Reviews des clients

Ecrire un commentaire
  • Tous les Commentaires (163)
  • Image (23)
  • Vidéo (0)
  • Toutes les Étoiles
    • Toutes les Étoiles(163)
    • 5 Étoile(152)
    • 4 Étoile(6)
    • 3 Étoile(4)
    • 2 Étoile(1)
    • 1 Étoile(0)
Trier par:
Commentaire Top
  • Commentaire Top
  • Le plus utile
  • Le plus récent
Avis uniquement de votre pays (France)
|
Afficher l'original

Une partie de la critique a été traduite automatiquement.

  • 15/01/2021

    Imprimante incroyable!!! La première impression était le chat.. et vache sainte, il semble si propre et détaillé! Seulement en bas était que les vis qui devraient tenir dans le haut sur le côté, ne tiennent pas. Parce que les trous ne sont pas là mais sur le fond. Mais je ne vois aucune raison de le changer parce que l'imprimante imprime étonnamment

    Commentaires
    Afficher l'original
  • 24/04/2021

    An absolutely incredible machine, assembled and immediately printing excellent results. There are plenty of resources out there (YouTube tutorials etc.) to guide you and support you with building and usage should you have questions or get stuck! All in all the best tool, hobby item I’ve purchased in years, crazy good value for money! Highly recommended

    Commentaires
    Afficher l'original
  • 25/02/2021

    L'air bon, l'expédition était très bon, commandé mardi après-midi, l'unité est arrivée jeudi après-midi. Waouh. Le paquet était en bon état, mais il y avait une bosse dans le coin. L'intérieur était bien isolé des chocs en transit. Cependant, le dessus de l'unité contenant les X et Y a déjà tout monté. Donc, mon premier chèque est toujours, est - ce que les roues Pom ont survécu au voyage. Pour tester cela est très simple, il suffit de rouler les parties X et Y vers le haut et vers le bas et de sentir pour les bosses, où l'ensemble de l'unité saute dans ces trempettes dans les roues. Bien sûr, les trempettes étaient là, ce qui signifie que probablement toutes les 11 roues POM doivent être remplacées. J'ai eu un problème similaire avec mon Ender 3pro, la solution est de remplacer toutes les roues POM qui étaient incontactes avec le cadre lors de l'expédition. Je vais donc contacter le support et vérifier quelques-unes des roues POM. Voir la photo avec un cercle autour du problème.

    Commentaires
    Afficher l'original
  • 07/09/2021

    Sooooo... Obtenir mon paquet dans quelques jours après la commande du produit. J'ai installé l'imprimante assez vite. J'avais de l'expérience après l'installation d'un graveur laser. Les instructions sont claires. Le chien d'essai est venu très bien. J'ai déjà fait quelques impressions et je suis satisfait de la sortie. Je vais écrire l'évaluation complète bientôt sur mon site - zchin.eu

    Commentaires
    Afficher l'original
  • 22/07/2021

    a été livré rapidement et a eu un problème avec les roues de poulie sur la barre de l'extracteur donc a dû contacter le service clientèle leur a envoyé tout ce qu'ils ont dit qu'ils m'enverraient une roue de poulie*3 kit en 2 semaines

    Commentaires
    Afficher l'original
  • 15/04/2021

    good printer but not for fast printing in this specification, extruder doesnt have enough power on >60mm/s speed even with pla, bmg extruder is must have, shipped in 4 days from CZ to PL

    Commentaires
    Afficher l'original
  • 18/08/2021

    partie manquée

    Commentaires
    Afficher l'original
  • 03/06/2021

    Great printer

    Commentaires
    Afficher l'original
  • 03/06/2021

    super 3d printer

    Commentaires
    Afficher l'original
  • 19/05/2021

    Top class printer

    Commentaires
    Afficher l'original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Aller à la page

    Vous pourriez être intéressé par

    recommendation for you
    • 169,62€
    • 475,11€
    • 21,63€
    • 160,97€
    • 44,97€
    • 267,41€
    • 16,43€
    • 13,84€
    • 302,89€
    • 206,83€
    • 3,99€
    • 224,14€
    • 183,47€
    • 1,98€
    • 2,08€
    • 3,27€
    • 5,99€
    • 48,45€

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5
See all 164 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (164)
  • Image (23)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(164)
    • 5 Star(153)
    • 4 Star(6)
    • 3 Star(4)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 15/01/2021

    Amazing printer!!! The first print was the cat.. and holy cow it looks so clean and detailed! Only down side was that the screws that should fit in the top on the side, don't fit. Because the holes are not there but on the bottom. But I see no reason to change it because the printer prints amazingly

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 24/04/2021

    An absolutely incredible machine, assembled and immediately printing excellent results. There are plenty of resources out there (YouTube tutorials etc.) to guide you and support you with building and usage should you have questions or get stuck! All in all the best tool, hobby item I’ve purchased in years, crazy good value for money! Highly recommended

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 25/02/2021

    Looking good, shipping was very good, ordered Tuesday afternoon, unit arrived Thursday afternoon. Wow. Package was in good order but did have one bump in the corner. Inside was well insulated against shocks from in transit. However, the top on the unit containing the X and Y has everything already mounted. SO my first check is always, did the Pom Wheels survive the journey. To test this is very simple, simply roll the X and Y parts up and down and feel for any bumps, where the whole unit jumps into these dips in the wheels. Sure enough the dips were there, meaning that probably all 11 POM wheels need replacing. I had a simular problem with my Ender 3pro, the solution is to replace all the POM wheels that were incontact with the frame during shipping. So I will contact support and check some of the POM wheels. See photo with a circle round the problem.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 07/09/2021

    Sooooo... Get my package in few days after ordering product. I set up printer pretty fast. Had some experience after laser engraver setup. Instructions are clear. Test dog came up very nice. Made already some prints and I'm happy with output. I'm going to write full review soon on my website - zchin.eu

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 22/07/2021

    was delivered quickly & had a problem with the pulley wheels on the extractor bar so had to contact customer support sent them everything they have said they will send me a pulley wheel*3 kit in 2 wks

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 15/04/2021

    good printer but not for fast printing in this specification, extruder doesnt have enough power on >60mm/s speed even with pla, bmg extruder is must have, shipped in 4 days from CZ to PL

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 18/08/2021

    missed part

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 03/06/2021

    Great printer

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 03/06/2021

    super 3d printer

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 19/05/2021

    Top class printer

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$379.99
    • US$749.00
    • US$509.00
    • US$549.99
    • US$189.00
    • US$499.00
    • US$179.99
    • US$309.00
    • US$399.99
    • US$199.99
    • US$499.99
    • US$599.00
    • US$86.00
    • US$149.99
    • US$559.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$212.00
    • US$126.99