Customer Reviews

4.88 out of 5
See all 104 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (104)
  • Image (3)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(104)
    • 5 Star(93)
    • 4 Star(9)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 27/05/2021

    looks neat, satisfies expectations and nicely delivered on time

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 27/11/2019

    Looked good in picture before I bought but actually it arrived in bent/cracked/twisted version. It did not look good to me. You can refer to the pictures attached.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 29/09/2017

    Good quality cowhi leather beret, recommended

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 11/06/2021

    Actually surprised by this. A decent cut that fits well and looks good. Other cheese cutters I'd bought from the same company were a bit hit and miss (mainly narrow peaks) but this is a good one. Smells great too! My only complaint is the shipping time. I bought three hats in one order and then this hat in a separate order on the same day. The others were dispatched immediately but they sat on this one for about ten days. Other than that this was a surprisingly good buy.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 24/12/2020

    Well received the package in time, I am satisfied with the cap: good quality, good finish. No problem with Banggood, everything went well...! (but I would like your site to be translated into French automatically...?) I recommend your site...? Sincerely. Jeanma.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 25/11/2020

    This item just been delivered today... I absolutely love it and since getting it I'm struggling to take it off as its so comfortable and nice fitting and even smells of genuine leather :). This is a real work of art made with quality materials and craftmanship to match which to be honest, I wasnt expecting it to be anywhere near this good. I am so pleased I went ahead and bought it though as my concerns were totally unfounded.... its perfect in every way and I just can't fault it at all, Im really thrilled with it and also how it looks and how well it fits. I have bought 'real leather' items online elsewhere in the past and found that on delivery its generally fake or man made leather but this cap is exactly as is advertised and is made from really good quality leather that is well put together and also has a well fitted and sewn lining. It is so warm and fits like a glove and the adjustable side buckles are a nice finishing touch too so as to offer some fitting adjustments to ensure a nice snug fit. If youre thinking about getting one of these... you definately wont be dissapointed getting it from here and even the delivery time was pretty quick so all in all... its been a fantastic purchase from this supplier.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 29/10/2020

    Incredibly FAST delivery! Excellent quality! Perfect fit! Amazing price! I wear this hat when I'm driving my British sports car and it really turns heads and elicits smiles and compliments! Very classy hat.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 05/10/2020

    I was not much impressed in the beginning. When friends and relatives saw it, they liked it and became surprised by price. Other opinion about this cap actually induced me so much so that now I always wear it even inside my home. Now I like it very much and am glad that I bought it. Thanks.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 04/01/2021

    I just got it so we shall see how it lasts but it looks good. My daughter and mother gave a big thumbs up.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 14/05/2021

    Promise fulfilled

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$17.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$189.99