Customer Reviews

5 out of 5
See all 40 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (40)
  • Image (15)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(40)
    • 5 Star(40)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 19/09/2021

    This is the first drone for me, and I'm excited about this purchase. It was very difficult for me to learn how to manage it - because he is VERY ШУСТРЫЙ It wasn't until two weeks into the flight that my knees stopped shaking and I was able to enjoy the flight. This drone is beautiful in everything - I recommend to see the Anik FPV review if you want to know more about this drone

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 17/06/2021

    This is my 2nd Diatone. And while the price of this product is higher than other similar 5 inch quads from the other brands, I was so impressed by my 1st Diatone (Taycan 25) that I decided on this F5 instead of the others. So far, I am again very impressed! Good quality, good specs (F722 chip, Bluetooth, titanium guards), attention to detail (those screws are just beautiful!), a mouse pad (I think that's what it is), a spare set of TPUs, attractive aesthetics, a keychain (??!!), etc. You get what you pay for, so IMO it's well worth the price! (You can view and decide from the pictures for yourself.) I haven't flown this yet, so I shall keep my fingers crossed on its flight performance. A BIG THANKS to Banggood for making this available to all of us!

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 29/11/2021

    This thing can do it all ! This is my first 5 inch quad and I'm in love with it ! As a beginner, I found the 6S version to be very powerful and fun. My go to propellers for this quad are the Ethix P4 (5.1x4x3), perfect for a mix of freestyle and cruising. The default tune might be perfectible but it's already really good enough out of the box to do everything from smooth cinematic flying to aggressive freestyle maneuvers. Also, I don't have a real long range quad to compare, but it's very efficient. The powerful VTX allowed me to reach 4 km range with ELRS control link (EP2 RX) on 1300 Mah battery, and I still could have gone further. Finally, I'd say that Diatone build quality is worth the price, and I'll surely buy more stuff from them in the future.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 13/04/2022

    very good drone despite a fixed gps too long I moved it on one arm (problem solved) and the receiver Crossfire impossible binded I changed (problem solved) delivery 14 days

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 06/03/2022

    love this drone, the GPS on it is fantastic it saved my skin already when I ren out of range and the GPS took over, if gives you you loads of confidence to push your drone and gear to the edge of its limits knowing that the GPS will take over 👌👌

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 28/09/2021

    I'll tell you what I haven't flown yet. But he looks very chic. Five-plus rations. All clear, neatly assembled. The only thing missing is the dangerous pies in the kit, but that's okay - we'll order it. It's definitely worth its money.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 21/04/2022

    This was my second Diatone and again I was happy with the purchase. Good quality, a lot of additional goods in the package. And the money-value ratio was excellent on the day I bought this quad.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 03/03/2022

    Wish I could prove it. All great, as always with the Diatone brand. happy with the whole purchase process by Banggood. 5 stars

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 07/01/2022

    Arrived 2 weeks early! Need to check if everything’s working but it all looks good and the soldering is very neat.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 17/09/2021

    Good quality, everything is thought through, lots of extra items in the box. The parcel arrived in 15 days

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$437.99
    • US$187.99
    • US$139.99
    • US$418.99
    • US$256.49
    • US$100.69
    • US$339.99
    • US$105.99
    • US$179.99
    • US$419.99