Customer Reviews

4.83 out of 5
See all 193 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (193)
  • Image (64)
  • Video (1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(193)
    • 5 Star(167)
    • 4 Star(22)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 19/11/2020

    Good printer, excellent ending up in structural parts, simplicity to install and manufacture. I have already printed a few pieces, all excellent in the process but in parts with 10 h of manufacture the printer showed faults in the control screen, the filament sensor is not concentric with the extender mechanism making it difficult to feed the filament. It is a great purchase to make great cost benefit and excellent machine to start.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 08/08/2021

    Received at 1 month Quick delivery 5 days After 1 month of intensive use here I am giving my opinion Very well packaged factory, in the transport suffered 2 touches which damaged a little the packaging having not damaged anything inside. Problems I had to fix in editing: - A small touch possibly before being packed that gave rise to a scratch on the front, unrepaired. - The 2 stroke ends of the crooked X and Z axes I had to straighten (in the photo one of them is already repaired) - one of the side cooling fans of the print head without cover, modeled and printed a - Screws from the printing table were a little protruding, I opened the bore a little more for a perfect fit. The Firmware was swapped for a newer one before the first print. Very good print quality. Very satisfied I recommend

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 10/11/2020

    Great construction, good price-performance ratio, is the best option in my opinion below 200 dollars, very complete with quiet drivers, the errors of the first version have been corrected. • Robin Nano MKS 32-bit card •Display touchscreen MKS •Now she has eccentric nuts which helps a lot in fine-tuning. •Comes with BMG extruder •Very accurate adjustment of the heated table. •Drivers tmc 2208 on the X and Y axis. • Marlin 2.0 is already compiled for this model.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 01/05/2021

    Excellent printer, surprised me a lot by both the quality of print and the faculty of maintenance. There were two minor defects that I found in the printer, the first one is that the Z-axis wire came loose, but it managed to resolve by redoing the connector. The second and most serious problem I found was the quality of the source, for the value could come a source of better quality. To print some types of filament that the bed needs to stay above 90° you need to update the source.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 07/02/2021

    Good quality product, and some improvements need to be made. The LCD kept getting in touch and I solved insulating from the carcass. It's still happening a few times. Some changes still need to be made. It was interesting to come with all silent engine drivers, but only the x and y axis are silent. The extruder engine makes a noise that bothers. The support on the two tree website does not have the up-to-date firmware to download, if I try to upgrade to a newer version I will have to search on third party website. I believe that in order for her to get top quality, they were missing beyond the silent drivers, the wifi module and the double z axis. That in my opinion would not increase the final price of the printer so much. On the installed firmware, it has only manual leveling The printer is well refrigerated, easy to assemble, nice looking

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 16/01/2021

    I am enjoying too much, it took time to get the parameters of the first print using the cure, I will put the photo to help the next beginners like me. If you need to use in 110v you have to open the printer and change the key in the source under the label. I used a card to level the distance from the beak and the table, so that's hint. And yes, it stopped in the recipe...

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 07/01/2021

    I received the product on time, with all the parts in perfect condition, plus tools and an extra nozzle, mounted and it's 100% functional. One detail that needs attention for beginners is to check the connectors, one of the wires came loose.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 10/11/2020

    All ok, however the extruder that came is plastic and not metal as it is displayed in the images of the product, would like to know if this is right or came wrong?

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 16/01/2021

    I want to submit a claim for delivery of bad material. Beaten, twisted or battered. TWO TREES® BLUER Tracking Number: 537487789. Part No. 9 motor, has the metal support bent and twisted. Request immediate replacement, repair or replacement. If the carrier has been able to damage the order, I request that you make a complaint against it. I enclose photographs.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 10/02/2021

    Shipping is excellent, product arrived at my home within 15 days after shipping... As for quality, better than I imagined... I confess I'm surprised. Thank you Two Tress for fabricating that wonder.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$329.00
    • US$279.99
    • US$164.99
    • US$399.99
    • US$269.00
    • US$339.00
    • US$689.00
    • US$449.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$229.00
    • US$499.00
    • US$399.00
    • US$299.00
    • US$329.99
    • US$579.00
    • US$249.00
    • US$212.00
    • US$399.00