Customer Reviews

4.83 out of 5
See all 206 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (206)
  • Image (54)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(206)
    • 5 Star(188)
    • 4 Star(12)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(4)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 28/12/2021

    Nice looking product and overall a good deal price vs. quality. Packing OK, tested with my car nuts and manage to unscrew them fasten at 150Nm. Probably it is not haven 520Nm, but is having enough for daily tasks. I was expected that the battery is having 4Ah, but is not different than 288VF, same 1500mA cell, 10 pieces 5P2S 18V, 3Ah.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 14/05/2021

    come quickly from CZ warehouse. Works properly as described. Tested on car wheels with no problem. I recomended. Also you can use this link for cashback on all products https://m.banggood.com/index.php?com=bee&t=cashBackRegister&cd_pwa=1&zmkm=1&bgbeeid=be9yqo

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 18/01/2022

    After reading a bunch of reviews and looking at hot offers, it was decided to buy this particular electric wrench. The plastic is of average quality, there is a smell, but this is not critical. Price and quality, in my opinion, are the same. (characteristic of 520Nm is overestimated, somewhere in 2 times). For the tool attachment that came with this electric wrench, I did not find a stud with a ring. Perhaps this kit (stud and ring) is not included in this configuration. I also got the impression that the instructions were not written for this tool. :) I had to master it myself, on an intuitive level.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 19/01/2022

    It came very quickly, ordered on Friday and received on Wednesday, it feels very good in the hand and does not slip, it has a rubberized handle, it works very well when screwing in thanks banggood

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 19/11/2021

    Fast delivery, excellent quality for such a price. 10 cell battery of 2000 mAh. The front cover of the гайковерта is tightly held, so its insides have not yet looked, but in appearance and work everything is super.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 22/01/2022

    Greitas pristatymas iš Čekijos . Gera gamyklinė pakuotė.. Motoras pakankamai galingas. Be šepetėlių. Akumuliatorius tinka visai originaliai 18V Makitos technikai. Viskas kaip aprašyme. Rekomenduoju.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 17/01/2022

    Flawless goods. Car wheel screws without problems, I checked with a torque wrench (110Nm). It arrived in a week. Packing, box was intact. I recommend it to everyone!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 29/12/2021

    Γρήγορη αποστολή με την UPS. Καλή συσκευασία και πολύ καλό το εργαλείο. Δυνατό στο βίδωμα, αλλά στο ξεβίδωμα ζορίζεται. Πάντως για ερασιτεχνική χρήση είναι μια χαρά. Σίγουρα value for money.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • mrkVIP4
    GR
    13/05/2021

    The Cordless Brushless Impact Wrench came in a decent package. Τhe finishing quality of the tool is certainly not perfect, but a first quick test showed that it works fine. The battery that comes with it also seems to provide the required power so far.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 08/05/2021

    Very quick service came in just a few days and it's too strong for amateur use. Only minus the fact that he doesn't have a suitcase, even though he didn't say in the ad that he did.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$71.99
    • US$76.49
    • US$111.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$71.99
    • US$71.99
    • US$81.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$102.99
    • US$67.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$46.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$39.99