Customer Reviews

4.97 out of 5
See all 89 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (89)
  • Image (24)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(89)
    • 5 Star(86)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 12/04/2021

    très belle et imposante machine l assemblage se fait en moins d'une heure et elle a l air très silencieuse. reçu avec deux jours d avance trop content

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 17/12/2020

    the printer arrived today, 17th december, 2 days later than seller promised parcel's a little bit BANGed, as shown i will update this review as soon i will install and print something!

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 16/12/2020

    Just arrived, fast delivery. Seems to have had a rough trip. Hope nothing is brokken or bent. Time Will show when it is gathered and put to Work. Sven

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 05/12/2020

    The product arrived quickly but with problems. First of all a little scratch on the console from the transport, secound of all i had problems rotating de 2 motor knobs to rise the X axis, as the instruction says. Uppon further inspection i realised that the left motor shaft is bend all-toghether, making the X axis unmoveble. How i can resolv this ? I'll attach the photos to see what's going on. Another thing, almost all bolts were loose. Please answer quickly, i really can't wait to use the printer and in this state i can't even turn it on.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 28/11/2020

    The printer arrived quickly well packed and undamaged. I've even got import tax compensation from Banggood under the price insurance program. The printer itself is reasonably good. I've expected a bit better quality from Creality. The glass table is wrapped and can't be calibrated, which leads to most of the problems. Most probably I will have to replace it. Also the extruder's motor steps were heavily mis-calibrated. Support from the manufacturer is minimal - it is impossible to download current firmware and it is hard to find answers to the questions. As a summary - the printer is good. But does not work out of the box. It takes lots of efforts to set it up and calibrate everything properly.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 07/05/2021

    A machine that prints very well very easy to assemble and use a very good print quality. The shipment was very fast I recommend this machine I left surprised as it prints with just assembling it without needing to touch anything

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 26/11/2020

    I received the goods in intact condition. Now happily printing with my new printer. The delivery was a tad slow IMO, I ordered the goods 11.11 and received it today, totally 14 days from czech to finland. Otherwise I'm happy.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 27/05/2021

    mega zufrieden... schnelle Lieferung und super 3d Drucker

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 14/11/2020

    Good morning, Printer arrived early;) On the other hand, there is a piece of plastic or glass between the LCD screen and the plastic film (not the protection). Do you have a solution? Have a nice weekend, Ludovic

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 11/11/2020

    Very good! Reccomend!

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$259.00
    • US$399.00
    • US$229.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$8.66
    • US$3.99
    • US$206.00
    • US$299.00
    • US$2.09
    • US$39.99