Customer Reviews

3.81 out of 5
See all 31 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (31)
  • Image (12)
  • Video (1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(31)
    • 5 Star(16)
    • 4 Star(6)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(3)
    • 1 Star(5)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 20/04/2022

    I got the drone thanks to FREE TRIAL, for which I am very grateful to Banggood. 9 days after winning, I had the drone. The drone was in a bag-cover, and she, in its turn, in a branded box, with a quality print, on which all the features of this model are indicated. Features include EIS (electronic image stabilization) in two planes, GPS, 4K camera, adjustment of the camera angle (90°), 3 speed modes and much more. In addition to the drone, the kit includes a control panel, one (in my case) lithium-polymer battery 2200 mAh, 8 spare blades, 2 spare propellers, a screwdriver and a small wire for charging the battery. The drone body is made of plastic, something resembling a soft-touch coating, but incredibly durable (at a speed of 7.4 m/s flew into the rock and at least one crack or breakage - absolutely nothing). it is worth noting the possibility of installing a memory card. Nowhere did I find official data on the amount of supported memory, i.e. for good luck installed the card on 64 GB and everything is fine (maybe more, I have not tried). following the enclosed instructions (in several languages) made a preliminary familiarization and configuration of the drone. There is no desire to write about all the nuances of using a drone, they are enough (if someone has specific questions, I will gladly answer). I will mention only a few points of use: the maximum height to which the drone was able to raise before the loss of the video signal is 62 m, the maximum speed is 7.4 m/s (26, 64 km/h) (then flew into the rock), battery life up to 20 minutes, follow mode on 4 points out of 5, surround mode 3 out of 5, one key return 4 out of 5. On the result : a great option for entry level as far as possible, both for the price, awesome option for a gift (taking into account age 14+)

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 24/12/2021

    My ex-5 pro arrived damaged 😢 As soon as I remove the camera cover the camera came off along with it hanging from a few wires I don't know what to do I know this isn't how it's supposed to be please help me check out the pictures I have provided just got it a couple days ago and wanted to check it out the night before Christmas I can return it please let me know how

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 20/06/2022

    Build quality is average, flies well. No problems with GPS,stable and agile. As I think, there is some kind of misunderstanding, how you should fly with GPS data and how you should get to GPS mode flight. When you power the quadrocopter, connect it to your phone and then go to some kind of field or an open street side, you should press "RETURN HOME" button, when you hear one beep - it's INDOOR MODE, two beeps - GPS MODE. So, you should keep pressing it to get two beeps from your rc controller. When it's done it may take some time to get sattelites connected to the flyer, and here we go. Mine flies well, hope it will help you too. If it asks for "unlock" - you should press 7 and 5 on the control sticks and then go to settings(cubic simbol on the left side of your screen, below take off and auto home return), then you should press the lock sign and it should get blue.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 11/04/2022

    I had already reviewed this drone,but banggood did not publish..... unfortunately I had already bought a second one, to make a gift, when the first, after two flights, and the review, stopped working.I asked for the refund, and after a few days, photos, two videos, I still have not solved....however the second, seems to work well, the gift was appreciated. Banggood,please,a little more attention to the quality of your products!

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 31/05/2022

    The outer packaging was torn I think customs control but the package was not opened anymore. The device arrived in good condition and functional even though I haven't tried it yet. The shipping service was not fast but I am satisfied and recommend this seller.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 21/04/2022

    This is the third I ask banggood, the first went out of control, and they told me that I did not enter the guarantee the second I ask return the money but do not bring it to me, and now I give this to see how it is, Gods and all the gods give me luck that I don't go to Cuba 🤣☘️🍀☘️🍀

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 21/06/2022

    Arrived well ahead of the deadline took 20 days to arrive drone now test and get it pro auto

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 08/06/2022

    very nice link unboxing https://youtu.be/yaj59QYf5jU

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 18/03/2022

    Very good drone at this price. I am satisfied.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 15/02/2022

    muy buen drone ,muy superior al otro eachine ex5 fácil de manejar y muy práctico ☘️☘️☘️🤗🤗

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$112.99
    • US$229.99
    • US$209.99
    • US$159.99
    • US$169.00
    • US$42.99
    • US$129.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$485.00
    • US$29.99
    • US$459.99
    • US$88.99
    • US$349.99
    • US$98.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$438.00
    • US$21.99