Customer Reviews

4.91 out of 5
See all 198 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (198)
  • Image (36)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(198)
    • 5 Star(182)
    • 4 Star(14)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 12/01/2021

    Order 7.1. 12.1 is added. Fast but without the outer wrap or some bubble wrap, probably that's why there's a dented place but the product without damaging. Well done nap. no eu adapter is needed. Once bitten, a little noisy and vibrates, but that makes me feel a little bit of a gym and I'm surprised by the size of the product. UV-C will function and shut off if the wheels are lifted for safety. One time, a spina in the supersalt, and 😜 was working on the filters. Satisfaction for now. The dealer could improve the packaging, but for now, I'd recommend the buyer.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 25/02/2021

    Looks like a good product. I used it on my couch, and I came out pretty dirty, and it certainly has good suction power. Very happy so far. Quick dispatch but partial destruction of packaging..EU counter!!!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 13/02/2021

    In 20 minutes I cleaned a double layer, the vacuum didn't overheat or make much noise, I think I'm perfectly satisfied with the first use. The photos reflect the dirt I removed from the filter after cleaning the HALF double layer. It is best to clean the filter with a toothbrush that you do not use and not with the package brush. P.S. Maybe you'd prefer to buy 10 parts from ali at a better price.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 26/01/2021

    Fast delivery and excellent product. the only reason I didn’t provide the 5 stars was because the plug is not EU and the adapter doesn’t fit on our PT plugs. I needed to buy a new plug and rework.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 04/01/2021

    Really good device, I was surprised how much dirt it sucked from optically clean couch. It's a bit noisy, but it has a really good suction + tapping + UV light. It came in with non-fitting EU adapter, but luckily I had some spare ones at home. Shipping was a bit longer than expected - order was placed on 21st and it arrived today, but I wasn't in hurry getting it, so I'm OK with that

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 26/07/2021

    In all respects, it's deserved the 5* rating. My expectations are fully met. Perfect, very good quality!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 29/05/2021

    excellent vacuum cleaner a little deaf but sucks like a blaze 3 days delivery🏇thank you

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 03/05/2021

    Looks good. I tried it imemdiately because the plug look weird but it works. easy to use. just press one button and move it. That’s all. It works very well.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 03/03/2021

    Εξαρετικό! Πραγματικά καθαρίζει πολυ αποτελεσματικά. Ο συνδιασμός με την UV λάμπα και το θερμό αέρα κάνει φοβερή δουλεια. Καθαρίζει ότι δεν φαίνεται!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 17/02/2021

    He arrived very quickly. super strong suction power. It's not foam light, but it's easy to handle.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$565.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$258.99
    • US$152.99
    • US$133.99
    • US$279.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$257.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$130.99
    • US$259.99
    • US$42.49
    • US$85.99
    • US$46.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$46.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$27.00