed that this battery can hire 02 or 03 minutes of fly if comparing with the original 500mAh battery. It's 1,5mm thicker than the original too, but fits perfectly. I recommend insert this battery with its label to up, with its cable to the lelft side, because there is a little deformation on this face and fits better. I liked this batteries a lot! Now I can fly away and film for almost half hour! Next I'm going to buy a multi-charger kit! =D

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 21/06/2016

    Weight (15.8g) is better than expected (17g). But width also : Size: 43.6 x 23.7 x 8.5 versus 42 x 42 x 8 expected. Nevertheless the weight is good. H107D seems to handle those. I should test charge capacity and with 600mah battery just in case. Thanks a lot,

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 06/05/2016

    This site is crooked. Do not trust any reviews! They pay people to write good reviews about them. I do not like supporting such a deceitful company, but there stuff is cheap. The products so far have been decent quality but sometimes take up to 1 month to arrive. As far as the battery it is just fine and actually arrived in less than a week.

    Comments (4)
    Show Original
  • 27/04/2018

    Batterie Li-Po Eachine 3,7 V 750 mAh 25 C déjà testé auparavant, je suis très satisfait de l'article que je viens de faire une autre commande, vu que je les utilise sur divers Drones.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 16/10/2017

    I purchased this battery for my QX-90. Worth the price and good quality. Full charge will take 560 mah, a bit short of the 750 mah that it is advertised but lipo batteries will not always take in the full mah amount it is labeled as. The size is not much bigger than the 600mah. I experienced longer flight time and more power to the quad using the 750mah than from the 600mah original stock battery.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 15/08/2017

    They are 2g lighter then my 720mAh and work very well. I'm going for flight time on my micro drone and I'm cutting weight anywhere I can and these are exactly what I was looking for!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 25/03/2017

    Качество товара хорошее. Упаковка в целости и сохранности. Характеристики соответствуют заявленным. Покупкой доволен.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 05/03/2017

    So, I received it, immediately checked the charge and plugged it into my daughter's DM003 and it flew around the room for a long time. The battery was a bit heavy for it but I was just testing the capacity charge. tell you why later. However, I order the 750mah for my mini parrot climbing spider drone, it's origin mah is 400 and horribly short fly time as many complained. I checked the compartment size and this one fit easily into the bay (almost twice as long mah). I test my new batteries because the charge is undetermined, so run it out as your drone signals low power then cool it down, charge it again and now your good for a couple of days until you run it again.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$11.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$16.00
    • US$27.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$56.99
    • US$6.29
    • US$6.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$15.55