استعراضات العملاء

أكتب مراجعة
  • كل المراجعات (24)
  • صورة (7)
  • فيديو (0)
  • بداية الكل
    • بداية الكل(24)
    • 5 بدأ(21)
    • 4 بدأ(1)
    • 3 بدأ(1)
    • 2 بدأ(0)
    • 1 بدأ(1)
الترتيب حسب:
أفضل مراجعة
  • أفضل مراجعة
  • الأكثر أفاده
  • آخر
المراجعات من بلدك فقط (Saudi Arabia)
|
إظهار النسخة الأصلية

تمت ترجمة جزء من المراجعة تلقائيًا.

  • 11/04/2022

    وصل في حالة مثالية، فإنه يلعب أشرطة الفيديو في YouTube إلى 4K مع اتصال إنترنت جيد، وتصل إلى 2K من التخزين الداخلي، وظيفة بصمة سريعة و المختصة. في حين أنه يحتوي على سعة ذاكرة وصول عشوائي كبيرة وتصفح الإنترنت مع العديد من علامات التبويب المفتوحة لا يعالج أي مشاكل ، فإن سرعة المعالجة تقل عن التوقعات التي كانت لدي. أحببت اللون الذي اخترته ، الكاميرا المدمجة تترك الكثير مما هو مرغوب فيه ، أنصح بشراء كاميرا ويب منفصلة للاستخدام في المؤتمرات. الكمبيوتر المحمول رائع ، رائع لمشاهدة السلسلة. أشكر البائع وشركات التوصيل. للاستخدام الذي أنا ذاهب لإعطاء أنا أكثر من راض.

    تعليقات (1)
    إظهار النسخة الأصلية
  • 20/02/2022

    Buono,a prescindere che non sono molto ferrato in materia,ma quello che riguarda la navigazione,il dad,le cose normali per casa lo fa molto bene,per i i giochi non è stato provato,la tele camera lascia desiderare,le rifiniture potrebbero essere più curate,per il resto ottimo, vedremo in futuro

    تعليقات (1)
    إظهار النسخة الأصلية
  • 14/03/2022

    التغليف كان ممتازاً جداً، إستلمته بعد 14 يوماً، وقت جيد، والآن أنا في مرحلة اختبار الجهاز. شكرا لك بانججود

    تعليقات
    إظهار النسخة الأصلية
  • 29/01/2022

    first days..very good...thank you

    تعليقات
    إظهار النسخة الأصلية
  • 21/01/2022

    هذا يعطي إنطباعاً جيداً!

    تعليقات
    إظهار النسخة الأصلية
  • 13/06/2022

    كمبيوتر محمول جيد جدا، بسرعة.

    تعليقات
    إظهار النسخة الأصلية
  • 20/01/2022

    شكراً 👍👍

    تعليقات
    إظهار النسخة الأصلية
  • 05/01/2022

    لقد استخدمته لمدة 3 أيام الآن هو سريع، موثوق في المهام البسيطة والمتعددة، في الألعاب لم يكن لدي الوقت لاختباره حتى الآن. لقد قمت بتثبيت كل البرامج التي أحتاجها دون مشاكل أو تأخير لقد قمت ببث أفلام على الإنترنت والمكبرات كانت عالية جداً في رأيي لا تضع مستوى الصوت 100% لأن السماعات ترتجف مثل الكثير من الحواسيب المحمولة الجهاز تماماً مثل الوصف أيضاً البطارية تستمر كما يقولون الشاشة ساطعة جداً، بشكل عام شاشة جيدة جداً. أضواء لوحة المفاتيح جيدة، الكاميرا 0,3 ميجابكسل كما قالوا إنها مرضية للجودة المنخفضة جداً. أنا مسرور بهذا الحاسوب من أجل المال وهو أفضل مما ظننت سألعب ألعاباً وسأراجعها مرة أخرى بشكل أفضل مع الصور لكن حتى الآن هي مثالية بالنسبة لي.

    تعليقات (1)
    إظهار النسخة الأصلية
  • 25/12/2021

    لقد كانت 40 يوماً لم يصلوا إلى الجهاز بعد شاشة بدون أضواء. سأرى كيف يعمل في الهدايا محول جاهل لمصدر الطاقة، الماوس السلكي، والضمسة إليه ولوحة الوصل. و هناك وسادة سيليكون سوداء على المفتاح فقط مع مخطط إنجليزي.

    تعليقات (1)
    إظهار النسخة الأصلية
  • 06/02/2022

    Dear all, I didn't confirm that order was received, but the app says I did...Track info didn't change from 26th Jan. Kindly confirm the shipment status of my order. Thank you and best regards, Leon Antinac

    تعليقات
    إظهار النسخة الأصلية
Show:

    مجموع 0 الصفحات

    انتقل إلى صفحة

    قد تكون مهتمة ايضا بـ

    recommendation for you
    • US$429.99
    • US$634.24
    • US$419.24
    • US$644.99
    • US$537.49
    • US$644.99
    • US$429.99
    • US$419.24
    • US$397.74
    • US$247.24

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5
See all 23 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (23)
  • Image (6)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(23)
    • 5 Star(20)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 11/04/2022

    Arrived in optimal condition, it plays the videos in YouTube to 4k with a good internet connection, and up to 2k from the internal storage, the fingerprint function is fast and competent. While it has a large RAM capacity and surfing the Internet with several tabs open doesn't handle any problems, the processing speed falls short of the expectations I had. I liked the color I chose, the integrated camera leaves much to be desired, I advise buying a separate webcam for use in conferences. The laptop is great, great for watching series. I thank the seller and the delivery companies. for the use that I am going to give I am more than satisfied.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 20/02/2022

    Buono,a prescindere che non sono molto ferrato in materia,ma quello che riguarda la navigazione,il dad,le cose normali per casa lo fa molto bene,per i i giochi non è stato provato,la tele camera lascia desiderare,le rifiniture potrebbero essere più curate,per il resto ottimo, vedremo in futuro

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 14/03/2022

    The packaging was very excellent, I received it after 14 days, a good time, and now I am in the testing phase of the device. Thank you Banggood

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 29/01/2022

    first days..very good...thank you

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 21/01/2022

    Makes a really good impression!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 20/01/2022

    thanks 👍👍

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 05/01/2022

    I have use it for 3 days now it's fast, reliable in simple and multiple tasks, in games I didn't have time to test it yet. I installed all the programs I needed without problems and delays. I streamed on-line movies and the speakers were very loud, in my opinion don't put volume 100% because the speakers tremble like a lot laptops but at 95 % it's perfect. the device is exactly like the description also the battery lasts around like they say. The screen very bright, in general very good screen. The lights of the keyboard is good, the camera 0,3Mp like they said it's satisfactory for so low quality. I am pleased with this laptop for it's money and it's better than I thought. I will play games and I will review it again better with photos but until now it's perfect for me.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 25/12/2021

    It was 40 days. No voros to the apparatus yet. Screen without lights. I'll see how it works. In gifts clueless adapter to the power supply, wired mouse, pad to it and hub usb. And there's a black silicone pad on the clava, only with an English layout.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 06/02/2022

    Dear all, I didn't confirm that order was received, but the app says I did...Track info didn't change from 26th Jan. Kindly confirm the shipment status of my order. Thank you and best regards, Leon Antinac

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 13/12/2021

    ok

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$309.99
    • US$354.99
    • US$299.99
    • US$499.99
    • US$369.99
    • US$489.99
    • US$559.99
    • US$339.99
    • US$579.99
    • US$164.99