استعراضات العملاء

أكتب مراجعة
  • كل المراجعات (195)
  • صورة (59)
  • فيديو (0)
  • بداية الكل
    • بداية الكل(195)
    • 5 بدأ(168)
    • 4 بدأ(17)
    • 3 بدأ(5)
    • 2 بدأ(4)
    • 1 بدأ(1)
الترتيب حسب:
أفضل مراجعة
  • أفضل مراجعة
  • الأكثر أفاده
  • آخر
المراجعات من بلدك فقط (Saudi Arabia)
|
إظهار النسخة الأصلية

تمت ترجمة جزء من المراجعة تلقائيًا.

  • 04/11/2021

    مع حزام السيليكون، لا أنصح به، فهو يجعل زوجتي حساسة، وأنا مُتضايق. ما عدا ذلك ليس سيئاً للإيجابيات: الشاشة ساطعة وكبيرة، والواجهة تعمل بسرعة، ومكبر صوت المحادثة مرتفع، والميكروفون لا شيء، كما يمكن التحكم في الموسيقى، وهناك حاسبة وساعة توقيت (لا تدور)، والنبض، الطقس والخطوات تظهر بالضبط لهذا السعر، يبدو في حالة جيدة، الهيكل جيد، التاج الرقمي يعمل بشكل جيد، رفع المعصم يعمل على 8 من 10، والضغطات كافية، والحزام متماسك بشكل جيد. من السلبيات: حساسية حزام السيليكون تسبب التهيج، جهات اتصال الأندرويد غير متزامنة، إشعارات мессенджеров، البرقية لا، البلوتوث للاتصال كما سماعات الرأس للمكالمات كثيراً ما تسقط، المساعد الصوتي يتم الاتصال به من الهاتف الذكي، هذيان تخطيط القلب، الأكسجين لا يقاس، التمرين يعمل بنفس الطريقة في أي وضع، النوم لا يظهر بدقة، والشعور ضعيف. ككل لهذا المال كملحق، إذا كنت بحاجة إلى المكالمات وإدارة الموسيقى، بالإضافة إلى مشاهدة الطقس جيد جدا، يمكنك أن تأخذ ذلك.

    تعليقات (7)
    إظهار النسخة الأصلية
  • 21/12/2021

    الساعة بها يونانية، سطوع جميل، معدل ضربات القلب، لم أعرف إن كان بها ضغط دم، إلخ. لقد امتص البطارية بسهولة لقد خسرت 20% في ساعتين بدون فعل أي شيء فظيع الآن بما أنّه لديّ دون البلوتوث، لم يفقد أيّ منها. لم أجرّب المكالمات التطبيق هو المحترف اليوناني أيضا. لم أعرف أين لوحة المفاتيح بعد، آمل أن يكون قد... أو ما لديه في الساعة 12. ما زلت أعمل على ذلك، عندما أكتشف المزيد، سأقوم بعمل رصيد إضافي.

    تعليقات (2)
    إظهار النسخة الأصلية
  • 15/01/2022

    إنها في إف إم! جودة بنية جيدة جداً تبدو ممتازة جداً شاشة ممتازة مع دقة ألوان وسطوع جيدين. مقرمشة جدا مع كثافة بكسل جيدة. البطارية ممتازة. أنا أستخدمه 3 أيام الآن والبطارية 80 بالمئة واجهات الساعة من خلال التطبيق على ما يرام. مائتين لا تكفي كما ترين الاتصال كان بسيطاً وسريعاً المكالمات الهاتفية كانت جيدة بشكل مدهش ومكبر الصوت عالٍ بما فيه الكفاية. دعنا نَلْفُّه ' للمالِ الذي يساوي يَجِبُ أَنْ يَشتري.

    تعليقات
    إظهار النسخة الأصلية
  • 20/11/2021

    شاشة كبيرة وجميلة، كبيرة جداً. الساعة خفيفة، لا ضغط على الذراع. مخزون الحزام جيد، ولكن المشبك جيد جداً، بحيث يمكن وضع أي حزام. الروسية متوفرة، ولكن الخط صغير جدا. الشاشة خافتة حتى في ارتفاعها. اختيار المكالمات كبير. الشحن مغناطيسي، مثبّت بشكل جيد جداً. لم يتم الانتهاء من التطبيق الرسمي. تحديد التطبيقات الخاصة بالإشعارات صغير ولا يمكن إضافتها.

    تعليقات
    إظهار النسخة الأصلية
  • 24/11/2021

    طلب في 7.11 اليوم وصل 24.11 ستكون هدية، لذا سأعطيك إنطباعات خلال شهر.

    تعليقات (1)
    إظهار النسخة الأصلية
  • 27/10/2021

    لطيفة جدا مع شاشة لطيفة. يقول أن اليونانية لديها كل من التطبيق والساعة مع مكبر الصوت العالي والميكروفون. هذا هو نوع المال الذي يقدمه.

    تعليقات (2)
    إظهار النسخة الأصلية
  • 09/05/2022

    Sehr schöne Uhr. Sieht hochwertig aus. Viele Funktionen und viele Ziffernblätter. Verbindung mit der App ist problemlos. Ziffernblätter können heruntergeladen werden. Drei davon können mit eigenem Hintergrundbild versehen werden. Leider gibt es keine Synchronisation mit Google Fit. Blutdruck Messung ist nicht vorhanden. Akku hält ungefähr eine Woche. Nicht wasserdicht.

    تعليقات
    إظهار النسخة الأصلية
  • 01/03/2022

    ساعة ممتازة بسعر دولي معقول يعمل المظهر والوظائف بالضبط كما هو موضح في الصور ومقاطع الفيديو. كل الميزات المبنية تعمل بشكل جيد. من السهل الاتصال بالهاتف. الحصول على جميع الإشعارات بما في ذلك واتساب. قادر على تنزيل العديد من واجهات الساعة. فقط نبضات القلب لا تظهر بشكل صحيح لكن كل شيء يبدو جيداً تم استلامها في 11 يوماً فقط في الهند وتم تسليمها عن طريق البريد الدوتسوتي مع حزمة ممتازة مع رقم تعقب كما أنه لم يكن عليه دفع رسوم الاستيراد. بشكل عام غرض جيد جداً وشراء جيد.

    تعليقات
    إظهار النسخة الأصلية
  • 05/01/2022

    ساعات في صندوق هدايا أنيق يتضمن تعليمات، ساعة، شحن مغناطيسي، سوار معدني وظيفة جيدة عن طريق هولندا تسليم طويل، خرج من الخدمة

    تعليقات
    إظهار النسخة الأصلية
  • 05/11/2021

    ساعة جميلة، وصف دقيق للوظائف باستثناء الحجم. ظننت أنها ستكون أكبر من ساعة DTX 1.78" والتي لدي أيضاً لكنها ليست كذلك.

    تعليقات
    إظهار النسخة الأصلية
Show:

    مجموع 0 الصفحات

    انتقل إلى صفحة

    قد تكون مهتمة ايضا بـ

    recommendation for you
    • US$35.46
    • US$53.74
    • US$53.74
    • US$32.24
    • US$46.21
    • US$42.99
    • US$53.74
    • US$41.91
    • US$27.94
    • US$30.09
    • US$81.69
    • US$21.49
    • US$52.66
    • US$52.66
    • US$78.46
    • US$29.01
    • US$70.94
    • US$16.11

Customer Reviews

4.78 out of 5
See all 195 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (195)
  • Image (59)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(195)
    • 5 Star(168)
    • 4 Star(17)
    • 3 Star(5)
    • 2 Star(4)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 04/11/2021

    With a silicone strap, I wouldn't recommend it, it makes my wife allergic, I'm irritated. Otherwise not bad. Of the pros: the screen is bright and large, the interface works fast, the conversational speaker is loud, the microphone is also nothing, the music can be controlled, there is a calculator and stopwatch (does not roll), pulse, weather and steps show quite precisely for such price, looks good, The hull is good, the digital crown is working well, the wrist lift is working on 8 out of 10, the dials are enough, the strap is holding well. Of the cons: silicone strap allergenic causes irritation, Android contacts are out of sync, мессенджеров viber, telegram notices, bluetooth connection as headset for calls often falls off, voice assistant is called from smartphone, ECG delirium, oxygen does not measure, The workout works the same in any mode, sleep shows not exactly, the vibe is weak. As a whole for this money as an accessory, if you need calls and music management, plus watching the weather is pretty good, you can take it.

    Comments (7)
    Show Original
  • 21/12/2021

    The clock has Greek, nice brightness, heart rate, I haven't figured out if it's got blood pressure, etc. It sucked the battery easily, I lost 20% in two hours without doing anything terrible. Now that I have it without Bluetooth, he didn't lose any. I haven't tried the calls. The application is the Greek pro, too. I haven't figured out where the keyboards are yet, I hope he has... or what he has on the clock that's 12. I'm still working on it, when I find out more, I'm gonna do extra credit.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 15/01/2022

    It is vfm! Very good built quality it looks very premium. Excellent screen with good colour accuracy and brightness. Very crispy with good pixel density. The battery is excellent. I use it 3 days now and the battery is at 80%. The watchfaces through app is ok. 200 is not enough you will see. The connection was simple and fast. Phone calls was surprisingly good and the speaker is loud enough. Lets wrapped it up' for the money that is worth is must buy.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 20/11/2021

    Nice big screen, really big. The watch is light, no pressure on the arm. The stock of the strap is good, but the clasp is so good, that the strap can be put any. Russian is available, but the font is very small. The screen is dim even at high. The choice of dials is large. Charging is magnetic, holds very well. The official app is not finished. The selection of apps for notifications is small and cannot be added.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 24/11/2021

    Ordered on 7.11., today 24.11 arrived. It'll be a gift, so I'll give impressions in a month.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 27/10/2021

    Very nice with a nice screen. He argues Greek has both the application and the clock with a loud speaker and a microphone. That's the kind of money he introduces.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 09/05/2022

    Sehr schöne Uhr. Sieht hochwertig aus. Viele Funktionen und viele Ziffernblätter. Verbindung mit der App ist problemlos. Ziffernblätter können heruntergeladen werden. Drei davon können mit eigenem Hintergrundbild versehen werden. Leider gibt es keine Synchronisation mit Google Fit. Blutdruck Messung ist nicht vorhanden. Akku hält ungefähr eine Woche. Nicht wasserdicht.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 01/03/2022

    Excellent watch at reasonable international price. The looks and functions works exactly as shown in photos and videos. All the in built features are working fine. Easy to connect with phone. Getting all the notifications including whatsapp. Able to download many many watch faces. Only heartbeats not showing correctly. But else all looks very good. Received just in 11 days in India and delivered via dotzot courier with excellent packaging along with tracking number. Also didnt have to pay import duty. Overall very decent item and a nice purchase.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 05/01/2022

    watches in a stylish gift box. Included instruction, watch, magnetic charging, metal bracelet. Decent functionality. Through the Netherlands long delivery, came discharged

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 05/11/2021

    Nice watch, accurate description of the functions except the size. I thought it would be bigger than the DTX 1.78" watch, which I also have but, its not.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$32.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$52.02
    • US$38.99
    • US$29.65
    • US$28.93
    • US$75.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$68.99
    • US$33.16
    • US$65.99
    • US$59.99