Customer Reviews

4.79 out of 5
See all 33 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (33)
  • Image (9)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(33)
    • 5 Star(27)
    • 4 Star(5)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 26/09/2020

    WHICH WORDS MAY DESCRIVE THIS MONOPATTINO: PAUROSO, COMPLETE, RECOMMENDED. FROM BRAINS TO THE REGULATION OF THE POWER OF THE ENGINE TO THE SPEED OF THIS MONOPATTINO SAFELY DOES NOT DELUD YOU FOR QUALITY AND PRODUCT AND CONPLETENCE OF THE CENTRALIN VERAMENT. BRAVE BRAVE BRAVE BRAVE

    Comments (18)
    Show Original
  • 05/05/2021

    The product is fantastic, it has incredible power using both engines, with my 90 kg it easily reaches 60 km/h and faces any climb. Unfortunately I got very damaged, with abrasions on both sides of the body, a break-in on the frame, showy scratches on the display and the headlight not working.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 23/05/2021

    After 1 month of testing I have to admit that this scooter is really a show. Docile but performing with the single engine, aggressive and powerful with the double engine.. able to face steep climbs

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 02/02/2021

    arrived after almost two months.. it seems all intact now you try it.. anyway a nice half

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 08/09/2021

    It's a machine beauty! It just came to me with the useless front light

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 08/03/2021

    The item is damaged

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 26/08/2021

    came with broken light

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 14/02/2021

    product arrived in excellent condition after the wait of a month and a half, so I would say good shipping. Regarding the use of this scooter more than satisfied, really a lot of power and the climbs seem like plain roads, in dual motor it is almost impossible to start too nervous, while to an engine the situation is much more manageable. only negative note the painting of some components (in my case the arm of the front shock absorber) is not done well, missing a layer of black, in my opinion in production they did not give it the second coat of paint and the declared real speed of 70km/h is not true, with me over that weight 65km in the few km that I have done has not arrived to more than 62km / h which however is already a more than excellent speed, also because at this speed the front unpacks a bit so in my opinion it would need a steering shock, but as said before the power is so much and the climbs do not feel in any way

    Comments (5)
    Show Original
  • 16/09/2020

    Hello I got the scooter yesterday, I noticed that the front right light is not working

    Comments (5)
    Show Original
  • 04/05/2021

    Arrived just a little over a month! This thing is a Ferrari! It looks sexy as well!" The top speed is awesome and def. high enough - More speed would be way too dangerous! Don't know about other scooters but negatives would be the weight. It is NOT easy to transport at all!!! It feels more like a moped hahah!! Also I did not get 60km of mileage but I like to drive w/ high speeds so expect maby half the milage if you drive fast and brake often. The Eswing ESM8 Scooter is perfect for long bycicle paths. Very sturdy and SUPER CRAZY Acceleration w/ Dual Motors!

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$1,349.99
    • US$869.99
    • US$1,278.99
    • US$1,564.99
    • US$1,079.99
    • US$419.99
    • US$939.99
    • US$1,129.99
    • US$1,219.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$1,399.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$999.99
    • US$88.88
    • US$59.99
    • US$699.99
    • US$339.99